Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Real Green Cleaning

Founded 2010 • With Angi since July 2011

5.0

(158) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1636 Walpole Ln

Indianapolis, IN 46231

Description

Locally owned. Green Products, Green Company. Fast Drying, no steam cleaning. Cost is determined by the job. See website for additional service area....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/30/2018


Marilyn S.

They did an exceptional job cleaning the carpets. Looked great when they were completed. Prompt, courteous and I would highly recommend them. They definitely have me as a future customer.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

07/10/2018


David R.

The cleaning was great and the service was fantastic. Will use for all my cleaning needs.

Description of Work
Upholstery Cleaning

Category upholstery cleaning

5.0

07/09/2018


SABRINA & DAVID F.

After being very pleased, last October, when Joe cleaned the carpet in the finished portion of my wife's and my basement delighted I requested another appointment, this one to clean our living room, dining room, hallway, and office carpets. Once again, I was delighted: Joe and his partner were very pleasant (I was not ready for them, when they arrived, and they kindly and patiently waited) and efficient, the result produced by their efforts was superb; they were able to remove several stains that I had assumed would challenge them. I appreciate that the products used do not harm the environment, dry rapidly, and have a minimal, pleasant scent, and I was grateful that Joe brought to me a new bottle of his excellent spot cleaner. Thank you, Joe!

Description of Work
Home carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

02/22/2018


LINDA B.

Fantastic. This is the second time I have used this company and will be in the future.

Description of Work
3 bedrooms, hall, living room and dining room carpets cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

10/20/2017


Jeanne L.

The two men cleaning the upholstery did a great job.

Description of Work
Upholstery cleaning; one loveseat and two chairs.

Category upholstery cleaning

5.0

10/17/2017


Joshua N.

Outstanding and very professional!!! I highly recommend!! Got everything out. Perfect job. Thank you

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

10/15/2017


SABRINA & DAVID F.

Joe, the owner, and a member of his team cleaned the carpet in our basement and on the stairs from/to it this past week. They were punctual, efficient, professional, and personable, their work was excellent, and the price charged for their service was very good. I appreciate the cleaning method that they use, which conserves water (and, as a result, enables the cleaned carpet to dry much more rapidly than steam cleaning!) and uses products that are safe ecologically.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

10/09/2017


Donald F.

Great. Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Used environmentally friendly cleaning solutions.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning in three rooms and one chair.

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

5.0

09/06/2017


RICHARD S.

Based on the good reviews on Angie's List I called Joe and he was able to schedule me for the next day and gave me a price on the phone. He called in the morning and said they were running early and could they come 30 minutes early. Of course. He and his helper were extraordinarily professional and courteous. They were in and out in about one hour. The carpets look fantastic, probably the best they have ever looked. They use a low moisture process so the carpets dry quickly. All our spots are gone. Terrific result.

Description of Work
Cleaning of carpets in our home---four bedrooms, stairs and landing, living room and dining room.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

06/07/2017


Anthony O.

Good good good good good good good good good good

Description of Work
Upholstery good good good good good good good good good good

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Simply Clean Inc

    Simply Clean is family owned business located in Westfield Indiana serving central Indiana. We are a carpet cleaning company and what we do we do well. But we like to think of ourselves as more that just that! Our objective is to make it a simple as possible to do business with us while simplifying your life a bit as well. If for whatever reason you cannot find the answer to your question please give us call and we would be happy to answer any questions you may have.  

    Offers by Simply Clean Inc on Angi
    Premier Steam Cleaning Inc

    Premier Steam Cleaning Inc. has been servicing Indianapolis and the surrounding areas very proudly. We are committed to providing guaranteed customer satisfaction. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns that you may have. If you are in need of residential or commercial steam cleaning, our staff will ensure you the best service in the industry. Our trained and knowledgeable staff can offer you same day service. In most cases, with your surface dries in two to three hours with no re-soiling! We are certified for your protection and peace of mind. We strive for premier customer service.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Premier Steam Cleaning Inc on Angi
    Organic steam clean of indy

    Carpet and upholstery cleaning with no hidden per square foot cost , all prices include pre conditioning of traffic areas and spot treatment .  

    Offers by Organic steam clean of indy on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    DRY in 1 HOUR, GREEN Carpet Cleaning, tile & grout cleaning, and upholstery cleaning.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Real Green Cleaning

    How is Real Green Cleaning overall rated?

    Real Green Cleaning is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Real Green Cleaning open?

    Real Green Cleaning is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Real Green Cleaning provide

    Real Green Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Real Green Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, Real Green Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does Real Green Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Real Green Cleaning offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Real Green Cleaning offer a senior discount?

    No, Real Green Cleaning does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Real Green Cleaning offer emergency services?

    Yes, Real Green Cleaning offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Real Green Cleaning?

    Yes, Real Green Cleaning offers warranties.

    What services does Real Green Cleaning offer?

    Real Green Cleaning offers the following services: DRY in 1 HOUR, GREEN Carpet Cleaning, tile & grout cleaning, and upholstery cleaning.