Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

A-1 Indiana Waterproofing Inc

Founded 1976 • With Angi since September 1999

4.7

(445) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

9943 E US Hwy 36

Avon, IN 46123

Description

Since 1976, A-1 Indiana Waterproofing Inc. has provided over 40,000 customers dry basements and structural repairs. We are proud of the fact that we have become Indiana’s "oldest & most trusted" basement foundation repair company.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

07/19/2021


Angie S.

This was the worst contractor I have ever worked with. It's hard to list all of the issues, but the rude and confrontational attitude from the owner is my top complaint. The workers did not wear masks while jackhammering out the concrete and did not bring a fan. They ended up removing my dryer vent and putting my box fan in the window for ventilation. They did not reinstall the dryer vent. Concrete that was laid over drains was bumpy and uneven. Workers could not explain how to use the battery back-up sump pump that was installed. The sump pump drain pipe was put in the middle of the yard to leave a large pool of water in the yard. Nothing was done to cover the pipe or make it drain off into landscaping. They also rebuilt a stone wall, which Wayne had said would be done with gravel backing and rebar. Instead the workers just restacked the blocks that had fallen over. When I expressed displeasure at the end of the day, the workers would not leave until I signed off. After a long conversation with Wayne over the phone I felt forced to sign off for work I was unhappy with. A few weeks after work was completed there was leaking in the basement again. Wayne came out to inspect, but said the leaking was coming from underneath a different part of the house that he didn't work with. I stated that he guaranteed the basement would be dry and it was still leaking. He became confrontational and abusive with me and even threatened to sue me. I ended up dropping my complaints because I did not want to deal with him any more.

Description of Work
basement waterproofing

Category basement waterproofing, foundation repair

5.0

01/27/2021


Anna S.

We hired A-1 after talking with a total of 5 companies about waterproofing our basement. Wayne gave us a really great and comprehensive walkthrough of their process, and was the most flexible about working around our wooden basement stairs that were over part of the trench space. The foreman for the basement, Frank, kept us up to date along the way, and was great about adding on some extra xypex patch work when the removal of an old cabinet revealed some new wall damage. We're happy to have a dry basement and stabilized porch, as well as a warrantee that we can pass on if we ever need to sell our house!

Description of Work
Basement waterproofing, buried downspouts, and piers under front porch

Category basement waterproofing, structural engineer

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for the positive review it was pleasure to work with you. Thank you for the opportunity of doing business, Viki McEwen A-1 Indiana Waterproofing Inc.
5.0

01/24/2021


Carolyn R.

The owner himself came to my home to access the situation, all other companies I spoke to sent a salesman. He was very knowledgeable and honest. He arranged for 4 piers to be placed and to lift the foundation on the NE corner of my home. Also to repair the mortar at the crack line and on the cement floor. The workmen were very professional and neat. They even moved some plants in the area of the pier placement and replaced them. They placed plastic so that all the dirt stayed off of my lawn. They cleaned up everything before leaving both inside and out. I would highly recommend A-1 for any foundation or waterproofing work!

Description of Work
Pier placement to correct a crack in the block wall in a walk out basement and cracks in the floor of unfinished part of the basement

Category concrete repair, basement waterproofing, foundation repair

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for the positive review it was a pleasure to work with you. Thank you for the opportunity of doing business, Viki McEwen A-1 Indiana Waterproofing Inc.
5.0

12/02/2020


Kathleen H.

NOW my basement is DRY! I've lived with monsoon rains filling my basement with water for several yrs. I've purchased sump pumps and I've broom pushed water to the drain for the last time. I made a very good decision by hiring A-1 Indiana Water Proofing Company. The owner of the company Wayne is the one that came to my house to explain the specifics of what needed to be done. Never was he pushy or putting a time limit on selling me their product and work. I was very intrigued with the Xypex for the walls to keep water out. My experience with this company has been great. A couple of minor issues have been immediately addressed. The lead worker for the job at my house was very knowledgeable and helpful with any requests I had about my basement. I in fact wrote a note to the owner saying “My hope is you are paying Eric well. If not he needs a raise. He is a terrific young man and a great asset for your company". I had 3 different companies that came and gave me estimates but A-1 Indiana Water Proofing Company just felt genuine and right. KH

Description of Work
Basement waterproofing

Category basement waterproofing

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for Trusting A-1 Indiana Waterproofing Inc., for your Foundation Repair, it was a pleasure to work with you. D. Wayne Roberts A-1 Indiana Waterproofing Inc.
5.0

10/21/2020


Gerald W.

Called Wayne and after a minute on the phone I knew he was an expert in this field (I'm a Professional Engineer). He told our trustees what the problem was and how to fix it. He actually met with us twice. He proposed inside and outside repairs which we agreed with. His employees were very nice and worked very hard. I observed them several times. They did an excellent job and cleaned up when they were finished.

Description of Work
Church basement leaked

Category basement waterproofing, drain pipe

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for Trusting A-1 Indiana Waterproofing Inc., for your Foundation Repair, it was a pleasure to work with you. D. Wayne Roberts A-1 Indiana Waterproofing Inc.
5.0

09/05/2020


Donna C.

The A-1 Indiana Waterproofing, Inc. foundation repair job went perfectly. They came when they said they would, they finished on time and the estimate was the final cost. A-1 Indiana Waterproofing, Inc. had provided excellent work at our previous home. When we noticed cracks forming in our foundation we didn't hesitate to call them. The owner Wayne Roberts came to our home to review the situation and provide an estimate. He provided detailed information on what was needed, how they would execute the job and the estimate. The job required digging over 20 deep holes next to the foundation to install push piers. We have landscaping, mulch and gravel in the areas where they would be digging. We took pictures of the holes so we would know where to look. As he promised, when they were finished you could not tell where the piers had been installed. The landscaping, mulch and gravel looked undisturbed. The job only took 3 days and the owner Wayne Roberts visited the site on the first and second day and called us on the third day. We highly recommend A-1 Indiana Waterproofing, Inc.

Description of Work
Foundation had multiple cracks and needed repair.

Category foundation repair

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for the Great Review, we sincerely appreciate it! It was a pleasure to work with you on your project. D. Wayne Roberts A-1 Indiana Waterproofing Inc.
5.0

07/09/2020


Donald j S.

They did an outstanding job, they went above and beyond repairing the problem. They were very cooperative and easy to work with.

Description of Work
They found the leak on our basement and properly sealed it.

Category basement waterproofing

Service Provider Response

Donald, Thank you for the review we appreciate it very much. It was a pleasure working with you, D. Wayne Roberts A-1 Indiana Waterproofing Inc.
5.0

05/07/2020


Cheyanne P.

I called Wayne from a referral from a local business in Greenfield. He was very professional. He asked thorough questions, did an assessment over the phone. He is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. He was able to provide an answer and solution immediately which saved time and money. I will always refer A-1 and use their services in the future.

Description of Work
Inspection for condensation in our pump room in basement

Category basement waterproofing

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for such a positive review we sincerely appreciate the good word. It was a pleasure to speak with you and I look forward to any future project you may have. Feel free to contact us should you need further assistance. Sincerely, D. Wayne Roberts A-1 Indiana Waterproofing Inc.
5.0

04/22/2020


Joseph H.

WAYNE, THE OWNER, IS FANTASTIC TO WORK WITH. HE GETS PERSONALLY INVOLVED IN EVERY JOB. HE CAME OUT AND MADE SOME VERY GOOD SUGGESTIONS TO MAKE THE JOB BETTER WITH NO ADDITIONAL COST. VERY EASY TO WORK WITH!

Description of Work
COMPLETE WATERPROOFING OF MY BASEMENT

Category basement waterproofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for such a positive review we sincerely appreciate the good word. It was a pleasure to work with you. Feel free to contact us should you need further assistance. D. Wayne Roberts A-1 Indiana Waterproofing Inc.
5.0

09/27/2019


MYRNA B.

Wayne Roberts, owner of A-1 Indiana Waterproofing, came out twice for me this summer--once to repair sunken patio and once to inspect crawl space for water damage. Both times I found Wayne to be very responsive, knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and honest.

Description of Work
Repair crack created by sinking concrete patio. Crawl space inspection

Category basement waterproofing

5.0

05/07/2019


Mmoja A.

Excellent!! I don't know if words exist that would describe the professionalism, customer sensitivity, respect and quality of the work performed for me. I experience this behavior through out the whole organization. From the owner to the workers that performed the work. I can say nothing but grand descriptions about their customer sensitivity, cost, and professionalism. They know what they are doing and how to treat you while it is getting done!! Just a top shelf organization. If you want the work professionally done then I recommend you call A-1.

Description of Work
Foundation repair and water proofing

Category basement waterproofing

5.0

04/12/2019


Amy L.

Very well. It’s an old house, with both crawl space and basement, both of which needed drainage systems. They did the work efficiently, tackled an unexpected challenge that came up, and left the place clean and neat. They communicated with me along the way.

Description of Work
Install basement drainage system, two sump pumps, and 2 support posts

Category concrete repair, excavators, basement waterproofing, wells, drain pipe

5.0

03/06/2019


LEANNE AND JOHN M.

Wayne and his guys did an awesome job!! Our home was built in 1922 and the outside walls of the basement were deteriorating causing it to be damp and smelly making it a very unpleasant space. We were also fighting a losing battle against cleaning up the crumbly bits left all over the floors. The guys came in and took care of all it with as little fuss and mess as possible. We also had an EZ Breathe installed and it's made all the difference as well. Wayne always kept us up to date on the progress of the job and made sure we were happy as well. Since the job finished we had one spot that had water coming in after some especially heavy rain recently, and Wayne happened to call right afterwards and when we told him what was going on he arranged for a couple of the guys to come over and take care of it, and they did! Fantastic company to work with.

Description of Work
Had our basement repaired.

Category basement waterproofing, foundation repair

5.0

03/05/2019


Bill W.

Mark initially came out an was very informative and a wealth of knowledge. He explained everything to us and made recommendations based on what he saw. Wayne the owner came out to look at what it would take to prevent the walls from bowing inward. Justin and his crew came out to do all of the work to the basement. Might I add this was a highly skilled crew that payed attention to detail from the quality of the job to any questions and concerns we would have. I would highly recommend this company to anyone that wants a company that delivers in what they promise and warranty’s their work.

Description of Work
Basement Waterproofing and Foundation Repair

Category plumbing, basement waterproofing, wells, structural engineer, mold removal, foundation repair

5.0

02/26/2019


Joan T.

A-1 Indiana Waterproofing worked on my wet cellar and did a great job! The two workers were here on time and completed the work in a timely manner. They even called to tell me if they were going to be late and what time to expect them. They worked very neat and cleaned up very nicely when the work was completed. It was handled very professionally and I say “Good job!” Joan Thompson Morgantown, IN 46160

Description of Work
Basement waterproofing

Category basement waterproofing

5.0

12/04/2018


ALAN S.

Had water coming into the basement in one area only. The original estimator called and described the setup to Wayne, who recognized the problem immediately. He came out and demonstrated with a garden hose how the water was getting in, and how it could be fixed. As soon as weather cooperated, crew came out, sealed the leak and replaced the damaged insulation and shim supports. Based on the knowledge to quickly identify the problem, and professionalism and workmanship shown to fix it, we would recommend this company to others.

Description of Work
fix water leak into basement

Category basement waterproofing

5.0

11/20/2018


Richard G.

Workers dug trenches and filled in areas of subsidence around the outside of the house. Also cleaned and re-routed downspouts and downspout drains. Also dug up and replaced drainage system throughout basement's outside walls. Work included jackhammering, pulling out old pipes and gravel (inappropriate grade of gravel, btw); installing new pipes, drilling new holes in wall, installing new plastic sheeting and wall lining, laying in correct type of gravel, and pouring/smoothing cement. Also installed backup sump pump. Found and replaced corroded water pipe. Identified water pipe from kitchen sink/dishwasher that was clogged and tended to back up. Found drains in basement that backed-up water was welling up through and sealed them. Recommended plumber to investigate rest of water pipe for leaks and to cable (roto-rooter) it. Result: Dry basement!

Description of Work
Basement was flooded; source of water could not be determined. Drain system needed total redo and water pipe leaks needed investigation/repair

Category concrete repair, excavators, handyman service, plumbing, water damage restoration, basement waterproofing, wells, structural engineer

5.0

09/24/2018


Rob Y.

Wayne came out and looked at our basement and told me that the concrete wall was leaking from the cracks because the concrete was hallowed out. He was very honest and me mentioned that with this home being less than 5 years old the builder has a structural warranty of 10 years that would cover this issue.

Description of Work
Wall leaking in unfinished basement after heavy rainstorm.

Category basement waterproofing

5.0

05/25/2018


Jane B.

Everything went as planned. Very satisfied with the end result.

Description of Work
basement structural repair

Category basement waterproofing, foundation repair

5.0

04/27/2018


Mary A.

Very well; job was done well, with good follow-up for completion.

Description of Work
Basement waterproofing

Category basement waterproofing, drain pipe

1.0

04/06/2018


Joel C.

We set up a consultation at the behest of our buyer's agent. Setting up the appointment was easy. They requested to see a copy of our whole inspection report in order to evaluate it and send out the appropriate representative to meet the need. The company readily and quickly gave us an appointment inside of our time requirements. The appointment was set up for noon and around 915am I received a call from the compaies representative who would be coming out that day. The representative immediately stated that he had been booked with a "ridiculous" amount of appointments that day and would not be able to make it to them all. He requested that he come at 10 am in order to try to make his day work better. I initially agreed to speak with our buyer's agent who requested the noon time in order to accommodate all the parties that would need to be there. I called the rep back within 15 minutes of the initial conversation and requested we keep the noon appointment explaining why. The representative immediately launched into an angry rant of sorts in how it was useless to come out as 99.9% of the time he needs to order a complete report from a structural engineer and that the owner of the company who is a structural engineer had already looked at our inspection report and told him that he needed to just go there and order a structural engineer report and that it is probably just a waste of his time to come out but he will be there at noon if I insist. I did insist but I wish I hadn't. The company had insisted that the owner of the property, as opposed to just having them go with the buyer's agent there. I had arranged my day to accommodate that request. As I drove up to the home at noon, I saw that the door was open and the representative was already in the basement/crawlspace with the buyer and buyer's agent in the home waiting for him. As I walked into the home and introduced myself to the buyer and the buyer's agent the representative emerged from the basement access and asked if I was the homeowner. I confirmed that I was and he asked to have a word with me. he brought me over the the access and proceeded to lecture me, a bit heatedly, about the lack of quality of the work that had been done in the basement up until then, asking if it was possible to get my money back from whoever had done the work previously and that he didn't even know where to begin. (He was being asked to evaluate a single support beam and header). He continued his lecture, repeating that it was useless for him to even guess what was needed without first getting a full report from a structural engineer. He then began to guess that he needed at least 12-14 new beams installed to even begin to stabilize the whole how and threw out that it would cost in the neighborhood of $17-24k. He said all this with my buyer and buyer's agent standing 2 feet from us. The buyer's agent asked what was holding up the beams now. The rep responded, "dirt, rocks, blocks, who knows?" He continued to state that he had no idea why he was even there with a report, something he repeated at least 4 times before I finally was able to thank him for his time and ask him to leave. After leaving the buyer's agent apologized to me for recommending this company, and that he had found them in the phone book. We all agreed that he had acted very unprofessionally. To add insult to injury I then called the office to complain about the treatment I received from the representative. The woman I spoke, who identified herself as an owner, responded by first apologizing for any attitude I had received from the rep, then proceeded to back up everything he had said. She stated that she had reviewed the inspection report that I had sent over and, "What did you expect would happen?" She went on to lecture me about how all old homes need to be brought fully up to code before they are sold (something that is not true), and that she knows what she is talking about because she takes classes. I asked that if they knew this before they sent a rep out why didn't they send someone who could get a structural engineer report or at least recommend that, to begin with. She stated that while the owner is a structural engineer he does not do reports and the company they use charges $400 for them. They stated many times that they "do things right" and that is why they have been around since 1972. I stated that we had had the entire basement evaluated by another company 3 years prior and the work they wanted to do to reinforce things properly was less than half the cost that A1 ballpark. The woman responded, "Well, that is why that company is no longer in business." something that is also false as had called them the day before and they were unable to come out as quickly as I needed them to because they were so busy At that point, I began to realize that there was use complaining to them as they saw nothing wrong with how they did things and would continue to lie or tell falsehoods in order to justify their outrageous behavior and prices. Do not call them unless you are willing to be lectured, berated, made to be felt like you know nothing, and dismissed. I just hope I can salvage my house sale. We have a local contractor coming today to give another opinion.

Description of Work
Estimate for inspection response

Category foundation repair

5.0

03/04/2018


Dave W.

I had A-1 Waterproofing fix and repair a wall and install a sub pump system back in 2005. Wayne Roberts the owner drew up and sold me the job. I had interviewed 5 other businesses, but Wayne talked my language and had plenty of solid references! Up until this year (2018} I have had "NO" problems with anything tied to his companies work.. Recently the check valve in my pump system was not performing as needed. . So I called A-1, and who did I get to speak to? Wayne Roberts the owner! Wayne treated me like an old friend. I explained that I was not capable of making this repair as I am now disabled. Wayne in turn offered to have a employee out the following day to replace the check valve, and even gave me a break on the service price! I did a follow up call, to Wayne to Thank him. Again he treated more as a friend than just another customer. I fully endorse his company as they do great work and solve the customers water problems. I would like to add that when I got my job done in 2005, he gave me a lifetime transferable warranty! In closing, there are so few if any companines that the "owner" would be so transparent to its customers. Wayne Roberts is good to his word!

Description of Work
Replace a check valve/

Category basement waterproofing, wells

1.0

03/03/2018


Ben B.

They came out and quoted me at 3000 to waterproof my basement. Only one wall was leaking but Josh the salesman said we needed to do 2 walls. I stated that I wanted it to be done to insure all water would stay out of my basement. Jason said this would take care of all our issues. 3 days after they put in system they left our pump for washer unplugged and it flooded our basement. I called and they said they had no idea what I was talking about so I spent 3 hours cleaning that up. A week later my basement started leaking out of end of their system on 2 walls I was insured would not be a problem by Jason. Wayne "the owner" came out and said they did nothing wrong and it wasn't their system nor problem. He then replied that he eould fix it for 3500. I now have 2 walls that have never that leak due to their overpriced system. Wayne was rude and talked over my wife and I and then on his way out threatened me. I paid double the price because I wanted the best and in return for my money I received a basement that has more water now then it ever did. Worst customer service I've ever seen. Can not even explain how rude and unprofessional the owner is. I have no idea how this man has been in business this long. RUN AWAY!

Description of Work
Basement waterproof

Category basement waterproofing

Service Provider Response

In response to Mr. [Member Name Removed] s report, Josh Barker with A-1 Indiana Waterproofing, Inc. gave an estimate on January 17, 2018. They accepted the proposal on January 22, 2018. This was after having other estimates from other companies, stating to Josh the A-1 rep, that they had other estimates that were less for two walls. They said they decided to do business with us after I, Wayne Roberts made call to them, because we had been in business for 42 years with a great reputation. They also stated they had purchased home 6-8 months ago and that the previous home owners said they never had any problems in basement except in one area. So, here comes Josh to give estimate, quoted for two walls to be waterproofed. The copy of the estimate has the two walls that we agreed to do for $3000.00, it provides a drawing, shows location of pump and the two walls we are doing. Fast forward, February 19th Mr. [Member Name Removed] called and said we unplugged washer pump, I, Wayne Roberts, called him back in regards to that, Mr. [Member Name Removed] said do not worry about that it did no harm, also stated the day I returned the call that the system was working great and no problems, was raining those days. Fast forward again, to Saturday March the 3rd, I, Wayne Roberts got call at 10 AM in the office, said he had water all over basement, I got up from my desk and went to their home to see what the problem was, arrived in Monrovia 1 1/2 after the call. When I got there, the system was working fine, and I do mean fine. Two walls that A-1 did NOT repair were leaking badly. Also, water coming down concrete steps that A-1 did NOT do work on. Long story short, told walls we did not get paid to do were not covered because we did not do any work on them (common sense). Offered to do work on other walls, he expected us to do for nothing, advised not going to happen. Could not make him understand that, so I left. Just for information purposes was pouring down rain on the 3rd, weather reports indicated we had 5" of rain that weekend. UPDATE**** As of September 2018 Hendricks County Small Claims Court has found in favor of A-1 Indiana Waterproofing, Inc. Leakage occurring in area that customer refused to have work completed in, the area that A-1 Indiana Waterproofing, Inc. is performing as designed. We would request that Angie's List please remove the negative rating. We can supply copies of the court documents if necessary.
5.0

12/06/2017


Monica S.

Great! 2 1/2 years later D Wayne came out because we were told our sump pump failed. He checked the pump and found a breaker had tripped. I'm glad he came out-if we had gone with the plumber that came out we would have paid $640 for a sump pump we didn't need. It's great that there are honest companies out there.

Description of Work
Basement waterproofing, foundation repair

Category basement waterproofing

5.0

11/15/2017


Nick S.

Great experience. Wayne came to the house, inspected my basement and first floor and provided some amazing advice. He recommended I reach out to the people that waterproofed my basement prior to purchasing the home in an attempt to hold them to their warranty. When he could have sold me on his services, he chose to do the right thing and give me honest advice. While I will be calling his competitor for the warranty, I wish Wayne and his company would be doing the work. I would never hesitate to call on A-1 in the future.

Description of Work
Foundation inspection

Category basement waterproofing, structural engineer, foundation repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    SwainCo. Crawl Space and Basement Repair

    SwainCo. Crawl Space and Basement Repair is a family owned and operated Indiana crawl space and basement repair contractor. Offering the most effective solutions for all your crawl space and basement repair needs. We have over 30 years experience in the crawl space and basement repair industry and are considered by many to be Indy's original crawl space experts.  

    Angi Certified

    A & D Hydra Clean Inc

    Award Winning. Locally family-owned (2nd generation) and operated. Nine IICRC certified uniformed technicians plus support personnel available 24/7. Emergency Services. Residential and Commercial work. Complete Reconstruction. General contractor, insurance work welcome. Coupon/discounts available –ask us about our Angie’s List Coupons. Estimate cost can be applied to services performed. Angie's List Super Service Award recipient 11 years in a row. Refers to licensed plumbers for plumbing work.  

    Angi Certified

    Core Concrete Construction, LLC

    Family Owned and Operated At Core Concrete Construction, LLC you can count on us to get your job done right! Our experienced team is knowledgeable and passionate about all things residential concrete. From our initial meeting and all the way through the entire process, the team at Core Concrete will be here to take care of you every step of the way. Let our Office handle the behind-the-scenes hassle of obtaining any required permits, utility markings, etc. while our Crews bring their years of experience and expertise as we work to bring your project to life. With the talented team assembled here at Core, multiple crews that can handle any project, and our commitment to our craft, we would love to have the opportunity to work with you. Come experience the Core difference! Contact us today at 317-939-8590 for a FREE ESTIMATE today!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Crawl spaces, basements, foundations & structural repairs, bowed walls straightened & repaired, wall braces & anchors, concrete piercing, walls rebuilt & replaced, odor control, mold & mildew control, moisture control, condensation, indoor pollutants control

    Services Not Offered

    N/A

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about A-1 Indiana Waterproofing Inc

    How is A-1 Indiana Waterproofing Inc overall rated?

    A-1 Indiana Waterproofing Inc is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are A-1 Indiana Waterproofing Inc open?

    A-1 Indiana Waterproofing Inc is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does A-1 Indiana Waterproofing Inc provide

    A-1 Indiana Waterproofing Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available, Check

    Does A-1 Indiana Waterproofing Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, A-1 Indiana Waterproofing Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does A-1 Indiana Waterproofing Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, A-1 Indiana Waterproofing Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does A-1 Indiana Waterproofing Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, A-1 Indiana Waterproofing Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by A-1 Indiana Waterproofing Inc?

    Yes, A-1 Indiana Waterproofing Inc offers warranties.

    What services does A-1 Indiana Waterproofing Inc offer?

    A-1 Indiana Waterproofing Inc offers the following services: Crawl spaces, basements, foundations & structural repairs, bowed walls straightened & repaired, wall braces & anchors, concrete piercing, walls rebuilt & replaced, odor control, mold & mildew control, moisture control, condensation, indoor pollutants control

    Are there any services A-1 Indiana Waterproofing Inc does not offer?

    N/A