Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Foundation & Structure Repair Group

Founded 2009 • With Angi since July 2017

Over 16 years combined experience. We are a family owned-operated business providing affordable Foundation & Structure Repair, Waterproofing and Drainage Services to the entire tri-state area! We offer free estimates. Owners are on site for each job to make sure we deliver professional and high quality work with a warranty.

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount
5%
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.1

(7) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
Kevin R.
1.0
04/08/2021
They made an appointment to give an estimate for masonry/foundation repair but never showed up or contacted me.
Description of Work
Masonry repair
Category
masonry
Heidi S.
1.0
05/20/2020
Hired FSRG to install a sump pump in basement and a driveway trench drain in front of garage door. They installed the trench drain directly underneath the garage door and we had to insist that it be relocated. After the next heavy rain the sump pump vapor locked and water overflowed from sump well into the basement. FSRG would not address the vapor lock issue stating that they install these pumps all the time and they work fine. My biggest complaint is not that the job was plagued with problems but that I was made to feel like a problem customer when I informed FSRG of the issues with their installation.
Description of Work
Sump Pump installation
Category
basement waterproofing, wells
Walter M.
4.0
05/08/2019
Chris was very responsive and knew his stuff. However funding was very tight and we had to use a different contractor. ( Family friend)
Description of Work
Foundation Repair
Category
masonry, basement waterproofing, foundation repair
joel S.
5.0
05/11/2018
They were very reasonably priced, quick to give an estimate and the estimate was accurate. They went above and beyond and did a few extra things that they didn't charge me for and they cleaned up afterwards. They also give lifetime gurantees on their work. I have already recommended them to people.
Description of Work
Had a basement wall that needed to have new bracings put in.
Category
basement waterproofing, structural engineer, foundation repair
gabriel W.
5.0
04/27/2018
It went great. They were fast and prompt. I called them at a quarter to 5am one morning and they were there by 8am for an estimate. They're a family business and very professional. I've recommended them to several friends and family.
Description of Work
They did a full perimeter french drain system, installed two sump pump, laid all new concrete and some inside/outside drain work.
Category
basement waterproofing, wells, drain pipe
Bonnie D.
5.0
04/27/2018
Excellent. Everything they cleaned up it was really good. They were always here when they said they would be and the prices were really good too. I've used them 4 times and have recommended them numerous times.
Description of Work
They did foundation work, stopped a leak in my workshop, also put a sump pump in the workshop, and they fixed some cracks in my basement as well.
Category
basement waterproofing, foundation repair
maggie T.
5.0
04/27/2018
Better than I could've expected. I was so happy they did such a good job.
Description of Work
They fixed a retaining wall for us.
Category
basement waterproofing

Phone

Address

496 Springdale Rd

Aurora, IN 47001

Other Information

Services offered

Foundation repair, structural repair, basement waterproofing, lawn drainage, concrete resurfacing for foundations, drainage, foundation inspections, water proofing inspections, structural analysis and hill slide remediation.

Payment options

Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
Check
PayPal

FAQ

Foundation & Structure Repair Group is currently rated 4.1 overall out of 5.

Foundation & Structure Repair Group is open:

Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Foundation & Structure Repair Group accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

Yes, Foundation & Structure Repair Group offers free project estimates.

No, Foundation & Structure Repair Group does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, Foundation & Structure Repair Group offers a 5% senior discount.

Yes, Foundation & Structure Repair Group offers warranties.

Foundation & Structure Repair Group offers the following services: Foundation repair, structural repair, basement waterproofing, lawn drainage, concrete resurfacing for foundations, drainage, foundation inspections, water proofing inspections, structural analysis and hill slide remediation.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

EverDry of Cincinnati is a full service basement waterproofing and foundation repair company. Our patented multi-step system is chosen by the vast majority of out customers.  

To protect your home in Cincinnati, basement waterproofing from Sohan & Sons can provide you with the long-term solutions your home needs to prevent damage. Our services can also improve the overall quality of the space by providing the preparation necessary for remodeling. Our qualified professionals have been providing solutions to the communities of Cincinnati, Dayton, and Northern Kentucky for over 30 years. Trust our contracting team to provide permanent solutions to your full satisfaction.  

Hicon Inc

Angi Certified

Hicon Inc

HICON Inc. is a construction service company formed in 1977. The firm is comprised of three operating divisions: HICON Masonry, HICON Paving and HICON Restoration. HICON Masonry provides unit masonry services for the new construction building market. HICON Paving installs paving stones, brick pavers and segmental retaining walls for homeowners, builders and general contractors on new and existing properties. HICON Restoration furnishes masonry and concrete repair and maintenance services to homeowners, and owners of light commercial properties.