Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Quality Floor Refinishing

4.8

(58) Verified Reviews

Founded 1980 • With Angi since January 2012

Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Company Contact

9607 Bryan Pl

Crown Point, IN 46307

Description

Hardwood Floor Refinishing Family owned and operated for over 30 years....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(58) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

47

4

7

3

1

2

1

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

hardwood floors (52)flooring (13)floor cleaning (3)
Showing 1-10 of 58 reviews
5.0

07/09/2021

I highly recommend them very professional and nice guys

Description of Work
Floor Refinishing

Category hardwood floor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/09/2021

5.0

06/30/2021

Really excellent work at a fair price. Would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Refinish Hardwood flooring

Category hardwood floor

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2021

4.0

06/30/2021

They did an amazing job on refinishing my hard floors. However, they were a bit messy. Trash bags from the job was left on the front lawn after the job & we found some paint damage on our kitchen cabinets later (luckily it was a quick touch up since we had the cabinet paint on hand). While we were told that dust would be minimal, there was significant dust all over our walls & cabinets that requir...

Description of Work
Refinish Hardwood flooring

Category hardwood floor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2021

5.0

06/30/2021

Great job! On time and they made the refinishing less stressful and easier to live in our home while work was being done! Floor turned out beautiful!

Description of Work
Refinish Hardwood flooring

Category hardwood floor

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2021

Images

Review for Quality Floor Refinishing - 9607 Bryan Pl, Crown Point, IN - 39388791
5.0

06/30/2021

The floors look fantastic. Very pleased. Was disappointed they would not move furniture back when finished. But, yes, would hire them again.

Description of Work
Refinish Hardwood flooring

Category hardwood floor

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2021

5.0

06/19/2021

They did a great job with no mess. Our floors were faded, scratched and in dire need of a new look. We had them stained a more modern color and the shine is bright and consistent. My wife is happy!

Description of Work
Floor refinishing

Category hardwood floor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/21/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you we appreciate it
5.0

06/01/2021

Excellent communication, prompt and efficient service. The floors look great!

Description of Work
sand, stain, polish hardwood floors

Category flooring contractor

Cost $3,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/12/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you we appreciate your business
5.0

11/25/2020

Excellent work. Friendly & Knowledgeable We will hire them again

Description of Work
Refinish Hardwood flooring

Category hardwood floor

Cost $1,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/09/2020

Images

Review for Quality Floor Refinishing - 9607 Bryan Pl, Crown Point, IN - 39049339

+1 More

5.0

10/25/2020

Very well. Pleased with services, and price was very reasonable. But most importantly, they did an excellent job refinishing the floor.

Description of Work
Kitchen wood floor refinished

Category hardwood floor

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2020

5.0

10/23/2020

It went great! They did a beautiful job!

Description of Work
Refinish family room 325 sq ft

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/21/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] we appreciate it

Services Offered

Installation, sanding & refinishing of hardwood floors.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Ask for Details
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes