Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Premier Steam Cleaning Inc

4.8

(56) Verified Reviews

Founded 2003 • With Angi since June 2010

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

7105 E. 14th St

Indianapolis, IN 46219

Description

Premier Steam Cleaning Inc. has been servicing Indianapolis and the surrounding areas very proudly. We are committed to providing guaranteed customer satisfaction. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns that you may have. If you are in need of residential or commercial steam cleaning, our staff will ensure you the best service in the industry. Our trained and knowledgeable staff can offer you same day service. In most cases, with your surface dries in two to three hours with no re-soiling! We are certified for your protection and peace of mind. We strive for premier customer service....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(56) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

47

4

7

3

0

2

2

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (53)air duct cleaning (4)flooring (4)carpet installation (3)oriental rug cleaning (2)floor cleaning (2)upholstery cleaning (2)hardwood floors (2)water damage restoration (1)
Showing 1-10 of 56 reviews
5.0

01/05/2021

They did an amazing job and were very easy to work with.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning in our living room

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/05/2021

5.0

09/29/2020

The team arrived within the window given and were very thorough and professional.

Description of Work
Carpet and stair cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,air duct cleaning

Cost $174

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/29/2020

5.0

08/24/2020

I moved all "junk" out of room except couches before they arrived leaving is simple and fast for the guy to go straight to work.

Description of Work
Carpet in Den steam-cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $90

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/18/2020

5.0

08/05/2020

Both company techs worked hard to clean multiple stains. Their efforts produced excellent results. When some of the upholstery stains did not respond to the basic chemicals, the lead tech discussed options before using stronger chemicals that could have damaged the fabric color. He did exactly what I asked him to do.

Description of Work
Carpet & upholstery cleaning

Category upholstery cleaning,air duct cleaning

Cost $240

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/05/2020

5.0

02/03/2020

he was on time and did a very thorough job

Description of Work
cleaned carpet and sofa

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $170

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/12/2020

5.0

01/03/2020

After several refinishing companies no-quoted and said our engineered hardwood floor needed replacement, Premier Steam Cleaning not only accepted the challenge but did an excellent job saving us 1000's of dollars. Seve and his crew paid a lot of attention to every detail and were not satisfied until we were 100% satisfied. Many thanks!

Description of Work
Hardwood floor refinishing

Category carpet cleaners,hardwood floor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/03/2020

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed] it is Seve.I want to say thank you. on behalf of my crew for your time to give us a review . is it very important to know how we are doing . Thanks [Member Name Removed] and Mary .
5.0

11/29/2019

Great. They were professional, transparent and polite.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/29/2019

5.0

11/29/2019

They were professional and worked at a perfect pace. I will have clean carpets when it‘s time to do again.

Description of Work
Cleaned carpets in whole house.

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2019

5.0

09/21/2019

Was on time. Carpet looked new when done. We are happy with service.

Description of Work
Living room and small hall cleaned.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/19/2019

4.0

05/07/2018

Cleaning went well. Technician seemed rushed. Called and said they weren't able to come at the time promised and would be several hours later. This caused me to cancel other plans. Overall, did a good job but nothing exceptional.

Description of Work
Steam clean carpets

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/07/2017

Services Offered

Carpet cleaning, spot treatment, pet stain & damage removal, water extraction, air duct cleaning & sanitizing.

Services Not Offered

ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes