Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Diamond Plumbing, LLC

With Angi since December 2017

5.0

(19) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

19908 Augusta Dr

Lawrenceburg, IN 47025

Description

We are a local family owned and operated Company. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction by providing excellent service at a fair price. Licensed and insured in OH, IN, & KY. Our professionals are up to any task, if you need a plumber Diamond Plumbing is the company to call. Please visit our

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/09/2020


Amy D.

Great. As expected. Prompt and complete.

Description of Work
Garbage disposal replaced

Category excavators, plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

01/24/2020


ANNE & PAT K.

I greatly appreciate that Olivia scheduled our appointment on the same day as our phone call. Technician Max quickly diagnosed the problem and replaced the line.

Description of Work
Replaced the leaking tank supply line on the toilet.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feed back!
5.0

09/13/2019


Chris T.

They were fast, professional and clean up after themselves before they left.

Description of Work
I had a leaking shower facet repaired.

Category plumbing

5.0

07/25/2019


kristy K.

If you need a construction plumbing company or just plumbing I highly recommend Diamond Plumbing, LLC! Quick response time, professional, respectful of our house, clean and very thorough. We have had many highly rated construction remodeling companies as well as plumbers come out and take a look at our upstairs closet that we wanted turned into a bathroom and not one of them could come up with a plan without adding a dormer or replacing all of the pipes to accommodate the old stack. Jason took the time to measure and figure out that we had an additional updated stack that he could tie the new plumbing into with minimal damage to the existing walls. Jason and Randy exceeded our expectations and worked together to create the best possible outcome for our house and our family. These guys made it work! We are truly grateful for their knowledge and workmanship.

Description of Work
New upstairs half bath

Category plumbing, home remodeling

5.0

01/18/2019


Savanah W.

Great!!! Soooo nice and professional😃 Even brought in my amazon packages from the doorstep.

Description of Work
Shower cartridge replacement

Category plumbing

5.0

01/07/2019


Thomas C.

Excellent and quick service. Highly recommended

Description of Work
Repair bath tub faucet

Category plumbing

5.0

11/21/2018


Chris S.

Very pleased with the response time to meet me for an estimate and price quoted. I haven't move forward yet with the project but would believe the other reviews here as to their quality of work.

Description of Work
Requested estimate to replace all plumbing in a small home.

Category plumbing, home remodeling

5.0

10/16/2018


Donna B.

We can highly recommend Diamond Plumbing. They promptly responded with an estimate and scheduling. Arriving on time and we discussed all the work which included replacing the kitchen and bathroom sink faucets, replacing corroded pipes under the bathroom sink and slightly repositioning the sink, and replacing the bathtub drain. They also noticed a leaking line to the dishwasher which was also added to the list. The work was completed within their estimated time and at the estimated cost. After they left there were a few tweaks we wanted to make to the bathroom work. They got back to us in a reasonable amount of time and return visit was set up. Again, they listened to our requests and all the updates were made, at no additional cost- which we did not expect. Skilled plumbers and nice people. This was one of our best plumbing experiences ever! We will definitely call them for any future plumbing needs.

Description of Work
Replace kitchen and bathroom sink faucets and more.

Category plumbing

5.0

08/25/2018


Dane H.

These guys are great. They did everything they said they were going to do and more. I wasn't sure how they were going to get the toilet drain through 10" thick concrete and not hurt the tile, but they did. They made a perfect 4" hole and not a scratch outside the hole to the tile. They were super nice, clean, and fast. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
They plumbed a new bathroom and had to core drill through 10" thick concrete.

Category plumbing, home remodeling

5.0

07/22/2018


Pauline W.

They were very professional and came out same day i called to give estimate. Price was a lot lower than others who had given us a bid. They completed the work and we are very happy with the service and price we received. We will definitely we be using them again.

Description of Work
fixed a sewer line

Category plumbing

5.0

06/05/2018


Eric A.

They are great people all around. They are tremendously helpful and knwoledgable. It's a pleasure working with them.

Description of Work
They had to sneak out a line. they reset a toilet for me.

Category plumbing

5.0

05/31/2018


Mike R.

These guys did a fabulous job and came out to property within 30 minutes for a clogged household drain. No doubt they are on my rehire list. Thanks for a job well done and within budget!

Description of Work
Sump pump drain system& blocked septic

Category plumbing

5.0

05/22/2018


Robert H.

Diamond Plumbing did an excellent job replacing our old tub and shower surround. The new tub/shower is a big step up from our old tub, which was only 4 years old, and was not very study. There was a little problem with getting back to do the work, because Ethan had a plumbing emergency that he has to deal with, but he made up for it by giving us a new shower head, and faucet. He was a pleasure to have working in our home, very trust-worthy, honest, and professional. I would recommend Diamond Plumbing to friends and family.

Description of Work
Take out cracked tub and shower surround and replace with new tub and shower surround.

Category plumbing

5.0

05/10/2018


Barb W.

This was an emergency call and they responded quickly.

Description of Work
They re-lit the pilot light on our water heater. They tried several things and got it working.

Category water heater repair

5.0

05/10/2018


Chip H.

They were called out for further work and responded quickly.

Description of Work
They found some burst pipes on a house that had been vacant for about 4 years. They cut very small access holes to correct the leaks.

Category plumbing

5.0

05/10/2018


Pamela G.

Excellent. Service men were punctual, friendly, clean, & they left my home as clean as when they arrived. Work was completed in a timely manner.

Description of Work
Water heater removal & instillation of new one. Leaking faucet repair

Category plumbing, water heater repair

5.0

05/10/2018


Ron K.

They do good work.

Description of Work
They roughed in the new plumbing on some new houses.

Category plumbing

5.0

05/09/2018


Aaron C.

Responded same day I contacted them for the job. Worker showed up at the time agreed and performed work within the time quoted and the price was as expected. He even stayed to listen and make sure the new toilet was functioning properly before ending the job. He did a great job making sure to keep my home clean and the job site cleaned up at the conclusion of the job. Very pleased!!! Would definitely call again!!!

Description of Work
Toilet replacement

Category plumbing

5.0

05/09/2018


Whitney K.

Everything was fixed in a timely matter.

Description of Work
Leak from tub and drain replacement

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Griffin and Daughters Services

    We specialize in water heater services and repairs. We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    S.T.Plumbing and Remodeling LLC

    We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

    Angi Certified

    Damer Digs

    Veteran owned and operated. We have the experience and dedication to get the job done! Specializing in Excavating Services, we guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today! *5% DISCOUNT FOR MILITARY & SENIORS!  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    24/7 Plumbing Service, Drain Cleaning, Excavation, Bath & Kitchen Remodeling, & New Home Construction.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Diamond Plumbing, LLC

    How is Diamond Plumbing, LLC overall rated?

    Diamond Plumbing, LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Diamond Plumbing, LLC open?

    Diamond Plumbing, LLC is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Diamond Plumbing, LLC provide

    Diamond Plumbing, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Diamond Plumbing, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Diamond Plumbing, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Diamond Plumbing, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Diamond Plumbing, LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Diamond Plumbing, LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Diamond Plumbing, LLC offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Diamond Plumbing, LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Diamond Plumbing, LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Diamond Plumbing, LLC?

    No, Diamond Plumbing, LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does Diamond Plumbing, LLC offer?

    Diamond Plumbing, LLC offers the following services: 24/7 Plumbing Service, Drain Cleaning, Excavation, Bath & Kitchen Remodeling, & New Home Construction.