Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

HELMING BROTHERS INC

Founded 1981 • With Angi since August 2010

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1030 Fairview Ave

Jasper, IN 47546

Description

Physical address: 1030 FAIRVIEW AVE

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/03/2015


Mike P.

Great, Quick Service.

Description of Work
Unclogged Down Spout.

Category gutter repair, plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review! It's been a pleasure working with you!
5.0

06/07/2015


Marlene S.

The installation of the pipes and rough ins for the sink, disposal, dishwasher were done the first day the plumber was there. He ran pex tubing from an adjacent room in the basement, the drains were ready for the lines to be installed. The plumber worked well with the carpenter and the electrician to schedule the work in a timely manner.

Description of Work
Installed water and drain to new kitchen sink, ice maker, dishwasher, Install kitchen sink, garbage disposal, and dishwasher.

Category gutter repair, heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you! We appreciate your business!!
5.0

04/30/2015


charlotte W.

It went very smooth and they came on time of the appointment . The workmanship was excellent and the guys were very friendly and polite. Helming Brothers will be doing all my air and plumbing work.

Description of Work
Removed old air and furnace system and replaced with new Heat pump and inside furnace. Repaired bathroom plumping and insulation under mobile home.

Category gutter repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review. It was a pleasure working with you!
5.0

02/20/2014


Scott M.

Didn't know what's wrong-Bernie tried several things. I told him not to go over $500 to repair. He worried several days, got it fixed, and on budget.

Description of Work
Repair/diagnosis furnace problem.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking the time to submit a review! It's a pleasure working with you!
4.0

01/24/2014


St. Augustine Church <.

Crew installed flashing in timely manner and cleaning work area up.

Description of Work
Intstalled copper flashing on church.

Category gutter repair, roofing

Service Provider Response

We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review. Thank you for your business!
5.0

11/26/2013


AL D.

It just as I was told, on time, and good workmanship.

Description of Work
Copper gutters.

Category gutter repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. It was a pleasure working with you!
5.0

06/29/2013


Randalyn C.

Excellent service, clean up, etc. Cost was in line with estimate. Options discussed. Work was done promptly.

Description of Work
Metal roofing replaced flashing, chimney repair, ice guards installed, chimney cap made & installed, fireplace closed off for electric fireplace

Category gutter repair, roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. It was a pleasure working with you!

    Other local Pros in your area

    A & D Home Improvement

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Jak Construction Services

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Ray-Zor Sharp Painting

    Drywall repair, Interior Painting, Exterior Painting, pressure washing, cabinet painting, trim, decks, stain  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Offering custom architectural sheet metal fab & install including copper roofing, gutters, cupolas, finials, hood liners, copper lamps, counter tops, bay windows and more. We offer slate, wood shingle & metal roofing installation as well as custom stained glass & restoration. Helming Bros., Inc. installs and services lightning protection and surge suppression systems. We are UL Listed (Underwriters Laboratories) and LPI Certified (Lightning Protection Institute).

    Services Not Offered

    Rubber roofing

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about HELMING BROTHERS INC

    How is HELMING BROTHERS INC overall rated?

    HELMING BROTHERS INC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does HELMING BROTHERS INC provide

    HELMING BROTHERS INC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does HELMING BROTHERS INC offer free estimates?

    No, HELMING BROTHERS INC does not offer free project estimates.

    Does HELMING BROTHERS INC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, HELMING BROTHERS INC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does HELMING BROTHERS INC offer a senior discount?

    No, HELMING BROTHERS INC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by HELMING BROTHERS INC?

    No, HELMING BROTHERS INC does not offer warranties.

    What services does HELMING BROTHERS INC offer?

    HELMING BROTHERS INC offers the following services: Offering custom architectural sheet metal fab & install including copper roofing, gutters, cupolas, finials, hood liners, copper lamps, counter tops, bay windows and more. We offer slate, wood shingle & metal roofing installation as well as custom stained glass & restoration. Helming Bros., Inc. installs and services lightning protection and surge suppression systems. We are UL Listed (Underwriters Laboratories) and LPI Certified (Lightning Protection Institute).

    Are there any services HELMING BROTHERS INC does not offer?

    Rubber roofing