Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

McCarty Roofing & Restoration

4.9

(12) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

With over 25 years of experience McCarty Roofing & Restoration is a locally owned & operated company in Lawrence County, Indiana. We specialize in roofing, siding, & gutter installation, along with a wide variety of other services. •Serving South Central Indiana •Fully Insured...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (7)siding companies (4)gutter repair (2)house painting (1)deck cleaning (1)HVAC Companies (1)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0

07/22/2021

It was great, they were on time, professional and did an amazing job. I'm very pleased

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/22/2021

5.0

05/26/2021

Jerry did a great job doing a hard to reach soffit/fascia/trim job on my house. Also put a fresh coat of paint on the brick that was out of my reach!

Description of Work
Install soffit and fascia and paint second floor exterior

Category siding,house painters

Cost $5,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2021

Images

Review for McCarty Roofing & Restoration - Bedford, IN - 39347425
5.0

05/16/2021

I have used Jerry as a roofing contractor seven years on multiple projects on two homes and have always been pleased with the work, price and customer focus. Jerry and his team did an outstanding job on three roof related projects. Jerry personally installed a roof diverter rail to force rainwater off the sides of our front porch. Jerry added a protective rubber membrane strip. This comes with a f...

Description of Work
Three roof related projects. Install a roof diverter rail to force rainwater off the sides of our front porch. This was a job another contractor was to solve but failed to do so. In addition, we needed gutter guards installed on two levels of the back of our home and the repair of a chimney flashing.

Category gutter repair,roofing

Cost $2,525

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2021

5.0

02/10/2021

The service was great. They were nice people to work with. I called them and they came the same day. They were nice worker the don't bother working around your house. Jerry was very professional. He took care of everything. I would recommend them and would rate them A+.

Description of Work
Roofing.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2020

5.0

02/09/2021

Jerry has installed several roofs for me over the years and well as various other construction projects. Jerry is a hard worker. Would hire again.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/08/2021

5.0

01/29/2021

McCarty Roofing & Restoration did a great job. I would recommend them to anyone for their siding needs.

Description of Work
Siding work

Category siding

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2020

5.0

01/29/2021

The work was wonderful, he was on time everyday, he is honest, he did a very good job. I would highly recommend him.

Description of Work
Installation of a new complete roof in my house

Category roofing

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/30/2020

5.0

01/29/2021

Jerry does great work! Would recommend him to my friends and family!

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/29/2021

5.0

01/29/2021

McCarty Roofing performed an excellent installation of a new roof for a commercial property I own. They were very helpful in diagnosing the prior damage on my old roof, and were very helpful in dealing with my insurance company. The roof installation was very quickly, and my commercial tenants weren't disturbed at all during the process. The new roof looks fantastic and is performing perfectly. Hi...

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/03/2021

5.0

01/26/2021

The service was excellent. I wouldn't have a doubt to hire them again.

Description of Work
They repair the leak in the ac and deck.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,deck cleaning

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/26/2020

Services Offered

McCarty Roofing & Restoration specializes in full roof, siding, and gutter replacement, as well as any needed repairs. Call today for a free inspection!

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
YES
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes