Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Alpine Maintenance Group Inc

4.9

(707) Verified Reviews

Founded 2003 • With Angi since October 2003

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

5565 N Tacoma Ave

Indianapolis, IN 46220

http://www.alpineairduct.com
COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We have 20 full-time employees and we are a family-owned company. We do not use sub contractors. Cost is determined by the job as all jobs are slightly different. We are NADCA-trained and Certified by the National Air Duct Cleaners Association. We follow their protocol and professional guidelines. Our company and our employees have been certified by The Clean Trust (formerly IICRC) for Applied Microbial Remediation. Ask about our Angie's List discount. We accept cash, personal checks, Visa and M/C. Visit us online at www.alpineairduct.com. Award winning services since 2003 to present....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(707) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

651

4

38

3

8

2

5

1

5

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

air duct cleaning (325)insulation (323)mold removal (147)dryer vent cleaning (77)HVAC Companies (34)basement waterproofing (29)home inspection (10)roofing (6)appliance repair (3)well & water pump repair (1)radon mitigation (1)fence company (1)
Showing 1-10 of 707 reviews
5.0

07/26/2021


Tom W.

Excellent! I had a few areas that I thought needed to be looked at for possible mold. Had some water problems over the years and wondered if anything needed to be done. Two guys came out with covers on their shoes and were very friendly and professional. Instead of trying to tell me I needed work done that was not needed, they gave a very honest assessment. They advised I had minimal issues and that I did not need to pay them to remove anything. Advised I could hire them to clean up a small area if I wanted, but said it was something I could do myself. They didn't even charge me for coming out. I initially found them on Angi and called them because of all the positive reviews. I also would highly recommend this company and I will definitely hire them in the future if I ever need them. Thanks guys!

Description of Work
They came out to look at possible mold issues in our house.

Category mold removal

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/26/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your great review of your experience with Alpine Group. Not all jobs are big and expensive, and sometimes we can advise the homeowner on the best way to handle. Please let me know if we can be of any help in the future. Dave Adams - Owner Alpine Group 317-946-2299
5.0

06/10/2021


Julia D.

The company did an excellent job: they showed up on time (for both the initial estimate and to perform the work), were professional and courteous and cleaned up upon completing the project. I am already a repeat customer and would certainly use this company again in the future.

Description of Work
mold remediation

Category mold removal

Cost $700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your great review of Alpine Group's remediation service at your home. We really appreciate your support and continued business. Please let me know if you have any issues in the future. Dave Adams - Owner Alpine Group 317-946-2299
5.0

06/07/2021


Nick E.

These guys are great- provided high quality work and would definitely recommend them. They were friendly and even showed up a few hours early for the job. Talked to me about what they observed. gave me some pointers and what to look out for in the future, and patched a hole they found in one of the ducts.

Description of Work
Needed our ducts cleaned after a 1st floor renovation

Category air duct cleaning

Cost $574

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your "FIVE Star" review of Alpine Group's air duct cleaning service at your home. We really appreciate your business and the kind words. Please let me know if you have any issues in the future. Dave Adams - Owner Alpine Group
5.0

03/22/2021


Janice B.

Andy and Michael arrived a little earlier than the appointment which was fine by me. They were here to install insulation in my attic and did an awesome job!! They explained what they were going to do and what results I should see. They were friendly, courteous and very professional. I'm looking forward to working with this company again. I would recommend this company to anyone.

Description of Work
Attic Insulation

Category appliance repair,insulation

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/17/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your "Five Star" review of Alpine Group's insulation service at your home. We really appreciate your business. Dave Adams - Owner Alpine Group
5.0

02/09/2021


Kieran H.

The service was complete, great communication and they did the work great and timely manner.

Description of Work
They did duct cleaning insulation and mold remediation

Category air duct cleaning

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/31/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your "A" review of Alpine Group's air duct cleaning, insulation and mold remediation services at your home. We really appreciate your business. Dave Adams - Owner Alpine Group
5.0

01/14/2021


Mel E.

I've never had duct cleaning done before but needed this for medical discharge for a child. Tracy was wonderful to deal with in the initial call. Christopher and Jeff did the work at my house. They called ahead, wore PPE while here and even put on shoe covers. They were very polite, did a thorough job and took the time to explain the process. I had a large number of vents and returns but the price was competitive compared to other quotes I received. I would hire them again.

Description of Work
Air Duct Cleaning and Santitization

Category air duct cleaning

Cost $620

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your "All A" review of Alpine Group'[Member Information Removed] air duct cleaning service at your home. We really appreciate your business and hope all is well with you and your family. Dave Adams - Owner Alpine Group
5.0

10/07/2020


Virginia W.

They are prompt, on time, they explained the process, reasonable in price, they did a great job and they clean up after themselves.

Description of Work
They did air duct cleaning service.

Category air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/07/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your great review of Alpine Group's services at your home. We will work with you to get you across the finish line with your current issues. We appreciate your business. Dave Adams - Owner Alpine Group
5.0

10/02/2020


Shelly H.

arrived on time, professional, got to work, got the job done in a matter of an hour or two. no mess. great service!

Description of Work
blown-in insulation in the attic

Category insulation

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your "All A" review of Alpine Group's insulation service at your home. If you have any issues in the future, please call me directly. We really appreciate your business. Dave Adams - Owner Alpine Group 317-946-2299
5.0

09/28/2020


Thomas N.

It went well fine job would use them again an will

Description of Work
They cleaned all ducks throughout the whole house and dryer vent also dryer works so much better fine job

Category air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2020

5.0

07/15/2020


Stephen K.

Excellent! I have read reviews like this in the past, and was never completely confident that they were forthright and independent. I know this one is. These guys were great... Sam, Christopher, and Jose... plus Kevin who arranged everything before the work was done. It was a treat to watch them work, because it was so clear that they knew what they were doing, they took it all very seriously and carefully, and they actually seemed to enjoy it all. I recommended the company to one neighbor within just a few minutes after the Alpine guys left. THANK YOU SO MUCH! Steve Kern, Indianapolis

Description of Work
Air Duct Cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Cost $540

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Alpine Group's air duct cleaning service at your home. We are happy that you are happy. We really appreciate your business and your referrals. Dave Adams - Owner Alpine Group

Services Offered

Residential and commercial air duct cleaning, mold inspection & mold sampling, mold testing and remediation, attic & crawlspace insulation, dryer vent cleaning, crawl space waterproofing & installation of vapor barriers.

Services Not Offered

Ask For Details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Alpine Maintenance Group Inc

How is Alpine Maintenance Group Inc overall rated?

Alpine Maintenance Group Inc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

What days are Alpine Maintenance Group Inc open?

Alpine Maintenance Group Inc is open:

Monday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

What payment options does Alpine Maintenance Group Inc provide

Alpine Maintenance Group Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

Does Alpine Maintenance Group Inc offer free estimates?

Yes, Alpine Maintenance Group Inc offers free project estimates.

Does Alpine Maintenance Group Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Alpine Maintenance Group Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Alpine Maintenance Group Inc offer a senior discount?

Yes, Alpine Maintenance Group Inc offers a 5% senior discount.

Does Alpine Maintenance Group Inc offer emergency services?

Yes, Alpine Maintenance Group Inc offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by Alpine Maintenance Group Inc?

Yes, Alpine Maintenance Group Inc offers warranties.

What services does Alpine Maintenance Group Inc offer?

Alpine Maintenance Group Inc offers the following services: Residential and commercial air duct cleaning, mold inspection & mold sampling, mold testing and remediation, attic & crawlspace insulation, dryer vent cleaning, crawl space waterproofing & installation of vapor barriers.

Are there any services Alpine Maintenance Group Inc does not offer?

Ask For Details