Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

ABC Roofing Company, Inc.

4.7

(1456) Verified Reviews

Founded 1995 • With Angi since June 1998

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

1075 Broad Ripple Avenue Ste 351

Indianapolis, IN 46220

Description

Proud to be a recipient of the Angie's List Super Service Award for 20 CONSECUTIVE YEARS in Roofing! ABC Roofing Company, Inc. was founded 25 years ago with a mission to treat our customers like family, provide the BEST customer service, high-quality workmanship, and products. Our owner knew the value of not only providing excellent service but building relationships with each client which remains our mission to this day. ABC Roofing Company, Inc is a family owned and operated, full-service, Indianapolis roofing contractor. Located in Avon, IN, servicing Indianapolis and surrounding areas within 50 miles! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction. We specialize in Residential and Small Commercial Roofing (Asphalt/EPDM/TPO), Siding, Gutters, Attic Insulation, Windows and more! As a Select Shingle Master with Certainteed, ABC Roofing Company, Inc. is committed to being the leader in the roofing industry for honesty, integrity and superior customer service! Over 40 years experience! Call us today for your free estimate!...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(1456) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

1132

4

83

3

39

2

63

1

139

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.7
Read reviews by category
roofing (1276)gutter repair (237)siding companies (72)insulation (36)skylight installation (35)window replacement (12)chimney cap repair (9)chimney repair (26)general contractors (9)home energy audit (8)woodworking (7)house painting (6)
Showing 1-10 of 1456 reviews
5.0

11/21/2020

Very well. Workmanship was excellent and timely. Well scheduled and follow through was great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/03/2020

Images

Photo for ABC Roofing Company, Inc. - 1075 Broad Ripple Avenue, Indianapolis, IN - 39039787

+4 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We appreciate your review and for sharing the pictures! It was a pleasure working with you. We look forward to being of assistance in the future.
5.0

10/26/2020

ABC was very responsive and open to discussion and questions. They also worked with us to help meet our budget. Once contracted they provided a reasonable start date and the work was completed in two days. We are very happy with the professionalism and workmanship.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing, insulation installation and gutter replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair,insulation,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/07/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much! Our team works very hard to ensure everything goes smoothly. We sincerely appreciate your business, it was a pleasure working with you!
5.0

08/26/2020

Ryan Standifer and Sonja Garnett worked closely with me to see that work was done to my satisfaction. Quotes were competitive and work was done professionally and on schedule. I will hire them again when I need more work done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Partial roofing replacement and partial gutter replacement.

CATEGORY contractors,gutter repair,roofing

COST $5,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much! We'll be sure to recognize our team members you'd mentioned for their great service! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
5.0

05/31/2020

Went well. Efficient delivery of supplies, courteous workers, responsive supervisors and office help was always on top of things. Good cleanup. Quality work completed and went beyond to fix a problem ice dam area.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
re-roof house and new gutters due to hail damage

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

COST $29,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We appreciate your taking the time to review our services! Our team is very happy to hear that the crew worked hard to address your problem areas. Thank you for your business!
2.0

05/26/2020

At first I got good service and a reasonable quote, but without enough detail for the insurance company. After I got HOA approval for the color and insurance approval, the project moved quickly and roof installed in September 2017 at a cost about $13,000. Over the next few months we were preoccupied with an extended family illness. In Spring 2018 we noticed several water stains in different parts ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace entire roof after hail damage

CATEGORY roofing

COST $13,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/11/2017

Images

Photo for ABC Roofing Company, Inc. - 1075 Broad Ripple Avenue, Indianapolis, IN - 38591408

+2 More

5.0

05/05/2020

Everything went wonderful! The crew was friendly, efficient and the finished product is great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Replacement

CATEGORY contractors,roofing

COST $9,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!! It was such a pleasure working with you. We'll be sure to pass this information along to our crew. They work very hard and will appreciate your kind words.
5.0

02/28/2020

Great job. The crew was efficient & did a great job cleaning up after. I would recommend them to anyone. Salesperson John as well as office crew were always helpful & friendly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New roof house & garage

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We enjoyed working with you throughout the project! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We'll be sure to let our staff and crew know how satisfied you were with the project.
5.0

02/12/2020

It went outstanding....... great company. Great job!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed entire roof on house replaced...

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It'[Member Information Removed] so good to hear that you're pleased with everything! We sincerely appreciate your business and your taking the time to leave a review for us.
5.0

02/09/2020

They came out to inspect the roof and suggest needed repairs. The items they suggested correlated very well with the items that the other companies we got quotes from had suggested. They were very professional and seemed very knowledgeable. Went with another company in the end just because they were going to do a couple extra repairs. Would definitely call ABC back next time we need roofing work d...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing repairs

CATEGORY roofing

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It was so very nice of you to leave a review. This means a lot to us and we sincerely appreciate you!
5.0

01/12/2020

ABC Roofing did a fabulous job replacing my old roof. From the first phone call to scheduling the work, to the final phone call, I could not have been more satisfied. John came out and provided an estimate, then Sonja worked with me to schedule the work. John and his crew finished my home in one day. My retired neighbor across the street told me that she watched the workers all day and that she wa...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Entire roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!!! We couldn't be more pleased with how satisfied you are with the project. We're also happy our crew gained the approval of your neighbor :) Thank you so much for your business

Services Offered

Roofing & Gutter Replacement, Roofing - Residential & Commercial- Asphalt/Dimensional Shingles, Flat Roofs, Skylights, Chimney Flashing. Gutter Replacement, Siding Replacement. Attic Insulation.

Services Not Offered

Environmental Hazards - Asbestos Roofing & Siding Removal, Remodeling, Additions, Electrical, Plumbing, Concrete, Landscaping, Real Estate & Home Inspection, Aluminum Siding, Heating & Air Conditioning, Decks & Porches, Historic Homes, & Three-Story Homes, Building and Construction, Slate Roofing, Tile Roofing, Shake Roofing, Gutter Repairs

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
Senior Discount
1%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes