Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Amerestore

Founded 1989 • With Angi since July 2000

4.6

(97) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1639 N 600 W

Greenfield, IN 46140

Description

AMERESTORE ~ America's Restoration Team is a dba of MSA Cleaning Services Inc. We are a family owned and operated full service restoration contractor. We have been in business for 29+ years. We offer a 1 year warranty on all workmanship. Our toll free number is (800) 672-1992. Our Indianapolis office phone number is (317) 894-8055. The Terre Haute phone number is 812-230-6657 and our newest location Louisville KY phone number is 502-919-0485. Our phones are answered by a live person 24 /7/365 and you will speak to one of our Certified Technicians whenever you call. Homeowners, when you have an emergency at your home, you want a company who can respond quickly with knowledgeable, highly trained, Certified Remediation Professionals. No matter how small or big your loss is, we understand the importance of handling it quickly. Whether your loss is from water damage, fire damage, mold or storm damage, we will respond with a certified professional. When you call Amerestore, you can rest assured, HELP is on the way. We work with ALL insurance companies and it is YOUR choice to use who ever you wish, DO NOT let the insurance company tell you who to use (do you want to use a company that works for the insurance company?) Property Management - As a property manager, you must feel confident with the companies you use. Rest assured, Amerestore, America’s Restoration Team, is the company for you. Our Certified Remediation Professionals will respond to your emergency 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, whether it is water damage, fire damage or storm damage. We also specialize in mold remediation and mold air sampling. We know restoring your clients back to NORMAL business is priority one! Our new drying process can help you do just that. Amerestore has the most advanced drying equipment in the restoration industry. That means faster drying times which means your tenant is back in business in just HOURS. Our company is also a Certified Firm by the I.I.C.R.C. (IICRC.org)....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

08/14/2022


Rebecca O.

Unfortunately, I had a very dissatisfying experience with Ameristore, particularly with one of their workers, Ed. My drywall was scheduled to be remediated, cut out and I was told last minute by this individual that he was not planning on coming to do the work in my house. He accused me of having details incorrect on the quote I was given although when I contacted the office the information, I had was correct. This individual was very unprofessional and rude and actually made some discriminatory remarks about my home saying I needed a hygienist to come out to my home and then declining to do the work in my home entirely. I had a leak in my home as my sewage backed up. Of course my home needed to have some work done on it and that is why I contacted the company. I ended up contacting another remediation company who literally came out to my home days later and completed the job with no hassle. I delayed writing a review regarding this company but felt it was necessary based on how this individual treated me and how the company was unwilling to actually assist me as a customer but decided to uphold a very unprofessional worker. To this day I am still in dismay by how I was treated.

Description of Work
remediation of wall

Category auto detailing, drywall, mold removal

5.0

09/18/2019


JULIANE P.

They did a great job and they came immediately.

Description of Work
We had a leak and they made everything dried out and took care of the water damage.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you! We enjoyed doing business with you!
5.0

08/16/2019


JILL L.

They did a fantastic job. They were very thorough. They spent two days to working, so it was very well done. The two guys who comes each day was very informative and very nice young men.

Description of Work
They did work in my crawlspace. They removed some common molds in two walls of my crawlspace. They suggested that I have to put down a plastic all over the crawlspace so just in case the pipe breaks, the water will go into the plastic and they can just easily vacuum the water from the plastic. While they were putting plastic in my crawlspace, they notice that the pipe in my washing machine was leaking, they let me know about it so I could get a plumber to fix it.

Category basement waterproofing, mold removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! It was a pleasure doing business with you!
5.0

10/04/2018


SHARON A W.

They were absolutely fantastic. One of best the companies that I had. They assessed what needed to be done and they were very good at taking care of it.

Description of Work
Water remediation. We have flood in our basement. So we called Amerestore, so they came out and dried the basement.

Category water damage restoration, basement waterproofing

2.0

01/14/2018


todd M.

took too long...3 months longer than quoted time had to hire another drywall and painting professional to fix what was done...ie exposed hole in wall and bad paint job. just wanted them to go away because they were taking so long and we needed our bathroom back. carpet never laid back down correctly. they didn't pay attention to detail.

Description of Work
water damage repair

Category water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused. Please reach out to our office if we can assist you.
5.0

11/30/2017


Jenell F.

Both projects went extremely well. Quality and professionalism were great, projects were completed promptly. Pricing was fair, and amount quoted was the same is price invoiced. My only comments for improvement are that I needed to contact them multiple times for a schedule of work, and the invoices were received already "past due" for both contracts.

Description of Work
I hired Amerestore twice in the past few months - once for carpet, drywall and trim repair/replacement after a sewage leak in my basement, and the other time for some ceiling repair associated with a roof leak.

Category carpet installation, drywall, water damage restoration, interior painters

5.0

07/05/2017


Victor C.

very well. They removed soiled carpet, dried up floor and dry wall. They explained to insurance adjustors what they did and why.

Description of Work
mitigation of water in basement due to sump pump failure

Category water damage restoration

5.0

06/16/2017


Allie B.

They came within an hour from when we called and were highly professional. They looked and determined quickly it was nothing serious and could be cleaned by us. Would work with them again if needed.

Description of Work
Had a small area in the basement that looked like water damage/mold. Wanted it inspected and fixed if needed.

Category mold removal

5.0

03/29/2017


KEN & BARBARA H.

It took a long time and we were not sure about why. Could have used better explanations.

Description of Work
Clean up damp basement. Remove mold.

Category water damage restoration, mold removal

5.0

03/20/2017


Mark G.

Amerestore did a great job. They were quick to respond. The laminate flooring was removed immediately and floor fans and a dehumidifier were set in place.

Description of Work
Removal of laminate flooring and drying out the house after water line leak.

Category water damage restoration

5.0

02/20/2017


Matthew P.

Amerestore was very professional and performed excellent work. My only disappointment was that the estimate given on the day the work was completed, though preliminary, was over 50% less than the final amount. With estimates this far off, I would not trust any provided estimates.

Description of Work
Remediation of water damage from a second story frozen sink supply line that leaked through the first floor kitchen & into the basement.

Category water damage restoration

5.0

02/16/2017


Susan B.

We could not have been happier with the service we received! Shellie in the office was so kind, and the employees who came out to our house were prompt, friendly, nice to talk to, did a great job, AND it ended up costing us a LOT less than they had originally said it would! So they are incredibly honest and have A+ integrity as well!

Description of Work
We had a pipe break and raw sewage was emptying into our crawl space. They came out and cleaned it out.

Category water damage restoration, sewer cleaning

3.0

10/12/2015


Michael N.

The cleanup and drying out was done punctually and professionally and have no complaints with quality of this portion of the work. However a wet rug was taken away and delivered to a rug cleaning company,Poindexter Rug Cleaning. When it was returned the rug was coming apart at the seams(was a central large rug with a one foot border which came apart). Rug was taken back to Poindexter who said when rug arrived some loose seams were noted-Tried to contact me but I never heard anything). So it came to who was responsible-when rug left here it was intact. After phone calls Poindexter agreed to assume responsibility for $75 of $140 repair cost. Although initially reassured by Logan at Amerestore that issue would be resolved never received call back. Called again a week later and told me owner would call back when he came in. Ten days passed and no call-today when called back was told would take no responsibility. What upsets me more than anything is fact Amerestore never even gave me the courtesy of calling and trying to resolve issue-if weren't going to cover then could have at least had the courtesy to call back and say why-very unprofessional.

Description of Work
dried out basement area flooded do to water heater leak

Category carpet cleaners, water damage restoration, basement waterproofing

5.0

08/21/2015


Sunni and Dave H.

They ensured everything was dry and got rid of any water.

Description of Work
They inspected my crawlspace.

Category water damage restoration

5.0

07/30/2015


RHONDA G.

They came in a very timely manor. They cleaned up a flood. They remembered that they had been to my house 2 years prior. Everyone was so kind and friendly. The work was done in a professional manor. When i was not home, they used my lock box to do some of the work and they caused a little bit more flooding somehow. (I believe the problem was caused when a piece of their equipment was draining into a sink that could not handle the water flow) I came home to find the flooding and called them to let them know. They came out right away to clean up the flooding quickly and handled a bad situation very well.

Description of Work
I hired them to clean up after a flood.

Category water damage restoration

4.0

01/23/2015


Marjorie J.

They did a good job with that but as far they were concerned, they did the same thing, they left bags of plastic and sewer laying in my backyard for a day or two, before they came and cleaned that out. That bothered me to because at the time I had two small grandchildren living at the house with me. So I wasn’t really thrilled with that either and they knew that I had small children here at the house. But they did a good job. But by the time the plumbing company came back to do the work, there was water under the house again and nobody was able to really tell me why. So that was frustrating and I kept asking questions, please check this, please check that and I don’t knew if they knew either. There like, maybe it is a drain problem, maybe it is just the water from the rain that comes into the house. Honestly, it was kind of a nightmare. They did not come back, I did not ask them to come back because the first time it was done in December, my insurance covered it and then they came out here, I had to pay a couple of thousand dollars, and that I had to pay out of my pocket. So they charged me again and I can’t really blame them for that because it was many months later, but it was hard since I had to pay it and my insurance company wouldn’t pay it. The problem was the sewer lines, they did that and it is working fine since then so I am grateful for that. I don’t have any more backups under the house that I am aware off. I haven’t had any more sewer smell that we had before in the backyard. They did the job well.

Description of Work
They had to clean out underneath my house; there was water and sewer under the house that they had to clean out first. They cleared the water in Dec 2013 and then it came back and then they cleared it again, restored it. They did clean the sewer lines.

Category sewer cleaning, drain cleaning

Service Provider Response

[removed member name]-Thank you for taking your time to write a review on our company. With any job we address, Amerestore is there to clean up or repair damages. We are not the company to diagoinisis the cause, we can only speculate. I would have preferred our employees address that more clearly to you in order to keep the confusion down. As far as the trash bags left in the yard for several days is completely unacceptable. We will share this review, as we do all reviews, so we keep Amerestore functioning at the highest level possible. We have been in business for 25 years. Mike Adams, (owner) has traveled the world as a national instructor teaching proper remediation. We apologize for any dissatisfaction but ultimately are very glad you are satisfied with the work of our employees.
5.0

01/20/2015


James H.

The insurance company recommended them. They come in and give an estimate and tell us what they need to do. They didn’t rush us. They were very reasonable with the price. They came quickly and they were here in a few hours. Two people came out and gave us an estimate, and it wasn’t high pressure or anything like that, which I liked. They come in a truck, and if I don’t want it, they just leave. We wanted to get it done, so they started the whole process right there. They were quick response and gave us a good estimate and stuck with it, so we were happy with them. The insurance company reimbursed us with the cost because they were able to prevent major damage. They are certified. I was very happy with them. I wouldn’t know how to compare them but, considering what we were facing because we had major cabinet damage and floor damage, so I thought that they were reasonable. They will actually do the rebuild if I want to but we wanted to go ahead and replace the cabinets. The salesman was nice. They had a follow up call and came back a few days later to check on things.

Description of Work
We had a water leak in our kitchen and we used Amerestore for water damage restoration. They came in and checked for water damage and dried everything out. They checked for molds and did mold prevention. We had some flooring that was damaged and the cabinets were damaged and they removed them. Then they brought in big fans to prevent the mold and just kind of isolate the situation.

Category water damage restoration, cabinet refacing, mold removal

Service Provider Response

[member name removed]- Thank you very much for the positive feedback. Handling several jobs a day can be very tiresome for our guys. It's wonderful when we can share positive feedback with them as well as coaching points. We greatly aporeciate you as a customer. In the event you need us again we will respond quickly & address the issue. Thank you again for the positive feedback.
5.0

01/19/2015


Melissa S.

They were really good. They were thorough. It was a one-stop shop. We didn’t have to go and seek out additional; they did everything. With regard to professionalism, they were great.

Description of Work
I used Amerestore. They did water restoration and dried out my basement. Then they remedied mold. Then they subcontracted out for my basement to be repainted and the woodwork to be finished.

Category water damage restoration, basement waterproofing, interior painters, mold removal

Service Provider Response

[Member name removed]- Thank you for taking your time to review Amerestore. We have very well trained employees & are very glad to have you recognize that. Mike Adams (owner) has traveled the world teaching proper remediation. We have weekly meetings plus training in order to maintain a high level of quality & custimer care. Thank you again!
5.0

10/28/2014


Martin W.

Responded quickly, dealt with our insurance guy easily, work done perfectly

Description of Work
cleaning/drying after 2 basement floods we had, May and Another one in August.

Category water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

[Member name removed]- Thank you for having the confidence in Amerestore to remediate your home. We strive hard to be the best there is. Mike Adams (owner) has traveled the world teaching proper remediation. He does a great job working along side our employees & instilling his knowledge in them. Thank you again!
5.0

10/27/2014


Chris E.

It went very well. They were very prompt, came the same day I called them. They checked back every day until it was finished. I would recommend them.

Description of Work
I had a water problem in 2 bathrooms. They dried up everything.

Category water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

[removed member name]- Thank you for taking the time to review our comipany. We take pride in what we do & appreciate your comments. Thank you very much!
3.0

08/16/2014


Richard S.

Had a special request for complete remediation of the basement walls and floor with soda blasting since there was both mold and paint (several layers) in the concrete block and I wanted everything stripped down to apply a permanent waterproofing product, i.e., Sani-Tred. The men were punctual and on time however on arriving their truck took off my neighbor's downspout pipe when turning a sharp corner to get into the back yard behind the house. First day was taken to prepare the basement by covering up the furnace, hot water heater, etc. Second day the blasting begins and had to put up with a rather noisy Hepa filter machine which took up most available kitchen space not to mention that it throws off a lot of heat and my central AC and hot water heater had to be turned off. Third day of blasting the compressor encounters an overheating issue due to it having been running in the rain since there had been showers on and off throughout the day. They manage to get it going again although this delays them with finishing the work as scheduled and the final cleanup goes into day four. I found that some of the sand and dust went into my tenant's living area up through a cord that was attached to an old AC unit in the front room. The house is supposed to remain under negative pressure so that NO debris reaches the living areas. And, on the last day it so happened that the hot water heater that had been turned off could not be turned back on, again. Bobby Slaymon (blasting technician) attempted to start up the heater multiple times to no avail assuring me that everything had been previously protected and covered up during the blasting. They then left telling me there was nothing else they could do. I had to call a plumber and found that he too was unable to start the ignition on the water heater explaining that no oxygen was reaching it meaning that things were clogged up inside. I have already written a check to have the water heater replaced. The blasting itself appears to have gone as well as could be expected due to the poor original condition of the walls and floor although they are now in relatively fair to reasonable shape to allow the Sani-Tred products to adhere to the substrate although a lot of extra patch work will be required to replace all of the loose mortar that has fallen out. The work (or blasting) that was done appears to be the only positive note that saves this review from lower marks. I am not happy in having to buy a new water heater. Extra note: The previous water heater that had to be taken out was only two years old (i.e., Rheem / installed 2012) and I believe that any water heater that is brand new when installed should continue to give service and last longer than TWO years. The average life expectancy for this unit was 6 -10 years. Although I do not have literal proof that dust or debris from the soda blasting was the reason for the failure (as it would have had to been opened up with pictures taken and the plumber did not want to tear it apart) this remains the most probable and likely culprit. I did not appreciate the fact that the technician (i.e., Bobby Slaymon) had left without resolving the problem. The new water heater was installed on Sunday, August 18th, and $1502 was spent to replace the other one. Please note the heater I had was working just fine prior to the work that was done. Wanted to add that the quoted (and paid for) price appears to be very high for this type of job and I cannot recommend Amerestore due to the issues I encountered. Reply to: Mike Adams Dear Mike, Please note that my final review gives an overall rating of "C" and there was no "F" rating given in any of the categories above as you have incorrectly mentioned. Also, the following two incidents are the reasons why I cannot give an "A" or "B" for the work: 1) Hot water heater failed only after the work had been finished as it had been working perfectly prior to the work starting. It appears fairly obvious that sand and dust clogged up the heater although your men were not willing to take responsibility for the failure when the heater stopped working and they could not start it up, again. I should have not lost a water heater in the process. Your men clearly dropped the ball and should have reimbursed me for the cost of a new hot water heater. [New hot water heater has already been installed at my own expense.] 2) Sand and dust reached the upstairs in several places that I could literally see including my tenant's place and since it wasn't a lot of dust I decided to try and look past this issue. Can only hope that no mold was present in the dust I ended up vacuuming, myself. No attempt was made to completely seal off and contain everything from below where pipes and cords go into the sub-floor and this is where your men overlooked a very important detail. This debris can present a potential risk regarding health in general since the hazardous dust and debris should NOT be reaching the upstairs rooms, period. I make no apologies for my dissatisfaction and health concerns regarding my tenant and myself. Will never be using your services, again.

Description of Work
Soda blasting remediation

Category water damage restoration, mold removal

Service Provider Response

Mr. [removed member name], I am Mike Adams, President of Amerestore, and I first would like to say thank you for allowing us to work in your rental property. With that being said, I am truly sorry you do not feel we did not meet your expectations. Before we started the project, our General Manager Brian, spent several hours with you on the scope of the project and what was to take place. Before we started you had placed several calls to Brian on Friday nights, Saturdays evenings, and even on Sundays. You sent emails with questions and I feel the process was explained to you several times. When we arrived, we did hit a pipe in the alley and we addressed this immediately with the neighbor to fix the problem. He even told us it had been hit several times. During blasting, the air compressor we rented unfortunately did malfunction and we had to get another from the rental company. This was beyond of our control. Our technician did have to shut off the hot water heater before he started because of the negative pressure in the basement. If we do not shut it off, there is a high risk of pulling the carbon monoxide back into the home. At the end of each day, we ask if everything was ok and we received positive feedback each day. Our office even placed a follow call to you during the project and no concerns were mentioned. I'm sorry you feel we earned an F. We came in and completed the project as promised and you stated it was complete. We took several after hour phone calls on weekends, calls late at night and answered several emails. We did this to try and make you comfortable with us. We even asked before our start date if we were the right contractor for you and maybe you should choose another company. If you feel we have not completed something, please let me know and I will see to it that it's completed. Thank you for choosing Amerestore. Sincerely, Mike Adams, President
5.0

06/16/2014


Benjamin W.

They got it all taken care of and dried out within a couple of days and they even came in under budget/estimate and sent me a refund check!

Description of Work
They came over at a moments notice late at night to begin work on drying our basement following a waterfall through our basement ceiling.

Category water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

Thank your for your kind comments about Amerestore's 24/7/365 Emergency Water Services. With every Emergency call we try to get to your home or business as quickly as possible to minimize the water damage. Our techs are trained and certified to dry the damaged areas as quickly as possible. Thanks for your business and your Angie's List ratings for Amerestore. We really appreciate it!
4.0

06/11/2014


Marjorie J.

They were okay. I have had them twice and they have done a pretty good job. Travis was the guy that came out for me. They did an okay job. They gave me the discount that was on Angie's list. They were very polite. They were fairly prompt I guess in coming. They gave me a very detailed estimate before they started the work. They will do everything they said they are going to do on the estimate and was very detailed. I really had a bad experience. I had them out here in December and they cleaned up my crawl space and left it nice and clean and dry and then all of a sudden I started getting sewer problems again. The company that had been out here to fix my sewer problems did not do it right. I had to start over again which is one of the reasons I joined Angie's list found the name of a couple of companies again. I went ahead and used the Amerestore again because they have been here before they have given me a little bit of a price break. The first time i thought they might do that again. They came out and were kind of doing it simultaneously while the sewer company was here. They cleaned it out but after a couple of days when my sewer company was back down there they started to tell me there was water down there after couple more days they come out again and they said that my crawl space space is flooded again so i am not saying that is their fault but it must be feeling like I just spend almost $4000 and my crawl space is wet again and I just felt really upset about it. I did not express that upsetness to them because they did not figure it that it was not their fault whether it was the plumbing company's fault nobody wanted to take credit for, nobody wanted to blame why. I got the plumbing fixed but i still have water in my crawl space. I do not know that was 4000 to them and nearly 8000 to the other companies. After spending 12000 I still have water in crawl space. The first time they were very punctual in December this time they weren't quite so.

Description of Work
They pumped water out and cleaned water out in my crawl space and sewer too.

Category water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

Amerestore's role on this job was to extract all the water and sewage from the customer's crawl space. As the customer explains she had a sewer line repair company at her home trying to repair her sewer line problems that were causing the water and sewage backups into her crawlspace. Amerestore had nothing to do with the sewer line repairs. From the customer's review it sounds like her sewer line problems have still not been resolved by the sewer line repair company. We hope she gets the sewer line issue resolved quickly. We will be glad to assist her with any additional water and sewer extraction she may need. We thank her for her business!
5.0

05/18/2014


Virginia K.

Had a leak in the garage of my condo, which leaked into the kitchen, that shared a wall. Flooring and cabinets had to be removed due to black mold. Amerestore made it good as new. Would definitely use again!

Description of Work
Mold removal / drying of walls and floor.

Category water damage restoration, mold removal

Service Provider Response

Mold is a very scary thing to deal with for any homeowner. We clean and remediate according the IICRC national standards. Our technicians take a lot of pride in their work to make sure that they do their best for our customers. Thank you for acknowledging their great work with your very nice review. We appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you or any of your friends with any problems that may occur in the future.
5.0

04/18/2014


Jeff P.

This is the second time we had to use Amerestore at a house we owned, due to unfortunate water damage issues. The first service was recommended to us by a friend, who is a local home builder. The second service, unrelated, we immediately called Amerestore. When we called for the second service, we were going through some very tough times. Amerestore was incredibly nice in finding a workable solution to our problems. We really appreciate this, and would recommend them to anyone in the future.

Description of Work
Fixed water damage from a broken pipe.

Category water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

Amerestore and our employees help homeowners and business owners with their water, mold, smoke and fire problems every day. Our IICRC Training and Certifications keep us up to date on all the latest techniques in extracting, drying, cleaning and restoring your home or business back to normal as quickly as possible. We really appreciate the kind review you wrote for us! It is especially impressive that you are a second time user of our services and we appreciate the confidence you have in our company and our well trained technicians. Thank You!

    Other local Pros in your area

    RICK MAYFIELD PAINTING

    OWNER-OPERATED. NO SUBS.2012,2013 CONTRACTOR OF THE YEAR. COST IS DETERMINED BY THE JOB. NO ADDITIONAL TRAVEL CHARGES. NO SERVICE FEE.NON-SMOKER.MUST SEE JOB TO GIVE ACCURATE QUOTE PLEASE USE DIRECT EMAIL OR CALL ABOVE PHONE NUMBER.  

    Everdry Of Greater Indiana

    We are the official Waterproofer of the Flower and Patio Show March 9-18! Come see us! Everdry is a nationwide company that was founded in 1978. We are a U.S. Patented full service foundation waterproofing company. We offer a no questions asked, lifetime transferable warranty on all our work. We are the official Waterproofer of the Flower and Patio Show March 9-18  

    McClees Enterprise Inc

    We McClees Enterprise Inc is a family owned and operated local business with over 30 years of painting industry experience. As a Super Service Award winner (1999-2019), we opened McClees Enterprise Inc because we saw a need for an honest painting company in the Indianapolis area that is driven by morals and quality. It’s our mission to be a company that brings back the personal approach to our customers. It is our goal to build a relationship with our clients that will last a lifetime. What sets us apart from our competitors is our dedication to do a quality paint job for our customers the first time. If for any reason our customers are not satisfied, we will make it right. What sets us apart from our competitors is our attention to detail. You can be confident that we will clean up completely and leave no paint on your concrete, grass, furniture, floors, etc. We do what we do because we love to see our customer’s faces when we completly transform a room or the outside of their house with a quality paint job. We take the time with each of our customers to the point where we become more than a business partner, we become friends. We also set ourselves apart because we are certified lead specialists and do not shy away from these important jobs. We are an excellent painting company for Angie’s List members because we will put you first. We would love the opportunity to partner with you and all of your exterior and interior painting needs. For fastest results, please leave your phone number and email with your inquiry.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Water Extraction. Water Damage Remediation. Fire & Smoke Damage Restoration. Mold Remediation.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Amerestore

    How is Amerestore overall rated?

    Amerestore is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are Amerestore open?

    Amerestore is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Amerestore provide

    Amerestore accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available

    Does Amerestore offer free estimates?

    Yes, Amerestore offers free project estimates.

    Does Amerestore offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Amerestore offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Amerestore offer emergency services?

    Yes, Amerestore offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Amerestore?

    No, Amerestore does not offer warranties.

    What services does Amerestore offer?

    Amerestore offers the following services: Water Extraction. Water Damage Remediation. Fire & Smoke Damage Restoration. Mold Remediation.