Blue Ladder Roofing

About

Founded undefined

At Blue Ladder Roofing, our Mission is to serve our Local Community of Residential Homeowners as well as Businesses alike. We put forth our dedication, integrity, and name on every project we complete. While in our Community we are striving to build lasting relationships by making sure each and

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.3

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (10)gutter repair (3)siding companies (1)
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews
5.0

08/29/2022


Will B.

Blue Ladder was great! Dave, especially, was helpful...working with my insurance company. The roof looks great and was done promptly and professionally.. Thank you Blue Ladder!

Description of Work
New roof due to storm

Category roofing

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/18/2022

5.0

12/28/2021


Rob W.

Blue Ladder was extremely responsive to our request for an estimate, working with our insurance carrier and timely completion of the job. We experienced a slight leak around roof venting shortly after the install and they were right there to handle it immediately. The roof looks great and we would definitely use them again!

Description of Work
Replace asphalt shingled roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/09/2021

5.0

01/30/2021


Dustin K.

They were quick to respond and schedule a visit to look at a leak in my roof. Showed up on time and took care of the issue.

Description of Work
Roof repair

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/09/2021

5.0

08/18/2020


Terry D.

Wonderful folks and now my brother is using them. When they scheduled to work the Friday before Independence day, they found all their suppliers were closed. Austin and his crew jumped through hoops to ensure our roof went on that Friday. Good Job!!

Description of Work
Roof and gutter replacement

Category gutter repair

Cost $6,239.29

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/03/2020

5.0

08/17/2020


terry D.

Austin and Blue Ladder did a great job replacing our roof and gutters after storms caused damage. They guided us through the insurance claims process, communicated well, and did a great job. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category gutter repair, roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/17/2020

5.0

05/22/2020


james H.

very professional and giving me advice on future problems

Description of Work
loose siding panels on chimney walls

Category gutter repair, siding

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2020

5.0

04/08/2020


Diane C.

Blue Ladder called me within 1 minute of entering my need on Home Advisor. They said they would be out today to see what they could do. In the meantime, I was able to get the guy who put the roof on originally to come over, and he fixed it. I immediately sent a text to Blue Ladder letting them know the repair had been made. They were so gracious in their reaction and said if I needed any other work to please let them know. I was so impressed with not only their promptness, but their wonderful attitude. I will definitely use them in the future if I have another issue.

Description of Work
Shingle repair

Category roofing

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/08/2020

5.0

02/12/2020


john K.

It was great. I wish everybody did business like how this guy did business. They were hard working. They were punctual. They were clean. They were amazing to watch while working. They were great as a team. They were productive. They did what they supposed to do.

Description of Work
They put in a new roof.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/12/2019

Service Provider Response

Glad you enjoyed the process sofar on your home as well as your two rental properties, we look forward to completing your third as well as any other projects that may pop up! Thank you again for choosing Blue Ladder Roofing!
5.0

02/11/2020


Rick H.

They did a good job. Haven't had any issues. They got it all done in a day. I reference to other people.

Description of Work
Replacing my roof.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2017

5.0

02/08/2020


Tiffany W.

It went really well. Very easy to work with. They did a good job. I would refer him.

Description of Work
They replaced my roofing.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words and review!
5.0

02/05/2020


steve F.

Austin was able to work with my insurance company to get them to approve the claim and replace my roof. I have referred Austin to multiple clients and they have been thrilled with the results.

Description of Work
I needed a new roof.

Category roofing

Cost $8,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/25/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you Mr [Member Name Removed] for your kind words and for referring us to your customers to us as well! We look forward to continuing to help and support your future clientele!
5.0

01/31/2020


Nick M.

Austin was great to deal with. He handled everything and was extremely professional and easy to deal with. Would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
N/A

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/31/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    11722 Allisonville Rd Suite 103 #316

    Fishers, IN 46038

    Tuesday
    Open All Day

    Website

    http://www.Blueladderroofingindy.com

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Blue Ladder Roofing

    How is Blue Ladder Roofing overall rated?

    Blue Ladder Roofing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Blue Ladder Roofing open?

    Blue Ladder Roofing is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    Does Blue Ladder Roofing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Blue Ladder Roofing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Blue Ladder Roofing offer emergency services?

    Yes, Blue Ladder Roofing offers emergency services.