Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Founded 2018

Thanks for viewing TCK! We are highly experienced carpet and upholstery cleaning professionals. Clean, sanitize ,protect, deodorize, all included! No pushy sales or inexperienced employees. As business owners and operators we want to ensure an exceptional cleaning at an exceptional price. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today!

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Projects

Church

carpet cleaning

202046220
Cleaning entire church
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews
Chandler L.
5.0
04/03/2021
Called several companies and out of 10 these guys were the only one willing to work me on the schedule the same day. Checked in several times, updating me after they completed other jobs so I could have a good idea of how soon I could expect them. Were very professional and friendly when they arrived. They did not waste anytime! Came in, located the stain, neatly and respectfully brought in their equipment, and completely removed the stain. Pricing was cheaper than the companies that were NOT willing to come the same day. Overall great experience and will be contacting them for any future carpet cleaning needs, as well as refer them to friends and family.
Description of Work
Stain Removal
Category
carpet cleaners
Chris H.
5.0
10/22/2020
Dakota called in advance to schedule the appointment and the called themorning of to reconfirm the arrival time. He was on time and completed the work quickly and did a great job. I would recommend and definitely will use again.
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners
Stephanie C.
5.0
10/14/2020
Really great experience. Friendly and on time. Got a lot of stains out of my carpets and they look like new! Would use again in a heartbeat.
Description of Work
carpet and upholstery cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning
charlotte H.
5.0
10/05/2020
It was a pleasant experience working with Dakota, and my carpets look and smell great!
Description of Work
carpet cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners
Jane B.
5.0
09/21/2020
upholstery cleaning
Description of Work
Dakota was professional and polite. He explained the procedure and answered my questions. He said if I need any follow to give home a call. My couch and love seat look like new!
Category
upholstery cleaning
Dustin G.
5.0
09/16/2020
Everything went great from quote to final closeout. Dakota from TCK did a great job at a great price, I highly recommend having TCK clean your carpets.
Description of Work
carpet cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners
Ephraim R.
5.0
08/26/2020
It was really nice. My wife liked it, she's happy with the result. They knew what they were talking about and I would definitely recommend them.
Description of Work
They did carpet cleaning and some furniture.
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning
Carla W.
5.0
08/26/2020
It was excellent. This was way more than I expected. Dakota goes above and beyond, honest as a person as could be, incredibly polite, and did exactly what I wanted. He also pointed out areas that need improvement.
Description of Work
They did drywall, cleaned and removed mold, and sprayed.
Category
drywall
Raphael C.
5.0
08/26/2020
Great job. I first had them clean my carpet in my apartment. Job was so good I talk to my church finance team about them cleaning the carpet at the church, and we agree to have come and clean the church. Everyone agreed that the was great and we will have back to maintain the church cleaning needs.
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning
Tim H.
5.0
08/26/2020
Great customer service and we were very pleased with the results! Highly recommend.
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning
Ryan M.
5.0
08/24/2020
It was the best it could be. He's very responsive, very punctual, and very flexible.
Description of Work
He did carpet cleaning.
Category
carpet cleaners
Susan S.
5.0
07/23/2020
They did a fantastic job. They got out all the stains. I was extremely pleased with their work.
Description of Work
Furniture Cleaning
Category
furniture repair

Other local Pros in your area

Simply Clean Inc

Simply Clean is family owned business located in Westfield Indiana serving central Indiana. We are a carpet cleaning company and what we do we do well. But we like to think of ourselves as more that just that! Our objective is to make it a simple as possible to do business with us while simplifying your life a bit as well. If for whatever reason you cannot find the answer to your question please give us call and we would be happy to answer any questions you may have.  

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Premier Steam Cleaning Inc

Premier Steam Cleaning Inc. has been servicing Indianapolis and the surrounding areas very proudly. We are committed to providing guaranteed customer satisfaction. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns that you may have. If you are in need of residential or commercial steam cleaning, our staff will ensure you the best service in the industry. Our trained and knowledgeable staff can offer you same day service. In most cases, with your surface dries in two to three hours with no re-soiling! We are certified for your protection and peace of mind. We strive for premier customer service.  

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

PME Providers of Certified Cleaning Solutions

PME, Providers of Certified Cleaning Solutions utilizes advanced cleaning methods to effectively remove stains and odors from a variety of fabrics and surfaces, including carpet, area rugs, upholstery, tile and grout. We extend our services to residential and commercial clients throughout the Indianapolis area, and develop preventative maintenance plans to meet each customers' needs. We want every customer to be amazed by the difference our service makes in restoring the beauty and cleanliness of their home. Unlike most carpet and upholstery cleaning companies that strive to reduce their operating cost by using substandard cleaning products and low grade equipment, PME exclusively uses high end products and equipment that consistently provide high-quality results.By combining or high standards for quality, with our continued education in this industry, PME is able to maximize our customers' investments and ensure overall satisfaction. PME is proud to employ only IICRC certified technicians, which signifies that each technician is professional and possess the necessary education to ensure that they are skilled and knowledgeable of the standard methods of cleaning and equipped with the latest technology in this field.  

Angi Certified

Phone

Address

1309 Valley Forge Dr

Indianapolis, IN 46234

Other Information

Services Not Offered

Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

Payment options

Visa
MasterCard
Discover
Check
PayPal
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

FAQ

TCK is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

TCK is open:

Sunday: Open All Day

Monday: Open All Day

Tuesday: Open All Day

Wednesday: Open All Day

Thursday: Open All Day

Friday: Open All Day

Saturday: Open All Day

TCK accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, PayPal

Yes, TCK offers free project estimates.

Yes, TCK offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, TCK does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, TCK offers emergency services.

Yes, TCK offers warranties.

TCK offers the following services: Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning

Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!