Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Integrity Electric

Founded 2007 • With Angi since July 2013

4.8

(7) Verified Reviews

Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

It's a matter of trust and we know it! We'll go beyond your expectations to satisfy your needs. Our electricians are well trained and approach every electrical work with professionalism! I will take Emergency Calls. Veteran & Low Income Discounts Available. Limited Financing is Available-Call for Details. ...

Other local Pros in your area

MR ELECTRIC

Locally owned and operated electrical franchise. We specialize in residential electrical and solar installation. We are fully licensed, bonded and insured.  

All Wire Electric

Our philosophy is simple; Everything is the light. From concept to completion we offer everything you need for your dream home. It’s not that we just get the job done, but it’s how we do it that matters. The biggest constraint for any house remodeling is often the budget and schedule. How can you do the creative you want with the budget and time available? Solving these problems is what we specialize in. We get the job done, and done well. Every time. All Wire Electric LLC licensed and insured. Give us a call 2605709840 for estimates, remodels, generac , power supplies, fans, outlets, switch and simple lighting we do it all.  

Offers by All Wire Electric  on Angi
Doolittle Electric

Commercial and residential Electrical. We are licensed home inspectors. Licensed building contractors. Lastly we are state licensed plumbing contractors. PLC# PC11400075  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
3.0

08/09/2018


James B.

Did not return call!

Description of Work
Called twice and left detailed description of work required. No responses or call back. Called one week later and asked for the courtesy of call back, again no response!

Category electrician

5.0

09/15/2016


Wilson M.

Description of Work
.

Category electrician

5.0

03/05/2016


TOM B.

Description of Work
Mike Peters, the owner, does a great job. Very professional and personable and he fixed our electrical problem on one visit. On time too.

Category electrician

5.0

09/22/2015


Jay M.

Description of Work
Mike was very helpful installing a new 220 line in the garage. Clean and professional job.

Category electrician

1.0

09/10/2015


Marcus W.

Mike says he will do the work but kept rescheduling and rescheduling. After a week of multiple broken appointments I told Mike to have a "Blessed Day" as he stated on his voice mail after leaving him multiple messages. Don't use Mike because he is not organized. He can not keep a calendar and does not know how to treat customers.

Description of Work
Mike says he will do the work but kept rescheduling and rescheduling. After a week of multiple broken appointments I told Mike to have a "Blessed Day" as he stated on his voice mail after leaving him multiple messages. Don't use Mike because he is not organized. He can not keep a calendar and does not know how to treat customers.

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

Hi (Removed member name) I'm sorry that i couldn't get to your job. I had a house project that I was needing to complete for a Foster family. I tried to fit you into my schedule but this project was taking up all of my time. I am a small business with only two employees; me and an apprentice and i can't get to everyone who calls. Recently, I have become a single parent of a 16 year old daughter and i'm having to make a lot of adjustments in managing my time so I can be there for her. I hope that you will understand my situation and forgive me for not getting your project completed. Mike Peters
5.0

09/09/2015


Wilson M.

.

Description of Work
They did electrical service.

Category electrician

5.0

09/09/2015


Wilson M.

Description of Work
They did electrical service.

Category electrician

    Integrity Electric

    Founded 2007 • With Angi since July 2013

    4.8

    (7) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    2514 Oakridge Rd

    Fort Wayne, IN 46805

    Services Offered

    Electrical Contractor, Electrician, electrician service, residential electrical contractor & commercial electrical contractor

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes