Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Energy Smart Exterior Restoration

Founded 2006 • With Angi since May 2015

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

10089 Allisonville Road Suite C-2

Fishers, IN 46038

Description

Get a quote in 5 minutes! Never let a salesman in your home again! Energy Smart specializes in replacement roofs, replacement siding, blown insulation, and window. We can provide you with a quote in just 5 minutes via email. We do business in the Indianapolis area and up to 80 miles outside Indy Metro. Since 2006...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/11/2017


John S.

Clearly the best decision we made for replacing our roof and submitting an insurance claim for hail damage. We were 100% satisfied with the service from Energy Smart.

Description of Work
roof replacement

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

It was our pleasure to work with you and we are happy you are satisfied with the work we performed. Thank you Energy Smart
5.0

07/07/2017


chris M.

All work was done to our satisfaction and completed in one day.

Description of Work
Roof replacement and gutters.

Category gutter repair, roofing

Service Provider Response

We take pride in our work and try to make every detail perfect. It was our pleasure working with you. Thank you Energy Smart
5.0

06/20/2017


Crystal W.

Much more convenient process. Who wants to spend their free time with a sales rep look at shingles? Not us. Good work and impressed with the clean up detail. Would definitely recommend.

Description of Work
A new roof on our house that was beyond repair.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Energy Smart.
5.0

01/23/2017


D S.

Very professional in all aspects of the project. High quality work and service

Description of Work
Helped file insurance claim, met adjuster to review damage, installed new roof and gutters

Category gutter repair, roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Energy Smart.
5.0

01/20/2017


angela B.

Our experience with Energy Smart was great. Everyone was very friendly and did a great job of explaining the process. They were able to help throughout the claim process and working with our insurance company to help with our new roof and the interior damage from the roof leaking. The roof was completed very thoroughly, on time, and they cleaned up very well. The individuals who completed the interior work were speedy and did really nice work to fix the ceiling in our bedroom.

Description of Work
Roof replacement and interior painting due to water damage.

Category roofing, house painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Energy Smart.
5.0

01/20/2017


angela B.

Our experience with Energy Smart was great. Everyone was very friendly and did a great job of explaining the process. They were able to help throughout the claim process and working with our insurance company to help with our new roof and the interior damage from the roof leaking. The roof was completed very thoroughly, on time, and they cleaned up very well. The individuals who completed the interior work were speedy and did really nice work to fix the ceiling in our bedroom.

Description of Work
new roof and interior painting

Category roofing, house painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing EnergySmart.
5.0

01/16/2017


Stefanie W.

Our experience with Energy Smart was great. They were able to help throughout the claim process and working with our insurance company. The roof was completed very thoroughly, on time, and they cleaned up very well. They had the entire thing done in 1 day.

Description of Work
Based on google reviews.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Energy Smart.
5.0

01/13/2017


Ryan C.

The team at EnergySmart took good care of us, were flexible getting the work scheduled, and made sure all the details were taken care of. Roof looks great!

Description of Work
Replacement of our roof.

Category roofing, siding

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Energy Smart.
5.0

12/27/2016


Steve S.

We had a great experience! They were easy to work with and did what they said they would do. They were effiecient and cleaned up after the job was done.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing, siding

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Energy Smart.
5.0

07/13/2016


Sara R.

Quick and easy to work with.

Description of Work
Installed a new roof. They did siding work and so wood working on the trip.

Category roofing, siding, house painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Energy Smart.
5.0

04/18/2016


Ryan H.

They did a great job getting our roof complete. We had a lot of weather to work around but as soon as it was good enough to install everything was completed within one day. They cleaned up everything and it looks really good.

Description of Work
Replaced existing asphalt shingle roof after major wind damage

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Energy Smart.
5.0

11/30/2015


Robert C.

Amazed at the punctuality of the crew. They arrived at 7 AM, were on the roof by 7:15 and were driving away by 1:00 PM. The guttering was scheduled to be done, the crew arrived on time, went right to work and completed the work in an appropriate amount of time. Because of a previous job the equipment they had was wrong for my house. They had a set up for a smaller size gutter so I received a larger size which was an upgrade. The painting was the last thing to be done. It was the minor part of the job. It was completed promptly with no issues.

Description of Work
Replaced the roof gutter on front and left side of house.Repainted the fascia board on right side of house.All damage caused by hail

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Energy Smart.
5.0

11/25/2015


Mary B.

Energy Smart went above and beyond in replacing our roof. It was done in a timely manner with materials that are clearly an upgrade to our previous roof. The workers were efficient and skilled, completing the job in one day. The entire experience was made pleasant due to Chip, sales estimator, who oversaw the entire project. I could trust that it would be done right due to his level of integrity.

Description of Work
Full roof replacement

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Energy Smart.
5.0

10/28/2015

It went great! Very punctual, very courteous, no surprises. Chip and Mitch answered all of my numerous questions.

Description of Work
New Roof, New Gutters, Repair interior walls from water damage.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Energy Smart.
5.0

10/07/2015


James H.

Excellent response, courteous interaction, excellent work quality, exactly as agreed upon, on schedule.

Description of Work
Installed new asphalt shingle roof with repairs to plywood substrate and synthetic underlayment

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Energy Smart.

    Other local Pros in your area

    RICK MAYFIELD PAINTING

    OWNER-OPERATED. NO SUBS.2012,2013 CONTRACTOR OF THE YEAR. COST IS DETERMINED BY THE JOB. NO ADDITIONAL TRAVEL CHARGES. NO SERVICE FEE.NON-SMOKER.MUST SEE JOB TO GIVE ACCURATE QUOTE PLEASE USE DIRECT EMAIL OR CALL ABOVE PHONE NUMBER.  

    Get It Pro Painting

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in painting services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Juan's Painting

    As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Roofing, Insulation, Siding, Windows, Door, Soffit/Fascia, Gutters

    Services Not Offered

    We do not do Foam insulation. We do not do repairs.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Energy Smart Exterior Restoration

    How is Energy Smart Exterior Restoration overall rated?

    Energy Smart Exterior Restoration is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Energy Smart Exterior Restoration open?

    Energy Smart Exterior Restoration is open:

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Energy Smart Exterior Restoration provide

    Energy Smart Exterior Restoration accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does Energy Smart Exterior Restoration offer free estimates?

    Yes, Energy Smart Exterior Restoration offers free project estimates.

    Does Energy Smart Exterior Restoration offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Energy Smart Exterior Restoration does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Energy Smart Exterior Restoration offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Energy Smart Exterior Restoration offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Energy Smart Exterior Restoration offer emergency services?

    Yes, Energy Smart Exterior Restoration offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Energy Smart Exterior Restoration?

    Yes, Energy Smart Exterior Restoration offers warranties.

    What services does Energy Smart Exterior Restoration offer?

    Energy Smart Exterior Restoration offers the following services: Roofing, Insulation, Siding, Windows, Door, Soffit/Fascia, Gutters

    Are there any services Energy Smart Exterior Restoration does not offer?

    We do not do Foam insulation. We do not do repairs.