Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Critter Removal Indianapolis

4.9

(77) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 • With Angi since February 2019

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
2431
Trade License Locale
Indiana
Trade License Authority
Department of Natural Resources
Trade License Expiration
12/31/2020
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Phone Number

Address

4998 Riverview Dr

Indianapolis, IN 46208

https://critterremovalindianapolis.com/
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Animal Deck Barrier

Animal Deck Barrier

pest control202043220
Keeping animals out from under your home and decking is a good preventative measure for all types of animals. We can install barrier around your decking and home. (charge per linear ft)

Description

Wildlife Removal, Damage Repair, Cleanup, and Pest Prevention. We don't stop until your animal issue is resolved! Our customers range from Homeowners to Corporations and they trust us with getting the job done in the best way possible....
Animal Deck Barrier  project
Animal Deck Barrier

pest control

202043220

Verified Reviews

4.9

(77) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

72

4

4

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

animal removal (72)pest control (16)insulation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 77 reviews
5.0

08/09/2021


Tracei J.

I contacted Critter Removal LLC because raccoons got in my attic again. I had this issue once before and the company I called out, used a sonar and said they got the raccoons out and cleaned up. However, after realizing they got back in, I decided to contact a different company, Critter Removal LLC. It turns out, sonars really don't do much to get rid of the racoons and the prior company didn't put anything up to keep them from getting back in. Critter Removal did. They emailed me before each visit to let me know what time the person would be there and he was always on time. I also get a warranty for a few months for the work. Dillon was who they sent and he was prompt, courteous and took time to explain things to me, even things I wasn't sure I needed to ask. Based just off that initial experience, I would hire them again.

Description of Work
Raccoons removed and clean up

Category animal removal

Cost $1,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2021

5.0

02/04/2021


Al and Donna D.

Our sales rep, Brian, was prompt and shared all info we needed to understand what needed to be done. Brian checked on us to see if things were better and had to send some repair workers back to do some more checking as we were hearing more animals in a different area. These men also were polite and informative.

Description of Work
Put exit doors in all the locations on the house. Now have removed them. As we have not heard the squirrels for two days. There now has been covers to close up the openings.

Category pest control,animal removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/04/2021

5.0

12/23/2020


Adam V.

Outstanding service. I have used other critter removal companies in the past and have not been impressed. This company is different. I appreciated their honesty and hard work. John did a great job. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Squirrels and other varmints running around in the attic

Category pest control,animal removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/23/2020

5.0

07/22/2020


Barb M.

Excellent - no issues or problems. They worked above & beyond and were friendly & knowledgable.

Description of Work
Removal of raccoons and clean up attic & removing all insulation. Securing all areas where animal entered & secured for any future problems. Attic was cleaned thoroughly and in a very timely matter. I. would recommend Critter Control without hesitation. Excellent & professional business.

Category insulation,animal removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/16/2020

5.0

04/11/2020


Patrick R.

work was done quickly and well! team was very helpful!

Description of Work
Filled in several holes from woodpeckers and put up cover over hole from raccoon into crawl space. Also, hung several spinners to repel woodpeckers.

Category animal removal

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/06/2020

5.0

09/24/2019


CARRI C.

Perfect! They were very supportive and helpful. The pricing was reasonable. I would use them again.

Description of Work
They took out moles.

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/24/2019

5.0

09/18/2019


Ana B.

It went really well. Responded pretty quick.

Description of Work
Squirrel problem

Category animal removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/04/2019

5.0

08/17/2018


MARGARET P.

Saw evidence of an animal digging a fairly large hole next to our foundation on a Friday evening. Called that night and left a message at 9:30 pm. The owner called the next morning and was out that day by 12:30 to set up cage traps for a groundhog. Very informative and let us know the next steps if the groundhog wasn't trapped in a couple of days. Fortunately, he came out to check on Monday and there was our groundhog in the trap. We were pleased with the service and price and would use again.

Description of Work
Caught and removed groundhog

Category animal removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/13/2018

Images

Review for Critter Removal Indianapolis - 4998 Riverview Dr, Indianapolis, IN - 37328118
5.0

06/18/2018


Stephanie S.

I called somewhat frantic yesterday due to a critter trying to crawl under my deck to find its final resting place. I had had this happen 2 times last summer and it was awful smelling. I was trying to avoid this from happening again. I found Jeff on AL after trying numerous other companies via google that wouldn't help me. He said he could come over then. He arrived within about 30 mins. later and took care of the possum I had seen. I also found another one that had already made it way under my deck and died. He also helped me spot the hole where they were crawling in so I could put up a barrier to block anymore coming in. I will definitely call him in the future for any animal issues I have!

Description of Work
Possum removal

Category animal removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/18/2018

5.0

05/16/2018


gail G.

I highly recommended Affordable Wildlife Removal. He came out on time and did a thorough investigation throughout the entire attic. Nothing was found but some mouse droppings. We thought we had a racoon or squirrel. He could have put traps down and charged us extra and we would not have known the difference. I appreciated his honesty. He also recommended some fixes that would help keep animals out. If needed we will use them again.

Description of Work
Animal in attic

Category animal removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/16/2018

Services Offered

We provide pest and wildlife control, from bats to coyotes. -Animal Waste and Bio-hazard Cleanup -Damage Repair and Wildlife Barriers -Crawl Space & Attic Services -Bird Control Services -Eco/Green Cleaning -Pest Proofing -Wildlife Control Services -Preventative Services -Rodent Extermination -Insulation Replacement -Chimney Cap Installation -Roof Repairs -Pest Control

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Critter Removal Indianapolis

How is Critter Removal Indianapolis overall rated?

Critter Removal Indianapolis is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

What days are Critter Removal Indianapolis open?

Critter Removal Indianapolis is open:

Sunday: Open All Day

Monday: Open All Day

Tuesday: Open All Day

Wednesday: Open All Day

Thursday: Open All Day

Friday: Open All Day

Saturday: Open All Day

What payment options does Critter Removal Indianapolis provide

Critter Removal Indianapolis accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

Does Critter Removal Indianapolis offer free estimates?

Yes, Critter Removal Indianapolis offers free project estimates.

Does Critter Removal Indianapolis offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, Critter Removal Indianapolis does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Critter Removal Indianapolis offer a senior discount?

Yes, Critter Removal Indianapolis offers a 10% senior discount.

Does Critter Removal Indianapolis offer emergency services?

Yes, Critter Removal Indianapolis offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by Critter Removal Indianapolis?

Yes, Critter Removal Indianapolis offers warranties.

What services does Critter Removal Indianapolis offer?

Critter Removal Indianapolis offers the following services: We provide pest and wildlife control, from bats to coyotes. -Animal Waste and Bio-hazard Cleanup -Damage Repair and Wildlife Barriers -Crawl Space & Attic Services -Bird Control Services -Eco/Green Cleaning -Pest Proofing -Wildlife Control Services -Preventative Services -Rodent Extermination -Insulation Replacement -Chimney Cap Installation -Roof Repairs -Pest Control