Barta's Affordable Painting LLC

About

Founded 2010 • With Angi since January 2012

Barta's Affordable Painting LLC has been painting homes and businesses in Evansville, IN and surrounding areas since 2010. In winter months we specialize in interior painting in Evansville IN and in the warmer months we expand services to include exterior painting, pressure washing, and gutter

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Painting - Exterior Project

house painting

Exterior painting
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(17) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

16

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

interior painting (10)house painting (8)decks & porches (5)pressure washing (1)
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews
5.0

07/08/2022


marcia S.

Great. Professional and efficient work. Great attention to detail. Would hire again.

Description of Work
Interior walls trim and ceiling

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2022

5.0

06/23/2022


Sherry H.

The work crew showed up when expected and worked for 3 really hot days. They were very meticulous painters and cleaned up after themselves. I wouldn't hesitate to hire Barta again!

Description of Work
Scraped repainted all soffits and windows, gutters and downspouts

Category house painters

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2022

5.0

07/29/2020


Katherine W.

Jeff and his entire team (Logan, Troy, Chris, Craig, & Darrel) did a great job power washing the exterior of the house, replacing rotten wood and painting our deck and siding. They were very friendly, easy to work with, and delivered a high quality finished result. we are very pleased with their service and would recommend them to others.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category decks, pressure washing, house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2020

1.0

05/13/2020


Bill S.

did NOT call, did NOT get the house painted, will NOT use them !!

Description of Work
wanted the entire house painted outside !!

Category decks

Work Completed On 05/12/2020

5.0

04/04/2020


Barb A.

They called within 15 minutes of when I put in my request. They were on time and finished in the allotted time and we thought it was a fair price. They were really nice guys.

Description of Work
Stripped front door, caulked the outside window frames, painted interior of garage.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/27/2020

5.0

10/04/2019


shanna S.

They did a great job painting and staining. They were very professional.

Description of Work
Painted the exterior of the house and also stain the deck

Category decks, house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/16/2019

5.0

10/01/2019


Patricia H.

They did a good job and they were reasonably price.

Description of Work
They painted a kitchen for me.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2017

5.0

09/27/2019


Sue K.

He was extremely quick in getting back to me, he did exactly what he promise to do as well as the price. He's great.

Description of Work
I had a damaged wall and they repaired and painted it.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/10/2018

5.0

09/27/2019


Sheree M.

It was excellent. They were very professional, very careful to take everything off correctly and the paint off held up well.

Description of Work
They painted our outside siding.

Category house painters

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2017

5.0

09/27/2019


Laura D.

They were literally perfect. They were extremely polite, well-mannered, very professional, courteous, and they did a phenomenal job.

Description of Work
They painted the exterior of the home that I bought.

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/15/2017

5.0

09/26/2019


Linda B.

It went great! The crew was very kind and easy to work with. They were extremely professional while also personable. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Painted the interior of my house

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/09/2019

5.0

09/23/2019


Aaron L.

Extremely well. Michael showed up on time, and he got the job done exactly as he said within the estimated costs. They were great to work with, and I have referred others their way, as well.

Description of Work
N/A

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/10/2019

5.0

09/23/2019


Joy J.

Barta's Affordable Painting has painted 3 separate jobs for me and I were very pleased with the paint work! Mike Barta gave a fair quote, showed up on time, completed the job in the said time, cleaned up as they went, did extra work, were professional and friendly.

Description of Work
N/A

Category house painters, interior painters

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/25/2019

5.0

09/22/2019


Betsy C.

We were very pleased with the job Barta’s Affordable Painting did for us. They were also very friendly! Would definitely use their service again!!

Description of Work
Interior and exterior

Category house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/22/2019

5.0

09/17/2019


Janie T.

No problems, showed up everyday and they did a good job.

Description of Work
They painted the garage.

Category house painters

Cost $1,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/03/2019

5.0

09/12/2019


Lisa J.

"The painters did a great job. They were professional, efficient and left the place cleaner than they found it. I definitely will use Barta’s on future painting jobs!"

Description of Work
Interior painting

Category decks, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2019

5.0

04/15/2018


Mary S.

GREAT! The crew showed up on time. They were friendly yet professional. They got the work done early and asked me to inspect it. I am most happy with their work. I plan to hire them again.

Description of Work
interior painting of walls and all trim of living room & foyer

Category decks, interior painters

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/06/2018

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    11322 Saker Dr

    Evansville, IN 47725

    Saturday
    Closed

    Website

    http://www.bartas-affordable-painting.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Barta's Affordable Painting LLC

    How is Barta's Affordable Painting LLC overall rated?

    Barta's Affordable Painting LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Barta's Affordable Painting LLC open?

    Barta's Affordable Painting LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Barta's Affordable Painting LLC provide

    Barta's Affordable Painting LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Barta's Affordable Painting LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Barta's Affordable Painting LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Barta's Affordable Painting LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Barta's Affordable Painting LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Barta's Affordable Painting LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Barta's Affordable Painting LLC offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Barta's Affordable Painting LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Barta's Affordable Painting LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Barta's Affordable Painting LLC?

    Yes, Barta's Affordable Painting LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Barta's Affordable Painting LLC offer?

    Barta's Affordable Painting LLC offers the following services: Painting – Interior & Exterior. Cabinet Refinishing. Deck Staining. Gutter Cleaning. Power Washing. Handymen – Wallpaper Removal.