Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Bill Morgan Roofing & Construction

With Angi since December 2013

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

7411 Gardner Rd

CHANDLER, IN 47610

Description

We are a local company with over 16 years of experience, specializing in roofing, gutters, siding, and windows. Bill Morgan Roofing & Construction has gone above and beyond to serve businesses and homeowners in the Chandler, Evansville, and Newburgh areas. We have the expertise, know-how, and work ethic to get projects completed on time and within your budget. We don’t give customers the runaround, but we do run around for our customers. Don’t hire a big box store or national contractor who doesn’t stand by their work or care about your property. Go with the trusted and proven local pros at Bill Morgan Roofing & Construction LLC. We offer free estimates, so give us a call today! ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/05/2020


Marlin B.

Very well and very quick. Impressed positively. Really appreciated cleanups. Especially in yard and driveway.

Description of Work
New roof and remove old roof.

Category home improvement stores

5.0

12/05/2018


Chery S.

Bill Morgan employees were prompt and incredibly hardworking. The job was done within one and one half days for a very large roof.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

5.0

06/18/2018


Dr Scott B.

Bill Morgan did an outstanding job replacing my roof and gutters. The entire roof replacement took 15-hours to complete in a single day, and the gutters were upgraded from 5-inch to 6-inch on the second day. The upgrade was recommended due to the pitch of the roof, and the volume of water coming off of the roof in the heavy storms that occur a few times per year in the Midwest. HIs crew also did a meticulous job cleaning up after the work was completed, and not a single piece of waste was found in the yard after they departed on the second day. Their work is warranted from defects in workmanship, and GAF warrants their shingles for 50-years. Excellent service and customer support from start to finish on the project. Seasoned and highly skilled installers for the roof and gutters. I highly recommend Bill Morgan Roofing and Construction to anyone in need of a new roof, or home repairs.

Description of Work
Replacement of roof and gutters after hail damage.

Category roofing

5.0

03/06/2018


Tricia W.

From start to finish Bill and his crew were great to work with. They were very knowledgeable about insurance claims work, making sure to either use at or above the level of materials called for in the claim. As a GAF certified contractor our warranty was greatly enhanced at no charge to us just by using their services. His estimator came out twice to inspect the job with promotional materials for the products to be used and did a thorough job of explaining exactly how things would progress to completion. He also delivered skylights that needed staining prior to the start of the job, saving me a trip to the wholesaler. The roofing crew arrived just when they said they would and finished the complete job in two working days. They went from sun up to sun down and all were courteous. The foreman did a great job of keeping us appraised. There was very little mess during the repair, because they used a machine that allowed them to remove the old shingles without having them hit the ground. Amazingly, the only sign they were even there other than the new roof was I found two nails near where the dumpster sat. I wouldn't hesitate to call Bill again and wouldn't mess with getting any other quotes.

Description of Work
Roof replacement from hale/storm damage.

Category roofing

5.0

02/08/2017


Nancy C.

It went fantastic. Bill was very responsive in giving us a quote. He gave us the lowest bid. He was so personable. What was predicted as a two-day job turned in to only one. His team worked literally from sun up to sun down. The foreman came back the next day to make sure we were satisfied and also to see if any additional cleanup was needed. Highly recommend them for your roofing needs. Very impressed with their professionalism and quality of their work.

Description of Work
We needed our house roof replaced.

Category roofing

5.0

06/18/2015


MARY SUSAN K.

.

Description of Work
.

Category roofing

5.0

03/20/2015


Mark S.

Quick request for proposal. Investigated inside the attic to determine that the 1" X 12" roof decking needed secured to the rafters on the house. Described and explained the scope of work to be performed. GAF extends the roof warranty from 30 years to 50 years since this contractor is a certified installer. Scheduled and completed the project in 2 days as scheduled. Roofing crew work together as a team. Cleaned up work area after each day. They protected the existing gutter and landscaping. I would recommend this contractor to anyone that needs a roof or siding project repair or replacement.

Description of Work
REMOVED AND REPLACED STORM DAMAGED ROOF ON HOUSE AND YARD BARN. REPLACED SIDING ON YARD BARN.

Category roofing

5.0

12/29/2013


Carrie P.

We had another roofing company at our house at least 4 or 5 times over multiple years, but they were never able to get the leak fixed because they just kept trying to patch the problem instead of figuring out what exactly was wrong. A friend recommended Bill and his crew. After getting an estimate, they were able to get our roof fixed and stayed pretty close to the amount he initially quoted. It was a very difficult fix where siding, shingles, and a rubber roof all came together at a corner of the house. Bill stated that since the other attempts had not worked, we needed to take everything off and start new. I was so happy that someone was finally willing to do that instead of just continuing to put a band-aid on the problem. He was even able to find siding that matched what was currently on our house. I am so happy that we can finally get the water damage fixed in our kitchen...which I had watched spread for multiple years.

Description of Work
Fixed a leak in our roof.

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    SunRay Roofing

    SunRay Roofing prides itself on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. Your home is one of the biggest investments you'll ever make, which is why you need to hire a roofing company that you can trust to take care of it. Make Sunray Roofing your #1 choice for roofing services in Evansville, IN or the surrounding areas. From reroofing to repairs, we can handle any roofing project you throw our way. If you're looking for an affordable way to improve the appearance of your property, consider replacing your faded, worn-out siding. Sunray Roofing performs siding installation and siding repair for residential properties  

    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    commercial / residential services include: roofing (copper, fiberglass, rolled, rubber, sheet metal, tin), soffits and fascias, eaves and overhangs, gutters (installation, repair, guards), vinyl siding installation, and window installation. We offer free estimates.

    Services Not Offered

    Give us a call to discuss your project(s) today!

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Bill Morgan Roofing & Construction

    How is Bill Morgan Roofing & Construction overall rated?

    Bill Morgan Roofing & Construction is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    Does Bill Morgan Roofing & Construction offer free estimates?

    Ask Bill Morgan Roofing & Construction for details on free project estimates.

    Does Bill Morgan Roofing & Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Bill Morgan Roofing & Construction does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Bill Morgan Roofing & Construction offer a senior discount?

    No, Bill Morgan Roofing & Construction does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Bill Morgan Roofing & Construction?

    No, Bill Morgan Roofing & Construction does not offer warranties.

    What services does Bill Morgan Roofing & Construction offer?

    Bill Morgan Roofing & Construction offers the following services: commercial / residential services include: roofing (copper, fiberglass, rolled, rubber, sheet metal, tin), soffits and fascias, eaves and overhangs, gutters (installation, repair, guards), vinyl siding installation, and window installation. We offer free estimates.

    Are there any services Bill Morgan Roofing & Construction does not offer?

    Give us a call to discuss your project(s) today!