Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Quality Built Pergolas

Founded 2009 • With Angi since April 2015

4.8

(33) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

The patio pergola is the perfect way to turn your backyard into a great new living area. Providing shade, it’s great for backyard parties, hanging out with the family, just relaxing or even to create the perfect focal point for your garden area. The genuine patio pergola can be customized to fit your vision. Order your genuine patio pergola today! Additional Service Area- Indiana (other) market Ask for Details....

Other local Pros in your area

CD & Son Concrete Inc

CD and Son Concrete provides our clients with superior concrete work on projects from start to finish. Our skill and experience in concrete, can provide you with any concrete service you desire. We are a full service concrete company servicing all aspects of residential and commercial.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Lasting Impressions Decorative Concrete, LLC

Whether you need a driveway or sidewalk poured or repaired, or you want a beautiful custom patio, Lasting Impressions Decorative Concrete will deliver. We have been providing central Indiana with custom concrete patios, pool decks, and even fire pits for over five years and we are ready to serve many more. Visit our facebook page for the most recent pictures of our work at https://www.facebook.com/Lasting-Impressions-Decorative-Concrete-LLC-152407928761756 and don't forget to check out our website at www.liconcrete.com  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Lasting Impressions Decorative Concrete, LLC on Angi
Quest Exteriors

Quest Exteriors provides a complete solution for your exterior household needs. This includes windows, doors, roofing, siding, garage doors, gutters, exterior paint, concrete and more. Your "quest" has been to find a reliable source that will show up on time with the knowledge and ability to provide a solution for your problems. Your search is finally over! At Quest Exteriors our goal is to value your time as much as we value our own and be the knowledgeable resource that can solve your problems in a timely manner. We have over 30 years of experience in the residential construction industry including new construction, renovation and construction management. This has allowed us to gain the knowledge & experience that it takes to problem solve effectively. In addition, and most importantly, we also know what the consumer is looking for from the estimating and sales process. That is why we do not participate in high pressure sales tactics or misleading offers in order to get the sale. Our process is simple. Identify the problem, provide you with a solution and estimate before we leave, allowing you the time to make the right decision for your family. However, at this time we cannot accept any repair projects.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/14/2020

Quality Built Pergolas did a great job building and installing our pergola. It is beautiful! They were also quick to get back to me with questions and finished in timely manner.

Description of Work
Outdoor Kitchens and Living, Patios, Remodeling - Sunrooms & Patio Enclosures, Landscaping - Hardscaping & Pavers

Category sunrooms,hardscaping,patios,outdoor kitchens

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the opportunity to provide you with a Quality Built Pergola structure for your new Patio. We appreciate your business!
5.0

05/02/2020

The materials were top notch. Quality craftsmanship without a doubt. The installer was excellent and kind. No mess was left. The installers had both Pergola’s done in a day and a half. I was very impressed. They are highly recommended

Description of Work
Two Pergolas

Category outdoor kitchens

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! It was a pleasure working with you on this project. Your backyard is definitely over-the-top!
5.0

04/21/2020

He provided a verbal bid and options for me. The estimate process was very good.

Description of Work
Want a 20' by 16' pergola attached to the house and covering my patio. Interested in some shade and appeal. Don't want it to be covered or enclosed.

Category outdoor kitchens

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking time out to post such kind words regarding your recent experience with us! Please let us know if we can further assist you. - Don McSwain, Owner
5.0

04/20/2020

Fantastic. I can’t believe how efficient the entire process was. Awesome

Description of Work
Pergola installed

Category sunrooms,patios,outdoor kitchens

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! Looking forward to showing off your beautiful pergola this year!
5.0

04/16/2020

Perfect in every way! Would definitely recommend Quality Built Pergola’s and Don, Levi and Nathan to anyone needing a pavilion/pergola!

Description of Work
Pavilion/Pergola

Category sunrooms,patios,outdoor kitchens

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for the kind words! You and [Member Name Removed] have been a delight to work for during your project. We are looking forward to seeing additional pics as you open your pool and start getting your beautiful backyard prepared for the season. Let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do. Thanks again, and enjoy your new pergola!
5.0

04/02/2020

What an amazing experience working with Mark. He designed our pergola to fit our needs and had it ready to install within 2 weeks. It’s beautiful, and super strong structurally, The installers did an amazing job and had I’m 18x20’ pergola up in only 5 hours! I can’t say enough about Quality Built Pergolas...quality people, quality materials and quality installers. Very happy!

Description of Work
Pergola

Category patio builder","Patio Builder","Outdoor Kitchen Builder

5.0

03/11/2020

Awesome! Would highly recommend! They were very professional and provided quality work!

Description of Work
pergola

Category landscaper

5.0

03/09/2020

No pressure, very informative before we made a decision. The installation crew was very polite and did their best to clean up after the project was done, and in a timely manner. We think their product is very good quality!

Description of Work
Pergolas

Category landscaper

5.0

06/26/2019

Don did an excellent job. He’s very polite and very professional. I would rehire him anytime.

Description of Work
Deck with pergola

Category deck company","garage builder","hardscaper

5.0

02/18/2019

Don and his crew were very professional ..polite..on time..and offered the best price quote around. We have received so many nice complements from or neighbors on how nice the pergola looks..We are very happy with the beautiful addition.

Description of Work
We had a pergola built

Category garage builder

    Services Offered

    Residential & Commercial Pergolas & Pavilions, Installed & DIY Kits.

    Services Not Offered

    Decks, Fences, Pergola Repairs, Sheds, Room Additions, Play Areas.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    05%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes