Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Dalco Overhead Doors

Founded 2018 •

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2753 N County Road 550 E

Fillmore, IN 46128

Description

Dalco Overhead Doors is a family owned company with 34 years experience in Residential and Commercial Overhead Doors,Operators, Service and Repair. Customer Satisfaction is our top priority and we offer Free Estimates.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/16/2020


Valerie R.

From the initial phone call to the actual tech coming out, Dalco was very professional and eager to take care of our problem. We needed an estimate for an unexpected garage door replacement. The tech was very knowledgeable and ready to meet our needs that day. We're looking forward to working with them in the future and appreciated their understanding of our financial situation.

Description of Work
Garage door replacement estimate

Category garage doors

Service Provider Response

We make customer satisfaction a top priority and look forward to assisting you with your door needs when you are ready.
5.0

10/04/2020


Donna C.

Project went great. They were there when they said they'd be there. Work was efficient and professional. Price was reasonable. Would definitely recommend Dalco Garage Door without hesitation.

Description of Work
Garage Doors

Category garage doors

Service Provider Response

Dalco Overhead Doors strives for excellent customer service and quality work. We look forward to assisting you with any door services in the future
5.0

09/06/2020


Robert B.

Both Mandy and Dale from Dalco Overhead Doors went far and beyond to accommodate our needs. They went as far as setting up a new contract with the Garage Door manufacturer just to fulfil our requests. They were honest and prompt from the beginning of our Project. Highly recommended...

Description of Work
Garage door installations

Category garage doors

Service Provider Response

Dalco Overhead Doors strives to make customer service our top priority! We look forward to assisting you with any further door service needed.
5.0

07/22/2020


Penny C.

Dalco overhead doors was wonderful. Let them know what our problem was and they was here and had a new garage door opener installed in 2-3 hours. Very professional ! If need any work on garage doors I will call them.

Description of Work
Needed a new garage door opener.

Category garage doors

Service Provider Response

We make customer service our top priority. We look forward to assisting you with any garage door problems you may have in the future.
5.0

06/15/2020


William B.

Really great to do business with. Very fair and knew his job very good. Will hire again

Description of Work
Garage door hinge repair

Category garage doors

5.0

05/06/2020


SCOTT Z.

They were excellent. They were there when they said there would be there. They were done. They did an excellent work. I had a better upgrade on my opener. It didn't cost me anymore.

Description of Work
They installed a garage door and an opener.

Category garage doors

Service Provider Response

Dalco Overhead Door knows how important a customers time is and make it a priority to show up when we say we will be there. Thank you for calling Dalco Overhead Doors.
5.0

05/06/2020


James C.

He is timely, professional, keeps the job site very clean and is very personable.

Description of Work
Garage door installation.

Category garage doors

Service Provider Response

Thank you for calling Dalco Overhead Doors. We hope to be able to assist you in the future.
5.0

05/05/2020


Bill J.

They are fantastic. They are timely, careful and do amazing work. I could not be more pleased and I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
They have done several jobs including 2, 12 foot overhead doors on my barn and just recently they did new garage doors on my house.

Category garage doors

Service Provider Response

Thank you for calling Dalco Overhead Doors. We make customer satisfaction and workmanship our top priority. We look forward to assisting you in your door needs in the future.
5.0

05/04/2020


David G.

We loved them. We used them for 10 times. They were nice to be around. They were attentive. They were friendly. They answered all our questions. They were pleasant.

Description of Work
They fixed our frame in the door.

Category doors

Service Provider Response

Thank you for calling Dalco Overhead Doors again. We pride ourselves on our dependability, customer satisfaction & quality of work. We look forward to assisting you with any door needs that might arise
5.0

05/04/2020


Bill B.

It was very good. He got right up there. He hung it up for hours. He was professional. He did a good job.

Description of Work
He installed a garage door opener.

Category garage doors

Service Provider Response

Thank you for calling Dalco Overhead Doors and trusting us. We make customer satisfaction our top priority and look forward to assisting you in the future.
5.0

04/27/2020


Kelly D.

Dale was quick, and efficient. He never tries to up sell and always does a great job! He is the only one we would use for our garage doors! HIGHLY recommend!!!

Description of Work
Garage Door Service

Category garage doors

Service Provider Response

Thank You for calling Dalco Overhead Doors! We make customer satisfaction and quality work our top priority. We look forward to assisting you with any door needs that may arise in the future.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Window Universe

    We can now offer our complete window price list to our Angie's List customers before you even schedule an appointment with us. We're the easiest company in town and we LOVE our Angie's List customers. To get our complete price list go to WindowUniverseIndy.com/prices. We offer energy efficient replacement windows and doors to homeowners and businesses all over the Indy area! We have a full line of products to meet the needs of all of our customers. From the budget minded to the performance oriented, we offer the full range of products and we let you decide what is right for your home. ALL of our products come with a complete transferable lifetime warranty that even includes glass breakage. Best of all, everything we do is backed by our 110% Best Value Guarantee which ensures there is no company on Angie's List offering a better deal. Give us a ring today, we offer exact quotes (not estimates) for FREE. Thanks for taking the time to meet with us to discuss your project!  

    Angi Certified

    Window Nation Inc.

    Window Nation is one of America's leading window replacement companies. Founded in 2006 by brothers, Harley and Aaron Magden, Window Nation has installed over 1 million windows in more than 125,000 homes across New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Ohio, Indiana, Kansas, Missouri, Illinois, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, North Carolina, Washington D.C., Maryland, and Northern Virginia. Over the past decade, Window Nation has grown to become the 5th largest home remodeling company in the country, according to Remodeling Magazine. At Window Nation our mission is simple. We solve problems by installing solutions. We do this by offering customized products installed by highly skilled professionals at an unsurpassed value.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5% OFF
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Residential & Commercial Overhead Doors Operators Springs Repairs Service

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Dalco Overhead Doors

    How is Dalco Overhead Doors overall rated?

    Dalco Overhead Doors is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Dalco Overhead Doors open?

    Dalco Overhead Doors is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does Dalco Overhead Doors provide

    Dalco Overhead Doors accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Dalco Overhead Doors offer free estimates?

    Yes, Dalco Overhead Doors offers free project estimates.

    Does Dalco Overhead Doors offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Dalco Overhead Doors does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Dalco Overhead Doors offer a senior discount?

    No, Dalco Overhead Doors does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Dalco Overhead Doors offer emergency services?

    Yes, Dalco Overhead Doors offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Dalco Overhead Doors?

    Yes, Dalco Overhead Doors offers warranties.

    What services does Dalco Overhead Doors offer?

    Dalco Overhead Doors offers the following services: Residential & Commercial Overhead Doors Operators Springs Repairs Service