Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

TCK

Founded 2018 •

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1309 Valley Forge Dr

Indianapolis, IN 46234

Description

Thanks for viewing TCK! We are highly experienced carpet and upholstery cleaning professionals. Clean, sanitize ,protect, deodorize, all included! No pushy sales or inexperienced employees. As business owners and operators we want to ensure an exceptional cleaning at an exceptional price. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Projects

Church  project
Church

carpet cleaning

202046220

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/03/2021


Chandler L.

Called several companies and out of 10 these guys were the only one willing to work me on the schedule the same day. Checked in several times, updating me after they completed other jobs so I could have a good idea of how soon I could expect them. Were very professional and friendly when they arrived. They did not waste anytime! Came in, located the stain, neatly and respectfully brought in their equipment, and completely removed the stain. Pricing was cheaper than the companies that were NOT willing to come the same day. Overall great experience and will be contacting them for any future carpet cleaning needs, as well as refer them to friends and family.

Description of Work
Stain Removal

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

10/22/2020


chris H.

Dakota called in advance to schedule the appointment and the called themorning of to reconfirm the arrival time. He was on time and completed the work quickly and did a great job. I would recommend and definitely will use again.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

10/14/2020


Stephanie C.

Really great experience. Friendly and on time. Got a lot of stains out of my carpets and they look like new! Would use again in a heartbeat.

Description of Work
carpet and upholstery cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

5.0

10/05/2020


charlotte H.

It was a pleasant experience working with Dakota, and my carpets look and smell great!

Description of Work
carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

09/21/2020


Jane B.

upholstery cleaning

Description of Work
Dakota was professional and polite. He explained the procedure and answered my questions. He said if I need any follow to give home a call. My couch and love seat look like new!

Category upholstery cleaning

5.0

09/16/2020


Dustin G.

Everything went great from quote to final closeout. Dakota from TCK did a great job at a great price, I highly recommend having TCK clean your carpets.

Description of Work
carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

08/26/2020


Ephraim R.

It was really nice. My wife liked it, she's happy with the result. They knew what they were talking about and I would definitely recommend them.

Description of Work
They did carpet cleaning and some furniture.

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

5.0

08/26/2020


Carla W.

It was excellent. This was way more than I expected. Dakota goes above and beyond, honest as a person as could be, incredibly polite, and did exactly what I wanted. He also pointed out areas that need improvement.

Description of Work
They did drywall, cleaned and removed mold, and sprayed.

Category drywall

5.0

08/26/2020


Raphael C.

Great job. I first had them clean my carpet in my apartment. Job was so good I talk to my church finance team about them cleaning the carpet at the church, and we agree to have come and clean the church. Everyone agreed that the was great and we will have back to maintain the church cleaning needs.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

5.0

08/26/2020


Tim H.

Great customer service and we were very pleased with the results! Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

5.0

08/24/2020


Ryan M.

It was the best it could be. He's very responsive, very punctual, and very flexible.

Description of Work
He did carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

07/23/2020


Susan S.

They did a fantastic job. They got out all the stains. I was extremely pleased with their work.

Description of Work
Furniture Cleaning

Category furniture repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    On Time Restorations

    24/7 Water Mitigation Services, sump pump failure, busted pipe, overflowing toilet, sewage back up. Fire and Smoke Mitigation and Restoration. Contents pack out and cleaning after fire.  

    A & D Hydra Clean Inc

    Award Winning. Locally family-owned (2nd generation) and operated. Nine IICRC certified uniformed technicians plus support personnel available 24/7. Emergency Services. Residential and Commercial work. Complete Reconstruction. General contractor, insurance work welcome. Coupon/discounts available –ask us about our Angie’s List Coupons. Estimate cost can be applied to services performed. Angie's List Super Service Award recipient 11 years in a row. Refers to licensed plumbers for plumbing work.  

    All Dry Indy

    All Dry Indy specializes in 24/7 EMERGENCY Water and Mold remediation services. Call for a FREE ESTIMATE! Owner Scott Lavengood is a lifetime Indianapolis resident who enjoys serving our community through his church ministry and through All Dry. Do you have Water Damage inside your home from a plumbing leak, flood or leaky appliance? All Dry can help get your home dry again! Growth, mold or mildew inside your home from a previous leak or moisture? All Dry can remove, treat and seal that mold to get your home back to the healthy environment you deserve! Just give us a call!!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about TCK

    How is TCK overall rated?

    TCK is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are TCK open?

    TCK is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does TCK provide

    TCK accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does TCK offer free estimates?

    Yes, TCK offers free project estimates.

    Does TCK offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, TCK offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does TCK offer a senior discount?

    No, TCK does not offer a senior discount.

    Does TCK offer emergency services?

    Yes, TCK offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by TCK?

    Yes, TCK offers warranties.

    What services does TCK offer?

    TCK offers the following services: Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning

    Are there any services TCK does not offer?

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!