Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Blue Ladder Roofing

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

11722 Allisonville Rd Suite 103 #316

Fishers, IN 46038

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

At Blue Ladder Roofing, our Mission is to serve our Local Community of Residential Homeowners as well as Businesses alike. We put forth our dedication, integrity, and name on every project we complete. While in our Community we are striving to build lasting relationships by making sure each and every last customer is completely satisfied. Weather we are here to help you repair and stop a leak or take care of your replacement of Roofing, Siding, or gutters we are here for you. We use the strongest and most updated Owens Corning Products and complete your project from top to bottom. We are here to make our mark in the Roofing industry by providing Exceptional Customer Service to all....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.4

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.6

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (8)gutter repair (3)siding companies (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

01/30/2021

They were quick to respond and schedule a visit to look at a leak in my roof. Showed up on time and took care of the issue.

Description of Work
Roof repair

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/09/2021

5.0

08/18/2020

Wonderful folks and now my brother is using them. When they scheduled to work the Friday before Independence day, they found all their suppliers were closed. Austin and his crew jumped through hoops to ensure our roof went on that Friday. Good Job!!

Description of Work
Roof and gutter replacement

Category gutter repair

Cost $6,239.29

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/03/2020

5.0

08/17/2020

Austin and Blue Ladder did a great job replacing our roof and gutters after storms caused damage. They guided us through the insurance claims process, communicated well, and did a great job. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category gutter repair,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/17/2020

5.0

05/22/2020

very professional and giving me advice on future problems

Description of Work
loose siding panels on chimney walls

Category gutter repair,siding

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2020

5.0

04/08/2020

Blue Ladder called me within 1 minute of entering my need on Home Advisor. They said they would be out today to see what they could do. In the meantime, I was able to get the guy who put the roof on originally to come over, and he fixed it. I immediately sent a text to Blue Ladder letting them know the repair had been made. They were so gracious in their reaction and said if I needed any other wor...

Description of Work
Shingle repair

Category roofing

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/08/2020

5.0

02/12/2020

It was great. I wish everybody did business like how this guy did business. They were hard working. They were punctual. They were clean. They were amazing to watch while working. They were great as a team. They were productive. They did what they supposed to do.

Description of Work
They put in a new roof.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/12/2019

Service Provider Response

Glad you enjoyed the process sofar on your home as well as your two rental properties, we look forward to completing your third as well as any other projects that may pop up! Thank you again for choosing Blue Ladder Roofing!
5.0

02/11/2020

They did a good job. Haven't had any issues. They got it all done in a day. I reference to other people.

Description of Work
Replacing my roof.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2017

5.0

02/08/2020

It went really well. Very easy to work with. They did a good job. I would refer him.

Description of Work
They replaced my roofing.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words and review!
5.0

02/05/2020

Austin was able to work with my insurance company to get them to approve the claim and replace my roof. I have referred Austin to multiple clients and they have been thrilled with the results.

Description of Work
I needed a new roof.

Category roofing

Cost $8,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/25/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you Mr [Member Name Removed] for your kind words and for referring us to your customers to us as well! We look forward to continuing to help and support your future clientele!
5.0

01/31/2020

Austin was great to deal with. He handled everything and was extremely professional and easy to deal with. Would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
N/A

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/31/2020

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information