Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Frost Roofing and Restoration, LLC.

Founded 2011 • With Angi since May 2014

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

310 West Main Street

Greenwood, IN 46142

Description

Quality, Safety, Service Frost Roofing had its modest start in Nashville, Indiana providing top rated roofing siding and gutter services to our neighbors. Today we have grown to serve the entire central and south central Indiana regions. With offices in Greenwood and Nashville we are dedicated to

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/25/2019


PHOEBE & STEVE C.

Very well!

Description of Work
They replaced an asphalt roofing on a barn.

Category roofing

5.0

09/18/2017


Jacob E.

Utterly fantastic to work with, from dealing with insurance to putting up the new roof. Highest possible recommendation.

Description of Work
Replaced roof.

Category roofing

5.0

09/14/2017


Mark M.

...

Description of Work
...

Category roofing

5.0

08/11/2017


Vickey R.

Very well.

Description of Work
Complete tear off and decking and complete roof.

Category roofing

5.0

08/07/2017


Maryanna M.

It was super amazing. It was wonderful. I'm a single mom, so I don't have a lot of money. They made the process super easy. They walked me through the entire process with my insurance claim. My house looks brand new. The service was performed quickly. They did everything that they said they would. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
They did roofing, gutters, and siding.

Category gutter repair, roofing, siding

5.0

08/07/2017


Vickey R.

They completed the job in one day. The cleanup was flawless. We had a free inspection for the work. We had the best affordable price compared to other different bids. They did a great job overall. They had the best warranty for the job and the shingles they replaced. Exceptional company and job!

Description of Work
They figured out our decking issues and did a full roof replacement.

Category decks, roofing

5.0

08/07/2017


Rex S.

He was punctual, professional and did an excellent job. He found more issues and was able to resolve them. He went above and beyond. I would recommend him and plan to use him again before the Winter.

Description of Work
Roof Repair, Skylight Install

Category roofing, skylights

    Other local Pros in your area

    Asertek Facility Maintenance

    We specialize in pressure washing services, including roof cleaning, gutter cleaning, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today! We offer residential and commercial services! Please note our minimum fee is $80.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Fane Window Cleaning LLC

    Fane Window Cleaning LLC is a professional window cleaning service provider in Franklin, IN with more than 4 years of experience. Call today for a free estimate!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    A & D Hydra Clean Inc

    Award Winning. Locally family-owned (2nd generation) and operated. Nine IICRC certified uniformed technicians plus support personnel available 24/7. Emergency Services. Residential and Commercial work. Complete Reconstruction. General contractor, insurance work welcome. Coupon/discounts available –ask us about our Angie’s List Coupons. Estimate cost can be applied to services performed. Angie's List Super Service Award recipient 11 years in a row. Refers to licensed plumbers for plumbing work.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    17-GC-108A
    Trade License Expiration
    05/30/2018
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, Financing
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We are experts at working with your insurance company to process your claim and complete your project as quickly and efficiently as possible, and we always strive to provide the best roofing, siding and gutter choices available to meet our customers' needs.It can be a challenge for a homeowner to know whether your home needs a new roof, or just some simple roof repairs. You may be a good candidate for roof flashing-which can add protection to your roof and extend the life of it.

    Services Not Offered

    ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Frost Roofing and Restoration, LLC.

    How is Frost Roofing and Restoration, LLC. overall rated?

    Frost Roofing and Restoration, LLC. is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Frost Roofing and Restoration, LLC. open?

    Frost Roofing and Restoration, LLC. is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Frost Roofing and Restoration, LLC. provide

    Frost Roofing and Restoration, LLC. accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, Financing

    Does Frost Roofing and Restoration, LLC. offer free estimates?

    Yes, Frost Roofing and Restoration, LLC. offers free project estimates.

    Does Frost Roofing and Restoration, LLC. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Frost Roofing and Restoration, LLC. offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Frost Roofing and Restoration, LLC. offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Frost Roofing and Restoration, LLC. offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Frost Roofing and Restoration, LLC. offer emergency services?

    Yes, Frost Roofing and Restoration, LLC. offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Frost Roofing and Restoration, LLC.?

    Yes, Frost Roofing and Restoration, LLC. offers warranties.

    What services does Frost Roofing and Restoration, LLC. offer?

    Frost Roofing and Restoration, LLC. offers the following services: We are experts at working with your insurance company to process your claim and complete your project as quickly and efficiently as possible, and we always strive to provide the best roofing, siding and gutter choices available to meet our customers' needs.It can be a challenge for a homeowner to know whether your home needs a new roof, or just some simple roof repairs. You may be a good candidate for roof flashing-which can add protection to your roof and extend the life of it.

    Are there any services Frost Roofing and Restoration, LLC. does not offer?

    ask for details