Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

E Z Rain Irrigation Services Inc

Founded 2001 • With Angi since May 2004

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Other local Pros in your area

Gleam Electrical and Lighting

We are a family owned Electrical Services and Lighting Design Firm. We take pride in pleasing our customers with superior service and innovative designs. Proudly serving Indianapolis, Carmel, Zionsville, Westfield, Fishers, Noblesville, McCordsville, Greenwood, Bargersville, Avon, Plainfield and all of the state of Indiana.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Glimmer Landscape Lighting

Glimmer Landscape Lighting is locally owned and operated. We specialize in working with you to create the perfect lighting design for your specific taste and budget. We also offer an app to get you a contactless quote within 90 minutes*. This free app is "Glimmer Landscape Lighting" and is available for both Apple & Android phones. *90 minute quotes are available during regular business hours, anything submitted outside of regular business hours will be quoted the next business morning  

Offers by Glimmer Landscape Lighting on Angi
Rock Solid Hardscapes & More

Rock Solid Hardscapes & More, in Greenwood, IN, is the area's premier landscaping company serving Greenwood, Franklin, Southport, Bargersville and surrounding areas since 2017. We specialize in landscaping, exterior landscaping, lawn care, stamped and brushed concrete, patio installation, retaining wall installation and repair, backyard work,, emergency tree removal and cleanup. For all your landscaping needs, contact Rock Solid Hardscapes & More in Greenwood.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/29/2012


John K.

The service has been wonderful. They have done a really good job. They are prompt and very professional. They were not the ones to install the system, but they ended up having to re-wire it. Thery also maintain the system and have done a wonderful job. They are also wonderful if we have to call them for repairs.

Description of Work
We have used them for our irrigation system for 5 years.

Category irrigation systems

5.0

07/18/2011


WILLIAM L.

went well.

Description of Work
came and turned on our system which hadn't been used for some time. Also programmed the system to run at the times we requested. Very reasonable, quick thorough work.

Category irrigation systems

5.0

10/13/2009


Kim S.

The most important thing about him is he is accessible by phone. He always calls back, calls back promptly. He is a one man company and really cares about his work and his clients. He grew up in the Carmel area and does a great job.

Description of Work
They have installed and maintained our irrigating system for years.

Category irrigation systems

5.0

07/24/2008


RICHARD H.

Description of Work
He's been our irrigation guy for about 5 years now. I called him at 8:30am on a Saturday about a problem, and he was out here at 10am to repair it. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him others. He's very knowledgeable and reasonably priced and very conscientious about doing a good job for his customers.

Category irrigation systems

5.0

06/07/2007


DON & CINDY S.

Sean was prompt and very polite. He went above and beyond for the spring maintenance/opening of the irrigation system. He checked everything and even explained the set up of the irrigation system, which is more than the original installation company had done.

Description of Work
Opened and flushed irrigation system for spring/summer use.

Category irrigation systems

5.0

02/25/2007


MARK & NANCY W.

They were excellent.

Description of Work
They did a yearly checkup and maintenance of the irrigation system.

Category irrigation systems

5.0

10/02/2006


FLORA J M.

They start me up in April and shut me down in November.

Description of Work
They do my irrigation maintenance.

Category irrigation systems

5.0

05/17/2005


RICHARD H.

HE IS PUNCTUAL AND HE WILL DO A GOOD JOB. I'VE BEEN USING HIM FOR FOUR YEARS.

Description of Work
TURNED ON OUR SPRINKLER SYSTEM.

Category irrigation systems

5.0

05/05/2005


AL & PAT R.

LEFT A MESSAGE ON HIS MACHINE AT HIS REQUEST, BUT NO RETURN CALL FOR A WEEK.

Description of Work
HAS WORKED WITH OUR LAWN IRRIGATION EQUIPMENT IN THE PAST.

Category irrigation systems

5.0

05/11/2004


RICHARD H.

FOR THE LAST TWO YEARS HE HAS TAKEN CARE OF ALL OUR LAWN IRRIGATION MAINTENANCE. HE ALSO DOES NEW IRRIGATION SYSTEM INSTALLATION, LANDSCAPE LIGHTING AND STONE WALL CONSTRUCTION. HE HAS BEEN IN THE LAWN IRRIGATION INDUSTRY FOR 14 YEARS. HE'S VERY CONSCIENTIOUS, RETURNS CALLS PROMPTLY, STRAIGHT FORWARD AND HONEST, HAS A NICE APPEARANCE AND IS AN ALL AROUND NICE GUY.

Description of Work
PERFORMED A LAWN IRRIGATION SYSTEM BACK FLOW TEST.

Category irrigation systems

    E Z Rain Irrigation Services Inc

    Founded 2001 • With Angi since May 2004

    5.0

    (10) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    PO Box 328

    Carmel, IN 46082

    Services Offered

    Residential & commercial lawn irrigation, spring activation and fall winterization, installation & repair, custom design, drain tile installation and repair & landscape lighting.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    No