Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Plumbing Services

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Monroe Plumbing, LLC

Founded 2019 •

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

Locally Owned and Operated in

Mooresville, IN 46158

Description

Our mission here at Monroe Plumbing is to stand behind our name, checkmark values, & goals to provide unparalleled service. We go above the line, from educating the customer to giving repair options & permanent solutions. Treating your property as our own, we leave every situation better than found & make the customers service needs stress free. Our goal here at Monroe Plumbing is to be the last plumber you will ever need to call. Your customer loyalty is the single, most important thing to us. We will never stop working to improve our knowledge & service while maintaining a suitable value. Please feel free to call us at 317-6MONROE (666-6763) or text us at 317-646-2910....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/19/2021


Brandon R.

Great! Chris and Luke were professional and trustworthy as has always been my experience with them. I hate that I live on the opposite side of town, but really appreciate their willingness to come out to help us anyway. Luke was able to diagnose the issue quickly and repaired the flange and toilet's wobbling at the same time. Do yourself a favor and hire these guys!

Description of Work
Leaky toilet

Category plumbing

5.0

09/25/2020


Dave T.

Very well offered suggestions. Chis was very customer-centric. Walked through everything he was going to do. Work he performed will allow homeowner to make his own repair/replacement in the future.

Description of Work
Outside hose bib replaced

Category plumbing

5.0

09/03/2020


Claire S.

Great. Very informative regarding the options and condition of current equipment. On time. Good communication. Will use again.

Description of Work
Replace sump pump and back up pump; Replace outdoor hose Bibb which was leaking

Category plumbing

5.0

06/09/2020


Elizabeth B.

It went well! Showed up when they were supposed to and had no issues after that, I'm very happy with the work they did and will now be my go to for any of my plumbing needs!

Description of Work
Needed my drain cleaned

Category drain cleaning

5.0

02/18/2020


James P.

I was very pleased with their work. Luke came out and found the leak between the wall in the kitchen. I would recommend Monroe Plumbing as they were very friendly and very reasonably priced. Very good company.

Description of Work
water leak

Category plumbing

5.0

02/12/2020


Judy B.

Very prompt service. Clean equipment. Courteous, made sure I knew what he had done and was satisfied. Will definitely use Monroe Plumbing when I need work done.

Description of Work
Clogged toilet

Category plumbing

5.0

01/30/2020


Ashley Camden Mom D.

Chris and his team went above and beyond! They are both professional and courteous. Prices are fair, quality of service was excellent and they were able to help us quickly. I would highly recommend using Monroe Plumbing.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

5.0

01/30/2020


Tammy S.

Mr Monroe gives honest pricing up front and delivers fast, reliable service. We appreciate his professionalism and reasonable prices. We will for sure use them again!

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing,water heater repair

5.0

01/30/2020


Amber G.

It went amazing, it was a hard job and horrible weather conditions and they was very professional and all around good people. I wouldn’t go through anywhere else! I was very satisfied.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

5.0

01/30/2020


Brenda W.

Chris is very conscientious about his work. He takes the time to listen to your specific plumbing needs then explains options that would be appropriate. He is easy to reach then works his schedule to get to your project quickly.

Description of Work
Plumbing at home and a house we were rehabbing.

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Cooper's Water Conditioning

    Established in 1978, Cooper's Water Conditioning has national brand name whole house water softeners, reverse osmosis drinking water systems, and iron filters that last for years without interruption. We are a family-owned business that offers the highest quality water treatment at affordable prices. Our service area is Indianapolis and all surrounding areas .  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Elgin Water Care

    Family owned and operated since 1946. The Hull family has owned the business for the last 72 years and provides residential and commercial water softening, filtration, drinking water, salt delivery, bottled water and service to most makes and models of water softeners.  

    Hope Plumbing

    We specialize in working on older homes and those problems that require unique solutions. We offer full service residential plumbing services to customers looking for "long-term" and "efficient" solutions. We work on the following plumbing items - toilets, sinks, water heaters, tankless water heaters, sump pumps, water softeners, faucets, garbage disposals, drains, gas lines, clogged drains, water lines, main lines, and all other non-listed residential plumbing needs.  

    Offers by Hope Plumbing on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    PC10701674
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Commercial/Residential Water Heaters- Installation, Repairs, Replacements Water Line Repair Slab Leak Repair Hose Bibb Water Softener Leak Detection Backflow- Inspection, Repair, Installation Fixture- Repair, Replacement, Installation Drain Cleaning Sewer Camera Inspection Sump Pumps Sewage Pumps Garbage Disposals Gas Line Repair Drain Line Repair New Install/Remodel

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Monroe Plumbing, LLC

    How is Monroe Plumbing, LLC overall rated?

    Monroe Plumbing, LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Monroe Plumbing, LLC open?

    Monroe Plumbing, LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Monroe Plumbing, LLC provide

    Monroe Plumbing, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Monroe Plumbing, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Monroe Plumbing, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Monroe Plumbing, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Monroe Plumbing, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Monroe Plumbing, LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Monroe Plumbing, LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Monroe Plumbing, LLC?

    Yes, Monroe Plumbing, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Monroe Plumbing, LLC offer?

    Monroe Plumbing, LLC offers the following services: Commercial/Residential Water Heaters- Installation, Repairs, Replacements Water Line Repair Slab Leak Repair Hose Bibb Water Softener Leak Detection Backflow- Inspection, Repair, Installation Fixture- Repair, Replacement, Installation Drain Cleaning Sewer Camera Inspection Sump Pumps Sewage Pumps Garbage Disposals Gas Line Repair Drain Line Repair New Install/Remodel