Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

T Morgan Construction Inc

Founded 1998 • With Angi since January 2000

4.8

(81) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

11951 East 30th St

Indianapolis, IN 46229

Description

An Owner-Operated family business with full-time employees performing the work. On occasion, licensed subcontractors are used for specific trades. Cost is determined by the job. Estimates are free!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/03/2018


Debbie R.

They were excellent and extremely professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
They totally re-gutted my kitchen and rebuilt it. They also repaired my finished basement from a sewage flood leak.

Category remodeling,home remodeling,basement remodeling

5.0

07/19/2017


SUZANNE S.

The project went well from beginning to end. It was on time and on budget except for some minor additions I requested. Carpenters were on time in the morning, pleasant, professional and skilled. They cleaned up after themselves.

Description of Work
T. Morgan Construction added a screened porch on an existing deck.

Category decks,remodeling,home remodeling

5.0

10/17/2016


MARY T.

They were busy but kept to timeline originally given. The work is beautiful.

Description of Work
Remodel bath, take out tub and replace with walk in shower. New vanity, exhaust fan and floor.

Category ceramic tile,countertops,drywall,electrician,plumbing,remodeling,home remodeling

5.0

08/28/2016


KAREN C.

Couldn't be better. they were perfect.

Description of Work
Replace panels, repair and painting of exterior of house.

Category decks,siding,woodworking,house painters,doors

5.0

06/08/2014


DANIEL B.

T Morgan's crew were consistently professional, timely and trust worthy and exemplified incredible craftsmanship. They were our advocates in helping make decisions. We are thrilled with our choice in hiring them and our new master bedroom.

Description of Work
T Morgan added on a new addition to our existing home. We added a new master bedroom with sitting area and changed our old master into a new master bath, closet and laundry room. This project took several months.

Category home remodeling

5.0

05/13/2014


JOHN AND DEBBIE S.

We have used T. Morgan for several projects over the years and have always been extremely happy with the results. They are easy to work with, extremely professional and conscientious, always on time and the work is high quality. Have recommended them to friends and family many times.

Description of Work
kitchen remodel, master bath remodel, window replacement

Category remodeling,replacement windows,home remodeling

5.0

04/14/2014


Robert M.

All work was done very well. All workers were very professional. This was a big project and took a little over 30 days to complete. It was done on time and on budget. Tim stopped by often to ensure that the work was being done as expected. Removing the load bearing wall turned out to be a little bigger deal than expected. HVAC needed to be rerouted and a water line moved. Tim had very good suggestions about overcoming the problems that were encountered. As the scope of work changed due to our revisions Tim did a great job of explaining the cost of the changes. Quality work is not cheap and I can say you get what you pay for. All work was very high quality. We had no call backs. He is very easy to work with and I would recommend T Morgan Construction to anyone.

Description of Work
Built screened in porch, replaced roofing and sky light, installed granite countertops, new front door, removed load bearing wall between living room and family room.

Category home remodeling

5.0

04/09/2014


Debbie R.

04/09/2014... still a work in progress. No money has been paid yet due to insurance. They have my basement gutted and blowers and dehumidifiers running. Drywall had to be cut off 2 feet up, carpet torn out as with the bathroom torn up. We have to completely rebuild the basement. I HIGHLY recomment Tim (T.Morgan) for any work you need done. He was there when I needed him and that was a huge relief. Has not been easy, but Tim has taken most of the stress off of us. Outstanding.

Description of Work
I called Tim last Thursday (04/03/2014) because we had a sewage backup in our finished basement. He sent 2 guys out the next morning at 8:00 to clean up the mess. I don't know who else I would trust to do this.

Category home remodeling

5.0

02/19/2014


Debbie R.

As always, Kurt showed up with a smile and sweet nature. He completely the work perfectly and cleaned up every spec of dust and debris. Ceiling (vaulted) looks brand new. He had to compete with my cat for the the ladders and such, but is used it by now. TMorgan has remodeled our bathroom and a total gut of our kitchen. I would highly recommend them for any work you need done. Would never consider another company.

Description of Work
Repaired damage to ceiling due to water leak

Category home remodeling

5.0

02/05/2014


RENEE R.

That was fine. The roof was good and I had one little problem and they did come back and correct that cosmetic thing. They stayed a little after dark to finish up in one day. They were good.

Description of Work
It was a complete reroofing.

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    RICK MAYFIELD PAINTING

    OWNER-OPERATED. NO SUBS.2012,2013 CONTRACTOR OF THE YEAR. COST IS DETERMINED BY THE JOB. NO ADDITIONAL TRAVEL CHARGES. NO SERVICE FEE.NON-SMOKER.MUST SEE JOB TO GIVE ACCURATE QUOTE PLEASE USE DIRECT EMAIL OR CALL ABOVE PHONE NUMBER.  

    Aqua Otter

    Welcome to Aqua Otter, a locally owned and operated water purification company serving Indianapolis, IN, and the surrounding area since 2002. Even our supplier Hydrotech Canature Water Group located in Carmel IN. We offer the top water filtration systems and water conditioning services in the industry. Our professional and reliable staff will improve the quality of your water for you, your home, and your office. We strongly believe in honest, quality work and truly care about our customers. Our goal is to find you the solution you need as quickly as possible and deliver quality water.  

     Walla Painting

    Angie’s List Super Service Award winners: 12 years in a row, 2010-2021. Walla Painting is a small local business, striving to make a local impact in the community as we live, work, and hire in Hamilton County and Northside Indy. Specializing in residential painting (INTERIOR / EXTERIOR), with a focus on quality and personal service required for homes. Fully insured and bonded. Our employees receive thorough training and background checks. Featuring Sherwin-Williams quality paint products. Specializing in residential interior/exterior painting: walls, ceilings, trim, doors, cabinets, ext trim & siding, bricks, wallpaper removal, and full prep.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    $50.00
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Dedicated to quality and integrity as we meet all of your home remodeling and repair needs. Services range from our Handyman-For-A-Day program to complete custom renovation. Green building practices observed. Specializing in historic renovation, additions, kitchens, baths and basements.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about T Morgan Construction Inc

    How is T Morgan Construction Inc overall rated?

    T Morgan Construction Inc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are T Morgan Construction Inc open?

    T Morgan Construction Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does T Morgan Construction Inc provide

    T Morgan Construction Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does T Morgan Construction Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, T Morgan Construction Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does T Morgan Construction Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, T Morgan Construction Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does T Morgan Construction Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, T Morgan Construction Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Does T Morgan Construction Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, T Morgan Construction Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by T Morgan Construction Inc?

    Yes, T Morgan Construction Inc offers warranties.

    What services does T Morgan Construction Inc offer?

    T Morgan Construction Inc offers the following services: Dedicated to quality and integrity as we meet all of your home remodeling and repair needs. Services range from our Handyman-For-A-Day program to complete custom renovation. Green building practices observed. Specializing in historic renovation, additions, kitchens, baths and basements.