Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Seamless Restoration

Founded 2009 • With Angi since February 2011

4.5

(33) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5345 N Winthrop Ave A2

Indianapolis, IN 46220

Description

General Contractor

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/10/2016


Kyra B.

very well. very efficient.

Description of Work
repairs from hail damage

Category awnings, garage doors, gutter repair, siding, doors

4.0

08/12/2015


Janine O.

I will relate the details of the refund when it is received.

Description of Work
I made a down payment to have a new roof put on (2014). The company contacted me last week to try to resolve the issue. Due to the span of time involved I had another company put on a new roof. Seamless apologized. The company says they will send a full refund, since I had made a down payment. They were very apologetic. Refund is scheduled to be sent out Wednesday, August 19, 2015.

Category decks, roofing, replacement windows

Service Provider Response

We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. I apologize that you did not understand the process of the public adjuster and the time it takes for insurance roof replacement approval. $1135 dollars was allowed for your roof repairs / replacement. As you very well know that is not near enough. We were not informed that you wanted to pay (from your own money) to replace your roof. We specialize in denied and underpaid insurance files. Most recently we increased a file from $4000 to $16000 and $9000 to $32000. Both homeowners received a complete exterior makeover, Roofing, Siding, Gutters
5.0

07/08/2015


Lisa T.

It was a rainy Monday, but the company arrived at our home at 8am and waited out the weather. They walked around the house with my husband and me to note any landscaping that was particularly fragile. (roses, hostas, mums and lilies). The supplies had already been delivered so the crew got to work. I didn't know what to expect with noise and mess and although there was plenty of both, the crew was very professional and efficient in their efforts. It took about 10 hours from start to finish and with only one rotten board to be replaced. This was the first roof replacement I have experienced and this company did it right! The owner was on sight numerous times to ensure everything was going well. He answered my countless questions and explained what would happen from beginning to end. I was quite concerned that the crew would never be able to pick up the zillions of roofing pieces, nails, shingles, etc. However, there was not a scrap of material or nail in sight after they were finished. They even cleaned out the gutters and the garage! I would highly recommend Seamless Restoration for a new roof or repair. They are professional, courteous, efficient and neat. Extra stars to the employees for stopping to meet our dog who had to inspect everything, snoop in their lunchboxes and insist on being petted.

Description of Work
The company replaced the roof on our two story home, garage and storage shed. They ordered materials and had them delivered as well as cleaning up our property after the job was complete.

Category roofing

5.0

06/09/2014


Shari D.

As mentioned, the results were fantastic, they were very professional and thoroughly cleaned up the work site. They were very easy to work with. My real estate agent says the work they provided will make the sale of the property much easier and that my investment will be more than recouped by the added value and better curb appeal from the work that Seamless performed.

Description of Work
I hired Seamless Restoration to do various repairs and updates around my home in preparation for the sale of the property. Seamless gave my home a "whole house makeover" by addressing various items on both the interior and exterior of my home. They repaired several items on the roof, replaced one side of siding, replaced the old leaky gutters, installed new shutters, painted parts of the interior and the exterior and the results were fantastic!.

Category roofing

1.0

05/30/2014


Alisha P.

Per Angie's List, Seamless offered a $99 Roof Maintenance Package which states the following: Here's the Deal: $99 for a roof maintenance package Package includes: a roof inspection, caulking exposed nail heads on flashing, resealing around any unsealed pipe collars, exhaust fans, vents, and chimney flashing up to four penetrations, and any other general maintenance Checking for interior leaks that may not be noticeable from the exterior of your home Providing photos of other areas in need of repair and a summary report on any potential plan of action (if needed) May 6th. It was the first scheduled appointment to have them come out and inspect our roof for the $99 inspection advertised on Angie's List. The issue we have a water coming in through a 2" vent pipe that needs to be sealed and assumed this would be handled as part of their offer on Angie's List. I receive a phone call stating that our roof is higher than expected (2- story house) and that they would need a second man and much bigger ladder than what they had with them. I was asked to reschedule for the following week and I accepted, told them anytime the following Tuesday would work. May 13th. Beautiful morning and early afternoon that was warm and sunny. Give it until 4pm with no one showing up until I call the main office asking why no one was out and was told it was because of the rain in the area which started at 3:45pm that afternoon. Understandable and rescheduled for the following day. May 14th. No show and no phone call from them. May 22nd. After a week without a phone call from them, I decided to follow up to see what is going on and why I've had three missed appointments and have not received any follow up or explanation and called the office. Was given an apology and told that one of their field guys would call me soon. Field guy follows up and calls to tell me he would be heading out to the house for the inspection. 11:21am; Seamless arrive. One man, not two as stated previously needed for a roof that is higher like mine is. 11:23am; My wife calls to tell me that Seamless talked to her and told her with the age of our roof, he is recommending we touch base with our insurance company to submit a claim for roof damage for full replacement. 11:30am; I received a call from Seamless stating the same, looking at the houses around mine, and given the age of my roof, he is recommending that I submit to my insurance company and send them the claim number and they will handle the rest. I asked about the vent pipe and was told it was cracked and would need sealed (that I thought was covered under their inspection as stated on Angie's List) and that I would need a new boot as well, but he is suggesting the best thing to do is a full roof replacement though my insurance company. I asked how much the boot would cost and was told $40-$50 but that would only be a band-aid on the larger issue which is the entire roof needing replaced. (Our house was built in 2003). I tell him that submitting a claim to my insurance is out of the question as I recently switched home insurance companies and that if I was to submit a claim within a week of starting with them, I would then become uninsurable. He says he understands and states that we can do the band-aid fix and then submit a claim for the roof six months from now after I've been with the insurance company for a little while. Again, I state that a claim for a new roof is out of the question as I only need to have that vent pipe sealed. I was told he would call the office to get a firm date and time to seal the pipe for me and would call me back. 11:35am; Goes back to front door and tells my wife that he would get back to her with pricing on the boot and was hoping to get back for the repair in the next day or two but they were very busy. Gets in his vehicle and leaves the site. A summary report was left as noted in the package deal, however, the report simply states, "Suggest filing a claim for a complete roof replacement." They did not reseal any of the pipe collars that were leaking, nor did they come inside to inspect the interior as stated included in the inspection. Nothing was noted about any issues that were seen or needed to be addressed and was only told that I should submit a claim for full roof replacement. What seems interesting to me is that within two minutes of showing up at our residence, Seamless told my wife that the roof would need a full replacement. Two minutes is not enough time to have even taken the larger ladder that they needed off the truck, let alone inspect the roof in which I was previously told that a second guy was needed for a roof as high as mine even though there was only one employee that "inspected" the roof in two minutes. All in all, from show up to leaving was approximately 14 minutes in which I know I was on the phone with him for at least 5 of those minutes. I was expecting a roof inspection that would point out some issues that may need addressed in the near future and also expected to have the vent pipe sealed that was leaking as that work was stated in the package would cover, instead, I only received a suggestion for submitting a claim to my insurance for a full roof replacement due to the age of it and no other details, issues, or fixes. So for $99.00, all I received for my money was a suggestion to submit a claim for a brand new roof to my insurance company.

Description of Work
.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Yes, our initial attempts were not successful, however within a few days, we hired a technician to revisit this member's home. Extensive repairs were performed at significant cost to us, but we did not charge the homeowner. The repairs needed were far beyond the scope of the $99 roof maintenance package that this member paid, but was refunded. In the end, this member received approximately $600.00 in roof repair services and did not pay one dime. The member never called to voice concerns with us, but gave an unfair grade. We have tried to contact the member several times, yet none of our calls were returned. In the construction trade, problems can arise but it is how the contractor responds that demonstrate the character and quality of that contractor. In this case, we admittedly failed initially to meet expectations, however, we responded by correcting the problems and going far beyond the scope of the original $99 roof maintenance package. In our opinion the grade given by this member does not reflect fairly the work that we performed.
5.0

05/20/2014


Teresa M.

The service went fine. I thought that there would be some extra charges, but I haven't received the bill yet. They came within the time frame that I requested.

Description of Work
I purchased a big deal for Seamless Restoration to redo my roof.

Category roofing

2.0

05/07/2014


SCOTT & THERESA H.

I want to start by saying that the two guys who came out could not have been nicer, or more polite, and that the scheduler was the same way, as he had to call me back to re-schedule 3 or 4 times. I appreciate very much that everyone was pleasant - it's just that these two guys were put in a pretty awkward position. It became crystal clear that the real goal of them getting up on the roof was to try and find potential insurance claim work they could then get moving forward. The fact that he had a tube of caulk with him was just a good reason to get up there. The fact that I paid $100 for them to come out fishing for work, while doing $20 worth of unskilled caulking, was in hindsight a little "scammy". I was/am having some leaking problems around a chimney that I was hoping they could give me some insight into. I was up on the roof the whole time with them and it became very obvious very quickly that they had very little if any roofing expertise. There was no help or advice they could give me. They then jointly were outwardly discussing trying to find any hale damage that my insurance would be able to cover - which they could not find as my roof had no damage. I then alerted them to another small dime size hole that had been poked into a shingle and down through the deck from a tree branch. It required them replacing a single shingle (of which I had extras available for them)... I assumed little things like this were the type of "maintenance" that a $100 roof maintenance package would be able to fix. They immediately called a superior to ascertain whether or not this little hole could be turned into an insurance claim - which it could not (nor would I have ever...). It turns out neither of them had the knowledge, or ability, to know how to replace a single shingle. (It's not hard,. but as I've seen roofers do before, it takes "peeling back" a couple of shingles above, then sliding the new one into place, nailing it, overlapping the originals, etc.). They both kind of sheepishly admitted they were not roofers themselves. As we were standing next to their company truck that had the word "roofing" stenciled on it along with siding, remodeling, etc., I pointed to it with a quizzical look on my face and they kind of rambled on about they just hire other roofers to do their roofing work. So - I totally get, and am fine with, someone being a general contractor and hiring out the specialty work. However, when you are collecting $100 for a "roof maintenance" package I would expect whoever is running around on my roof have the ability to fix a shingle. Is it just me? To actually get that shingle replaced properly, I called a reputable roofer (which I don't want to name here lest someone think I am pitching covertly for that company) who then came out and got it fixed in about 15 minutes - but unfortunately at a cost of another $150 due to the service call charge, etc. This should have been billed as a "$100 caulk a bit and look for insurance claim work" coupon. It was just a little disingenuous in my opinion. And again... I reiterate the guys were nice and polite and I feel bad giving this negative review due to them. They were just being asked to follow through with a kind of a shifty proposal that they did not have the skill set to see through.

Description of Work
We purchased the "roof maintenance and inspection" offer through Angie's List. It ended up being no more than caulking up anything that might possibly look needed - with no real roof expertise whatsoever. Even to the point of explicitly telling me that "we aren't roofers... we just hire roofers" when I needed them to replace a single shingle (which I had).

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Firstly we want to thank this member for the frank comments about our service, the input provides an opportunity to improve on what we do. Also appreciated are the comments regarding our employees as being nice and polite. The member purchased a roof maintenance package, but evidently was expecting roof repairs, including replacement of some shingles to be completed as a part of the maintenance package. Repairs and shingle replacement are items that are outside the scope of the roof maintenance package, however we do offer full credit of the $99.00 cost of the maintenance package toward any repairs that are identified as needed during the inspection. As this members expectations were not met, even if items beyond the scope of the package purchased were expected, our offer to fully refund the members $99.00 stands.
5.0

02/17/2014


Shari D.

They were great. I recommend them to anyone needing exterior repair work for their home.

Description of Work
Replaced roof, gutters and some siding

Category roofing

5.0

12/02/2013


Kyra B.

Very well! They were very professional, answered my calls/texts promptly and very honest! I would use them again! We had another company tell me I needed an entire roof. After Seamless Restoration inspected the roof and no new roof was needed.

Description of Work
West side of home siding replaced, new garage door and new gutters.

Category garage doors, gutter repair, roofing, siding

1.0

05/06/2013


Thomas F.

Complete story to long to tell everything. Work started Oct 15, 2012 - am signing the insurance check and my issuing my responsibilty check today May 6,2013. Original estimate of completions was 6 weeks - six months and two weeks later the nightmare is over. Now I can start repairing the damage left behind - cleaning up facia board corners and filling visible nail dimples on facia. Originally I wanted gutters put up but canceled them because of all the problems. The first sub contractor working on site (Construction Masters) began having an argument with the Seamless owner two weeks into the project and as a result was puting only one worker on site for days. Work stopped altogether on December 19, 2012. Construction Masters was finally fired by Seamless. Work began again on April 4, 2013 with another sub contractor doing the stucco repair. Mid April I was informed that the project manager left Seamless sometime in the winter and is now working for another roofing company but was still overseeing my job. Not sure how this works. No one should ever use this company. I don't understand how they continue to receive A reviews on your website. With all the problems encountered I met the owner only once and did not know he was the owner until days later when one worker told me he was. He never introduced himself as the owner of Seamless and If he had stayed anylonger on site I was going to make him leave because I thought he was a noisey neighbor or passer by seeing what was going on. The full nightmare would take me all day to write here. I have a four page diary of each days activities or inactivities.

Description of Work
Reroof entire house, rebuild partial sunroom roof because of water damage and change two small flat roof eyebrows to pitched roofs

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

The original estimate of six weeks to complete the project was contingent upon two factors: That no changes in the scope of work would occur and that weather conditions would allow for certain phases of the project to be timely completed. The homeowner changed the scope of work several times mid-project which greatly extended the time necessary to complete the project. Repairs to the fascia would not be necessary had the homeowner not cancelled the installation of gutters as mentioned. Additional delays were caused by weather as the project involved a significant amount of stucco repair which cannot be properly repaired in cool temperatures. The scope of work for stucco repair was also changed mid-project by the homeowner to include a significant amount of additional repairs to the stucco. Seamless Restoration absorbed approximately $10,000 in additional costs related to subcontractor’s failure to perform the work up to the standards required by Seamless Restoration in an attempt to satisfy the homeowner. The homeowner also interfered with the project by independently contracting directly with multiple sub-contractors of Seamless Restoration for work outside the scope of the original project. Seamless Restoration should not be held responsible for work that was independently contracted for by the homeowner and is beyond the scope of the original project. In addition, the homeowner unilaterally changed the pricing for the project, reducing the amount ultimately paid by $3,850.00. In summary, the time to complete the project was affected by the homeowner’s changes to the scope of work and by weather conditions beyond the control of Seamless Restoration. Seamless Restoration absorbed significant additional expense in order to complete the project and the homeowner also paid significantly less for the project than originally agreed.
5.0

04/10/2013


Mark H.

I hired a neighbor to do a general repair of the exterior of my house as needed. As he worked through problems he stopped and pointed out the reason for facia and soffit paint problems - my gutters were rotten and leaking badly. As this was well beyond the scope of minor repairs I asked for advice and Seamless Restoration was recommended as a strong performer on the Angie's Listings. I called and they replied in person within just a couple of days. We did a walk around to examine all gutters and discussed what needed to be replaced and what was perfectly usable as-is. The front of the house was left alone as it is working well. The back and sides were replaced. The areas where the work needed to be done was explained, along with an explanation of the damage that was being caused by the leaking gutters. I'm not technical and the chat was handled at a level I understood. We scheduled the replacement, the workers showed up on time, dressed appropriately, with the correct tools and materials. They finished the work within the time estimated. The gutters and downspouts look straight and proper, nothing leaks and even following the heavy snows and ice I have no problems. Seamless Restoration was able replace only the gutters that needed to be replaced - there was no insistence on replacing everything and the workers were able to attach the new gutters to existing and there are no leaks. I would recommend Seamless restoration to anyone needing gutter replacement.

Description of Work
Roof gutters and downspouts were replaced as needed.

Category gutter repair, roofing

5.0

12/11/2012


KEVIN S.

My parents were approached by a representative from Seamless Restoration after the hail storm we had in Sept. of this year wanting to check out their roof damage. Tim Rimedio was the gentleman that perfomed the examination of the roof and helped them with paperwork for the insurance company. He was very professional and was here to talk to insurance adjuster when he came. Unfortunately, the insurance adjuster denied their new roof but Seamless Restoration installed the roof of two of their next door neighbors and they are very satisfied with the results. If my parents' had been approved by the insurance company for a new roof I would have used advised them to use Seamless Restoration to install it because of the professionalism of their staff.

Description of Work
Estimate for roof repair

Category roofing

5.0

12/05/2012


Suzanne E.

Everything with Seamless Restoration has been great so far, especially the guy we worked with. Tim was great. He was prompt and got everything done.

Description of Work
Seamless Restoration worked for us. They replaced the roof, replaced the garage door, repaired some window frames, and replaced window screens.

Category garage doors, roofing, screen repair, replacement windows

5.0

11/01/2012


Gina H.

I was concerned about having Seamless or anyone doing the foundation repair as the damage had existed for many years and involved the main support. The project manager invited us to meet at another home currently having a similar repair to assure us that the team was capable of completing the repairs. All in all, we have been very pleased with the work done. John, the project manager went out of his way to ensure my mother would be comfortable as each phase of the job was completed. Each phase of the contract was well supervised and the quality of the work was very good. We had a problem with the plumbing a couple of months after the repairs were completed. Seamless came out that evening after 7:00 P.M. to correct the problem. We highly recommend Seamless Restoration.

Description of Work
We contacted Seamless Restoration after seeing positive reviews on Angie's List website. There were several repairs needed at my mother's home. The project manager worked with us to provide estimates and quotes for roofing, siding, plumbing, structural and also foundation problems. Due to water and foundation issues, floors and joists in the laundry and hallway required a rebuild.

Category gutter repair, remodeling, roofing, siding, foundation repair

5.0

10/05/2012


Miguel A.

Tim Rimedio was my salesman and point of contact throughout. Tim was very honest and upfront throughout - great communication, follow-up, and sense of urgency. Tim worked great with my insurance company, as I believe I ended up paying little to nothing out of pocket after it was all said and done. I had a hail storm come through and wipe out my roof, parts of my gutters, screens, children's play-set, trampoline, mailbox, and even my darn cars (why did I not park them in the garage - stupid). I was able to upgrade to a 3 dimensional higher end shingle than most were going with, ridge vents, and a few new low pro box vents in some areas. The roof looks great and something I noticed they did that most companies are not doing was painting the HVAC stack on top of the roof to match the new roof. This little attention to detail makes a world of difference and as these stacks are ugly but now its hardly noticeable yet all the neighbors who did not use Seamless (not many) have ugly rusted stacks. I do believe Tim did 10-15 homes atleast in my neighborhood and they all look fantastic. I was even able to convince Tim and the workers to put a roof and shingles on my kids play-set to match the house. The play-set had a vinyl roof that was destroyed from the hail... A few months after the roof was finished I reached back out to Tim as I noticed something I wanted checked while hanging Holiday Lights. Tim was all over it with a high sense of urgency - someone was to my home within a couple days. Again just recently in the summer I had Tim's crew back out again for a minor repair, no big deal, and again the sense of urgency was high and it was taken care of quickly with great professionalism, communication, and follow up. I have Tim and crew checking on some problematic leaks at my parents home now and they will probably be installing new gutters and gutter guards for them as well. If you hire Seamless Restoration you will not be disappointed, they are a premier company who takes their clients needs very seriously and view their clients as clients for life of which I am. Thank you Tim R. and crew at Seamless Restoration for a great experience!

Description of Work
Roof replaced, vents replaced, gutters inspected, sections of gutters replaced.

Category gutter repair, roofing

5.0

09/24/2012


WYNN T.

They did a really good job and finished the work in a timely manner. I would recommend them to others.

Description of Work
They painted the interior of my daughter's home.

Category interior painters

4.0

07/02/2012


Shelley S.

New gutter installed on the back of the house. Their pricing was very reasonable.

Description of Work
New gutter in the back of the house

Category gutter repair

5.0

06/05/2012


Cecilia L.

They did excellent work. They had the best price and were able to restore the old deck instead of tearing it all apart and starting from scratch. They finished early and they cleaned up their mess real well.

Description of Work
They rebuilt my deck.

Category decks

5.0

04/30/2012


Joe K.

I was approached by Project Manager from Seamless Restoration while doing yard work. He advised of hailstorms that ocurred last year and offered to work to get a new roof. Having been up on the rood recently, I knew that there was storm/wind damage to the shingles and vents. The Project Manager was high energy but polite. After the insurance company inspection, service was contracted. The work was completed in a timely manner. Post job follow-up has been adequate. I am still working out jobsite clean up and damage as a result of work performed.

Description of Work
Assisted in insurance inspection. Shingles were removed and replaced. Tar paper was removed and replaced. Attic vents were removed and replaced. Gutters and downspouts were removed and replaced.

Category gutter repair, roofing

5.0

04/17/2012


Gary M. J.

They did a great job and were finished in one day at the price quoted (great company).

Description of Work
Replaced roof and shed roof.

Category roofing

5.0

01/23/2012


filomena P.

They were excellent. They were reasonable, friendly and timely. They were also reliable by coming when they said they would. I have already recommended them to people.

Description of Work
Seamless Restoration did some roofing and repair around my skylights. They also did some inside repair because of the leaky skylights.

Category gutter repair, roofing, skylights

5.0

01/19/2012


Chris D.

The whole process was very smooth and they did a FANTASTIC job. Millie was great to work with during the evaluation process. They did the entire job in one day. They did a great job with clean up as well.

Description of Work
They put on a new roof.

Category roofing

5.0

12/05/2011


Bradley N.

They were outstanding. They were referred to me. Their professionalism stood out the most to me. They are a good company. They finished the whole job. Their cleanup was really good. They were very knowledgeable. I rate them high overall.

Description of Work
I used Seamless Restoration a month ago for some interior repair work in our home. The work included drywall and painting.

Category drywall, interior painters

5.0

08/01/2011


Bruce L.

During a severe spring storm, my roof was damaged. After looking into several several companies, I decided on Seamless Restoration, mainly because of the Seamless Restoration representative Millie. They did a fantastic job replacing my roof. Seamless Restoration worked directly with my insurance company to insure that I received the as much as possible from my insurance company. During the repair, the crew was fast and professional. They were in and out in less than a day. At the end of the job, they did a very thorough cleaning up around the house. Except for my gorgeous new roof, it looked as if they had never been there. Millie followed up to make sure I was pleased with the repairs, which I was. I would recommend Seamless Restoration and Millie to anyone, in fact, I had Seamless Restoration replace the roof on my Mom's house.

Description of Work
A representative from Seemless restoration noticed storm damage to my roof after a severe storm. After an inspection by Seamless Restoration, they helped contact my insurance company. The damage was covered. I aquired two additional estimates and decided to go with Seamless. The old roof was removed and the new roof was installed in less than a day.

Category roofing

5.0

08/01/2011


Bruce L.

I'm a elderly widow and my roof had been leaking for quite some time. There were water stains on my ceiling and dry wall damage in my kitchen. My son recommended Seamless Restoration, telling me that they had replaced his roof. Seamless Restoration inspected my roof and found evidence of storm damage. I also needed some repairs to my gutters an down spouts which they offered to do. They helped me file my claim and worked with my insurance company resulting in the total replacement of my roof as well as the repair of the interior damage. Seamless Restoration literally saved me thousands of dollars. I am so thankful to have found Seamless Restoration for my repairs. Millie, the Seamless Restoration representative was so pleasant and a joy to work with. All the work I needed; the roof, gutters and interior, was managed by Millie. It was completed in a timely manner and looked great, I am very pleased.

Description of Work
I am submitting this report on behalf of my mothe. She thought she was going to have to pay for extensive repairs to her roof and interior, until Seamless Restoration inspected the damage.Please see next section.

Category drywall, gutter repair, roofing, interior painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    Arvin Masonry

    Welcome to Arvin Masonry your full service masonry contractor proudly serving Hamilton County and the surrounding areas as well as Indianapolis. We have been in the business since 2002 and have experience in residential and commercial work. We are insured with Indiana Farm Bureau.  

    Angi Certified

    RICK MAYFIELD PAINTING

    OWNER-OPERATED. NO SUBS.2012,2013 CONTRACTOR OF THE YEAR. COST IS DETERMINED BY THE JOB. NO ADDITIONAL TRAVEL CHARGES. NO SERVICE FEE.NON-SMOKER.MUST SEE JOB TO GIVE ACCURATE QUOTE PLEASE USE DIRECT EMAIL OR CALL ABOVE PHONE NUMBER.  

    Angi Certified

    Wharff Excavating LLC

    Wharff Excavating LLC is your water solution company. If it has to do with water we can do it. From reverse grade, drainage problems, foundation repairs, epoxy injections, sump pumps, swales, ditches, culverts, and ponds, we can fix your water problems before they cause erosion issues or foundation damage.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Roofing, siding, windows, insulation, drywall, painting - exterior, interior, gutter repair & replacement.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Seamless Restoration

    How is Seamless Restoration overall rated?

    Seamless Restoration is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are Seamless Restoration open?

    Seamless Restoration is open:

    Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Monday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Thursday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Friday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    What payment options does Seamless Restoration provide

    Seamless Restoration accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa, Financing Available

    Does Seamless Restoration offer free estimates?

    Yes, Seamless Restoration offers free project estimates.

    Does Seamless Restoration offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Seamless Restoration offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Seamless Restoration offer a senior discount?

    No, Seamless Restoration does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Seamless Restoration offer emergency services?

    Yes, Seamless Restoration offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Seamless Restoration?

    Yes, Seamless Restoration offers warranties.

    What services does Seamless Restoration offer?

    Seamless Restoration offers the following services: Roofing, siding, windows, insulation, drywall, painting - exterior, interior, gutter repair & replacement.