Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Xtreme Lawncare & Outdoor Services

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

2315 N Smith Pike

Bloomington, IN 47404

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Everything lawn care related!

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Mowing

Mowing

lawn care202047404
Weekly mowing

Description

Here at Xtreme Lawncare we offer services for everything outdoors, and we always try our best to provide the best service and prices! ...
Mowing  project
Mowing

lawn care

202047404
Landscaping  project
Landscaping

mulch delivering

202147404

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

lawn care (8)lawn & landscaping (6)leaf removal (3)lawn treatment (3)mulch delivering (2)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

03/10/2021

Awesome work!!

Description of Work
mowing

Category landscaping,lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2021

5.0

03/09/2021

Klay does a great job. He is honest about when the yard needs mowed and if it doesnt/he doesnt want to kill the grass, even if that means he wont be paid for the week skipped. Super nice, very reasonable rates and responds very quickly.

Description of Work
mowing

Category landscaping,lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/09/2021

5.0

03/09/2021

I was very pleased with the work Xtreme did at my rental houses! Klay was courteous and polite. He showed up on time, did exactly what was asked of him. Clearing leaves, cutting out of control bushes, shaping them very uniformly, (way better than I could have ever done), put down mulch and just gave the place a nice fresh clean look! Made a huge improvement on the properties! I was so happy with his work I decided to reserve a weekly spot once again this year for mowing services. I am far too busy nor do I want to worry about mowing and lawn care every week. I absolutely recommend using Xtreme LawnCare!

Description of Work
mowing , seeding and fertilizer, mulching, leaf removal

Category landscaping,lawn service,lawn treatment,leaf removal,mulch

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2021

5.0

03/09/2021

Klay and his crew are awesome! They work hard, and are very polite and respectful!! Looking forward to the grass greening up and seeing them here again!!

Description of Work
mowing

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/09/2021

5.0

03/09/2021

Done a great job. Would recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
mowing

Category landscaping,lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/09/2021

5.0

03/09/2021

Have been using Extreme for a couple years now and they are very responsive, do great work and have excellent prices!! Would recommend them to anyone!!

Description of Work
mowing

Category landscaping,lawn service,lawn treatment,leaf removal,mulch

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/09/2021

5.0

03/09/2021

I was very pleased with the yard work that I had done!

Description of Work
mowing

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/09/2021

5.0

03/09/2021

Great services at a great price!

Description of Work
mowing and leaf removal

Category landscaping,lawn service,lawn treatment,leaf removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/27/2020

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No