Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

CertaPro Painters® of Indianapolis

Founded 1999 • With Angi since June 2007

4.5

(396) Verified Reviews

Description

Indy's most referred painting contractor for exterior and interior projects. Having completed over 16,000 projects since 1999 we have built a reputation for completing quality work in a timely manner. Estimates are free and no obligation....

Other local Pros in your area

RICK MAYFIELD PAINTING

OWNER-OPERATED. NO SUBS.2012,2013 CONTRACTOR OF THE YEAR. COST IS DETERMINED BY THE JOB. NO ADDITIONAL TRAVEL CHARGES. NO SERVICE FEE.NON-SMOKER.MUST SEE JOB TO GIVE ACCURATE QUOTE PLEASE USE DIRECT EMAIL OR CALL ABOVE PHONE NUMBER.  

ONiT Painting

ONiT PAINTING, founded in 2015, is a family owned and operated interior and exterior painting company. Our main goal was to start a company that emulates professionalism and reliability to ensure that every customer received the ONiT Experience. The ONiT Experience goes something like this: Need a free estimate? We’re on it. Need help deciding which products to use? We’re on it. Do you have a problem that needs addressed? We’re on it. Our customers are never left knowing what the next step is. With our exceptional project management and courteous staff, we pride ourselves in the ability to spot an issue before it may occur saving YOU time and money.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by ONiT Painting on Angi
Taylor Home Improvement Inc

Taylor Home Improvement is a family owned company based in central Indiana offering a variety of solutions for your home. Our professional painting team will provide free quotes and help with suggestions for your painting project.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
3.0

09/22/2020

Sent someone looking nice for estimate. Then send a bunch of ne'er-do-well crew.

Description of Work
painting

Category house painters

5.0

12/02/2019

It went great! They got the work done quickly and were flexible about adding more details to original project ideas. I would recommend them to others.

Description of Work
Painting the exterior of my home

Category house painters

5.0

08/31/2019

Outstanding work that was completed on schedule at a reasonable price.

Description of Work
exterior paint

Category house painters

5.0

08/19/2019

It went great! We were very pleased with their work. They were quick, careful, and very accommodating! I can't say enough great things about this company

Description of Work
Painted majority of the interior of my house

Category interior painters

5.0

07/16/2019

They were great. Nice crew and price was great!!

Description of Work
Interior and exterior

Category house painters,interior painters

5.0

06/11/2019

An amazing experience from start to finish! The sales professional Jason Nelson was exactly that, professional. Extremely knowledgeable, upfront with cost and scope of work, and made every effort to make us feel comfortable with the process. The crew that took on our large job was outstanding. They were quick, did an outstanding job of cleaning up the work site each night, and very thorough. We always new the timeline, what to expect next, and discussed the project each day with the team lead so they could be sure we were happy with the progress. In the end the new paint on the exterior of our house turned out better then we could have imagined. And the number of compliments we received were overwhelming, many were people we did not know that would just stop by. And most wanted to know one thing, who painted your home? CertaPro Painters! I cannot thank them enough or give them a high enough recommendation.

Description of Work
Exterior painting of home

Category house painters

4.0

04/26/2019

We have used CertaPro Painters a couple of times in the last year. They painted almost the entire interior of our home, including ceiling replastering and painting. The team members were all very polite and respectful of our home...and were very professional in their work. We would highly recommend this company!

Description of Work
Interior house painting and ceiling repair/painting

Category plastering,interior painters

5.0

03/19/2019

They were wonderful to work with. They did the work in a timely manner and cleaned up each night. The paint looks great! I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
interior painting and some exterior painting as well.

Category interior painters

5.0

03/15/2019

I had CertaPro power wash the exterior of my home. Zack L came by to do an estimate and was extremely helpful. Once the project was done, my house looked like new!

Description of Work
Power wash Exterior siding

Category pressure washing

5.0

03/14/2019

It went so well, they did a fantastic job and were so respectful. I will definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Interior house painting

Category interior painters

    Services Offered

    Interior & Exterior Painting, Furniture Moving, Cover Furniture & Floors, Wallpaper Removal, Drywall Repair, Pressure Washing, Carpentry Work

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    Yes