Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Air Ductor Inc

Founded 2009 • With Angi since November 2016

4.7

(14) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

649 Trenton Ct

Crown Point, IN 46307

Description

At Air Ductor, we believe every detail matters when it comes to keeping your home safe and sanitary — that’s why we’re committed to providing our clients with professional, punctual, and reliable air duct and dryer vent cleaning. As a family-owned business, we love offering Northwest Indiana communities excellent service at affordable rates. Our advanced sanitation techniques are ideal for residential and small commercial projects, like new home maintenance or post-construction cleanup. You can sit back, relax, and breathe easy knowing your home ventilation system is sanitized with Air Ductor....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/09/2019


Katie B.

Wonderful! They were professional and communicated well, including letting me know exactly when they would arrive and sending before and after pictures of the vents after the work was done. I will definitely use them again! They also offered a discount which decreased the price by $100.

Description of Work
Cleaning air ducts

Category air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Air Ductor and taking the time to write a review for us.
5.0

03/30/2018


Lena C.

Professional and reliable

Description of Work
Air duct cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Air Ductor and taking the time to write a review!
5.0

03/28/2018


Dominic S.

The two gentleman that came to my home we’re very friendly and knowledgeable! They were very thorough about their process explained it all before they started and did a fantastic job! Will definitely be letting fellow friends and family know about their business and will personally use them again in the future! Thanks Dan!!!

Description of Work
Air duct cleaning and sanitation

Category air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Air Ductor and taking the time to write a review!
5.0

03/28/2018


Cameron C.

The service of Air Ductor couldn't have been better! The technicians were on time, very helpful, and clearly explained all the steps they were going to do and what it would do for my house. I can't recommend these guys more!

Description of Work
Duct cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Air Ductor and taking the time to write a review!
5.0

03/27/2018


Luisa K.

Air ductor staff is very reliable and professional. Their price is very reasonable too. Air duct cleaning was completed on time and in a very efficient way. Great price and great service!

Description of Work
Air duct cleaning and dryer vent cleaning

Category air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Air Ductor and taking the time to write a review!
5.0

03/27/2018


Nicole C.

I have had Air Ductor twice clean all the vents in my home! They were fantastic! They were very nice and worked very quickly! I will be using them again in the near future!

Description of Work
All vents cleaned.

Category air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Air Ductor and taking the time to write a review!
5.0

01/23/2018


Terri C.

After troubleshooting he found a dryer vent was never created to the outside. He was professional and very nice. The appointment took longer than expected however he didn’t want to leave until he figured it out. That’s hard to find these days. He takes pride in his work. Not there just to take money. I would definitely recommend Air Ductor to clean your vents.

Description of Work
Dryer vent cleaning.

Category air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] thank you for taking time to write a review. Also thank you for choosing Air Ductor for your dryer vent cleaning.
5.0

01/10/2018


Jen M.

Lukasz and Jason were awesome! They were very friendly and professional and knowledgeable.

Description of Work
I needed all of my air ducts cleaned in my bi-level home.

Category air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your time to write a review and using Air Ductor for your air duct cleaning.
5.0

12/19/2017


John L.

Very Well. Technician was timely and professional. Initially project started as a dryer vent clean out but ended up being a dryer vent replacement.

Description of Work
Replaced Dryer Vent

Category air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Air Ductor and for taking the time to write a review.
1.0

10/04/2017


Beverly F.

Absolutely horrible! They left the furnace filter out of the furnace causing a major house cleaning to be done. They also broke the gas dryer but claimed it had already been broken. The main cold air return was completely missed and was filthy. When I called to report these issues Daniel promised to make it right and agreed to reimburse me $200 for house cleaning or to redo the duct cleaning. A week later he calls and welches on either remedy that he had agreed to. Daniel and his company has proven to be untrustworthy and poor at their jobs. Buyer beware before considering this company. Since he will deny it ask him to share the audio of our last calls pertaining to these issues. You will be appalled by his attitude which is worse than his work. UPDATE 10-8-17 Not good at all. Read my previous comments. I rated him an F and if there was a lower grade he would have earned it. As I expected Daniel is denying and excusing the crappy job that they did and the welching on promises made by Daniel to correct and make good. Just ask him that you would like to hear the audio of our calls. According to him they are taped. This man cannot be trusted and will not stand behind his shoddy work. Buyer beware.

Description of Work
Home air duct cleaning

Category air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. As discussed with the client, we recommended that the air duct cleaning be done after ALL the construction was completed. Further remodeling caused dust in the house and on the main cold return vents, which the client blamed us for. A month later the client calls wanting $200 for his cleaning service or free air duct cleaning in 2 years, which was not realistic. When it comes to the dryer vent, the client was present when we took nails, screws and coins out of his dryer blaming us for damage. The technicians shouldn't be rewarded with compliments and tips if the client is not satisfied with the service.
5.0

07/20/2017


Jill D.

The two men who did the job did a great job! They were professional and hard working. I was very comfortable having them in the house.

Description of Work
Air duct cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Air Ductor for your air duct cleaning.
5.0

06/27/2017


Marcin N.

It took the two guys longer than I was expecting but after seeing the before and after pictures, wow what a difference. Well worth the extra time to clean it all very thoroughly.

Description of Work
Whole house vent cleaning

Category air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you.
5.0

06/26/2017


Lukasz P.

Excellent job did by Air Ductor specialist. Very skilled guys answer all my questions.

Description of Work
Air duct and dryer vent cleaning.

Category air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business.
5.0

06/26/2017


Jerry S.

The guys did a great job

Description of Work
Duct cleaning and dryer vent

Category air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Core Value of Northern Indiana

    Core Value Duct Cleaning & Restoration is a green-conscious company, focused on improving air quality and energy efficiency. Our certified professionals deliver excellent service, creating healthier air and improved energy efficiency, through leading industry practices; using the most advanced technologies on the market. We are Indiana's Duct Armor provider, successfully rebuilding and restoring ductwork with our non-toxic, non-invasive rubberized lining since 2014.  

    Clean Creations Cleaning Services LLC

    Cleaning is more than creating an environment that’s free from dust and dirt. It’s more of taking care of yourself, the people around you, and the property you live or work in. Keep everything and everyone in great condition with help from Clean Creations Cleaning Services. We offer cleaning services, including carpet and upholstery cleaning, to clients across the Chicago metropolitan area in Illinois and Indiana. Request a free quote or estimate today! We clean carpet, upholstery, tile & grout, and personal vehicles. We also clean houses both vacant and occupied (standard and deep cleaning)  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Clean Creations Cleaning Services LLC on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    -Air Duct Cleaning -Dryer Vent Cleaning -UV Lights/ Air Purifier Installation -Vent Installation -Anti-Microbial Fogging/ Sanitize -Air Duct Sealing -Video Inspection

    Services Not Offered

    Furnace Installations and Service.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Air Ductor Inc

    How is Air Ductor Inc overall rated?

    Air Ductor Inc is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Air Ductor Inc open?

    Air Ductor Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Air Ductor Inc provide

    Air Ductor Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Air Ductor Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Air Ductor Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Air Ductor Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Air Ductor Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Air Ductor Inc offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Air Ductor Inc offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Air Ductor Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Air Ductor Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Air Ductor Inc?

    Yes, Air Ductor Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Air Ductor Inc offer?

    Air Ductor Inc offers the following services: -Air Duct Cleaning -Dryer Vent Cleaning -UV Lights/ Air Purifier Installation -Vent Installation -Anti-Microbial Fogging/ Sanitize -Air Duct Sealing -Video Inspection

    Are there any services Air Ductor Inc does not offer?

    Furnace Installations and Service.