Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Wayne Fishburn Inc

Founded 1988 • With Angi since June 2004

5.0

(55) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

921 E 286th Street

Atlanta, IN 46031

Description

We are a small company & have been in business since 1988. We maintain 4-6 employees. We do not advertise but run our business "word of mouth" from our customers & we stress "CUSTOMER SATISFACTION"!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/17/2019


JENNIFER F.

Wayne and his crew did a fabulous job. They trimmed back the hedges that line our back yard. They also removed several dead trees and some trees that were growing up within the hedges. Afterward, they cleaned up all of the debris. I'm very happy with the work they did and I hope to call on him again in the future.

Description of Work
Hedge maintenance, tree removal

Category lawn service, tree service

5.0

11/19/2015


Sandra W.

Wayne was very professional and helpful in determining the best plantings for around our in-ground pool. We were very pleased with his work.

Description of Work
landscape design, furnish and plant new perennials, shrubs and trees.

Category landscaping, tree service

5.0

09/15/2015


Jill P.

I enjoyed working with Wayne and his crew from the bidding process through the project completion. Wayne listened to what I wanted, but also had excellent suggestions to the project plans. One of the main reasons I chose Wayne was that he is on site working with the crew every day. They were always on time, and kept me apprise of the project schedule. The results are beautiful and add value to my home. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Removed an existing three level deck and added a 15x15 screened porch and deck, as well as extensive landscaping through the entire yard.

Category decks, landscaping

5.0

07/14/2015


Maureen S.

i have used Mr. Fish burn many times and am never disappointed with his work. I wasn't able to keep up with the work that needed to be done in my yard and in a matter of hours Mr. Fishburn's crew transformed my yard.

Description of Work
weeded, mulched, edged, hauled debris

Category landscaping

5.0

06/01/2014


David N.

It went great - he estimated three weeks to start - and that was on target. did the majority of the job on day one, came back to touch up a couple of items the second day. I would highly recommend Wayne Fishburn for landscaping work.

Description of Work
Mulch and edge eight large trees, clean out flower beds, mulch three large islands and edge, clean out islands of tree seedlings (thousands!) mulch and clean out rock walled flower beds and tree islands along deck and side of house. Build a three stone high rock wall around garage and clean out old plants,Add two decorative trees, trench a 30 foot french drain, gravel back fill and use earth to regrade around back of house, extend drain to natural daylight position - additional 40 feet. Edge driveway and stre

Category landscaping

5.0

04/02/2014


Maureen S.

I contacted Mr. Fishburn and saw him the next day for an estimate. He and his crew did a wonderful job of cleaning up after snow damage to trees. He cut back the perrenials, mulched and gets the last of the leaves. The yard looks great. Mr. Fishburn is prompt, courteous (as is his crew), and fair in price. I have used him several times and will continue to use his services.

Description of Work
Removed split tree, clean up of tree limbs, removed brush pile, removed scrub bushes, spring clean up of yard and mulch. He will return to take down trees that interfere with the power lines.

Category landscaping

5.0

01/27/2014


Amber B.

I found Wayne on Angie's List and he a pleasure to work with. He came on time and gave me a realistic picture of when the project would begin. He drew out on paper exactly what I wanted for my landscaping project and the type of plants that I wanted. We decided to do the project in two phases since it was getting late in the season and the plants are to be now planted in the spring. Wayne and his crew arrived in the morning about two weeks later and knocked out the entire phase 1 quickly. My yard looked fabulous when they got done and I am excited to get the plants in come spring. Wayne and his crew do great hardscape and pavers work as well.

Description of Work
He manicured my lawn by removing old bushes, trimming bushes, edged the grass and landscaping area, and mulched my beds around the house.

Category landscaping, lawn service, mulch, hardscaping

5.0

01/23/2014


Michael S.

It was almost 9 months ago, when we get our mulch. They did the decks and landscaping and go with $14000. He was great, knowledgeable, friendly, and he was great. And all of his workers that work for him are very nice. They picked up our garbage and cleaned up after themselves. And they gave our neighbor our extra mulch that we did not need and let our neighbor had it for letting them have use part of their yards spraying a bit machine back and gave them mulch.

Description of Work
I used Wayne Fishburn Inc. for decks & porches and landscaping service. They put our deck on and did our landscaping. They did our mulch last year and are going to do it this year.

Category decks, landscaping

5.0

01/16/2014


KRISTINE H.

They arrived early and we're finished around noon. They did excellent clean up and my yard and the new sod looked great. The sod has done well. I would use him again.

Description of Work
Mr. Fishburn gave me some ideas for my back yard that I had never considered with a reasonable estimate for removing a large tree, stump, applying mulch and sod to a large area of the back yard. They also did some trimming in the front yard.

Category landscaping

5.0

10/11/2013


Michael H.

Wayne and his crew arrived on time and on the day scheduled. They were professional and courteous. They completed all of the work in a timely fashion, including weeding, trimming shrubs, edging and laying mulch. Wayne supervised his crew on site and ensured the completion of the work to our satisfaction. Our yard looked like a different property when they were finished. In the course of his work, one of Wayne's crew severed a power line to our irrigation system. This line was running too close to the surface and was thus easily exposed. When contacted about this, Wayne paid for the repair with no questions asked, and did so directly to the irrigation company we used. My wife and I were impressed with his diligence, integrity, professionalism and availability. Wayne runs a first-class firm and we will definitely try to schedule him again.

Description of Work
Complete cleaning of yard.

Category landscaping, lawn service, mulch

5.0

10/06/2013


Gary S.

Wayne arrived as scheduled, and oversaw the work himself. The trees appeared to be of very good quality, and the installation went smoothly. His crew did a very good job of cleaning up after everything was installed. After getting several estimates, I decided to go with Wayne because he is onsite at each of his installations. His prices were very competitive, also.

Description of Work
Wayne provided estimate for installing two 8-10 ft blue spruce, one 8-10 ft Japanese maple, one globe spruce, and five knockout roses.

Category landscaping

3.0

09/05/2013


mark R.

First off, the sand-based grout turned black. It also caused mold issues. That was the first year. This year, the blocks have started to drop off. The pavers are sinking into the ground. It's very obvious. He said everything was guaranteed, but he hasn't responded to come out to redo or fix the issues. He told us we could do it ourselves.

Description of Work
He did a patio installation.

Category decks

Service Provider Response

I did respond & met with (Member name removed) at his house. His polymeric sand changed colors & molded due to constant shade. He had 2 areas where a few blocks had moved a quarter of an inch in 3 years time. I told (Member name removed) we would repair those areas but would not reset the whole patio as he wanted.
5.0

08/25/2013


Lindsay C.

Excellent service! We contacted Wayne and he came out and met with us the same week. He spent time talking with us to see what we were looking for and then designed a landscape plan/estimate while at our home. He was very knowledgeable and really listened to what we were looking for, and didn't try and talk us into something more elaborate than we wanted. Because our project was not very time consuming, he was able to schedule our work for the same week. The work was completed flawlessly and we couldn't be happier! It looks wonderful and we will be calling Wayne in the spring to do some more work in the backyard. I would highly recommend Wayne and his company to anyone looking for high quality service!

Description of Work
Designed and completed landscaping in front of our home; designed a plan for other areas in our yard to be completed in the future.

Category landscaping, lawn service

5.0

05/12/2013


Lauren K.

Wayne provided a detailed estimate for us so we could see itemized costs for each proposed part of the job. As we were undecided regarding the scope of the work we wanted Wayne and his team to complete, this was very valuable. This made it much easier to define the scope of the work to be performed by a landscaper and the part we would complete on our own. Wayne was very prompt at returning phone calls, very pleasant and professional, and spent considerable time with us reviewing our options. When the work was to be performed, it was completed on time, neatly, and the work was completed while we were at work which was convenient. It would have taken countless man-hours for us to remove all the shrubs ourselves (approximately 10 large/larger bushes deeply rooted), without even considering the rest of the work which Wayne and his team completed - and they did it all in one day!! This was well worth the money!! Now the front yard is ready for us to plant new shrubs and plants for a more updated look. Would definitely recommend Wayne and his team.

Description of Work
Removal of existing shrubs from the front of the house, changed shape of flower bed, removed existing mulch, corrected grading, and added mulch.

Category landscaping, mulch

5.0

10/30/2012


kristie B.

Wayne predicted the project would require 3 days, however, there was a day of rain in the middle of the project that prevented them from completing the jjob. He returned when promised and executed the final trimming of the fence on time and on budget! I love this guy! You will not be disappointed.

Description of Work
Wayne and his crew were great! He delivered what he promised, and when he promised. They worked fast and efficiently! I love my new fence and I am thrilled to have found a landscaper that does quality work at a fair price! I highly recommend Wayne Fishburn Landscaping.

Category fencing, landscaping, hardscaping

5.0

10/19/2012


Gary M.

Wayne was prompt in giving an estimate and arriving the day of the work. Wayne was active in every phase, not just his hard working crew. Two neighbors also had Wayne do work for them that day,as well. Great experience!!

Description of Work
Wayne and his crew widened and improved my gravel drive by removing a tree, building a retaining wall, leveling the ground and putting down new gravel.

Category pavers, gravel, tree service

5.0

09/11/2012


Dustin C.

I contacted Wayne through Angie's List email. His wife promptly contacted me, and I called his number back, and Wayne picked up. Wayne actually came out on Labor Day to give me an estimate. I contacted Wayne's business due to such positive reviews, and I also contacted 2 other companies with highly rated reviews on Angie's List. Out of the 3, not only was Wayne the most prompt, but did exactly what I asked for, and more. He gave me a written estimate, along with another option for the lawn repair. Very fair estimate and very knowledgeable about landscaping.

Description of Work
No services were performed. However, Wayne did come out and gave me an estimate. Actually, I got 3 estimates in total from other lawn companies, and Wayne's was not only very competitive, but he was the only one that gave me a different option. At this time, due to finances, we decided to put off the yard repair and work, until next spring. UPDATE: Decided to move forward with Fishburn Inc. Wayne and his crew came out and tilled up our front yard. When he tilled up the front yard, he worked in the dead sod, and removed the majority of the rocks that were once under our sod. Wayne and his workers did an outstanding job, and would call him and recommend him for future work.

Category lawn service

5.0

06/04/2012


Shirley E.

This is the second time we have had Wayne work on our property and, as before, we are delighted with the end result. Wayne and his crew arrived on time and almost all the work was completed on the first day. Wayne and his team returned a few days later to take down the dead tree in the back yard and complete the edging and mulching work. Some drainage/sprinkler issues arose but Wayne took care of them appropriately. It was another great experience.

Description of Work
Update of front yard landscaping with removal of five trees and old, overgrown shrubbery, moving some plants and supplying and planting three trees and many perennial plants and evergreen shrubs. Edging of both front and back yards and addition of mulch.

Category landscaping, lawn service, mulch, tree service

5.0

05/31/2012


Janet D.

The front yard of my house had some ugly, woody tall shrubs in front, and a lot of ivy and weeds. I had some other shrubs that either needed to be taken out or moved. One side of my porch had a bunch of rocks and just dirt. Wayne came out approximately 3 weeks ago and gave me the estimate right there on the spot. He told me he was about 3 weeks out as to when he and his crew could do the work. He ended up coming out a little earlier than expected, which was fine by me. He called me the day before and the next day Wayne and his 5-man crew came and went in about 6 hours. They took out some tall, ugly old shrubs and a lot of ivy and dug out some really awful weedy areas and replaced everything with mulch and beautiful plants. They also replaced some old landscaping timbers with new wood and angled out a new area at the end of my driveway and added more plants and mulch. They had also edged my yard and cut back the remaining ivy, which I wasn't expecting. They took out the old, rocky dirt to the side of porch and added beautiful plants to that area. He did some extra things that he didn't charge me for which were not included in the estimate. I left for work the day he came out, and came home to a beautifully landscaped front yard, and nice, new gravel in my driveway. For the time it would have taken me to do everything he and his crew did, I felt the price was reasonable. Thanks, Wayne!!!!

Description of Work
Took out old shrubs and ivy (and weeds) and replaced with new plants and mulch, moved a few shrubs, mulched hosta and iris beds, replaced old landscaping timbers with new wood, and created a new area in my yard with plants and mulch.

Category landscaping

5.0

05/27/2012


NANCY & BOB W.

Provider called a day ahead to confirm, arrived on time and everything went exactly as he had said. We are very happy with the result and look and plants installed. They were friendly, fast and very neat. Excellent job. Trees were trimmed, two three small trees were removed, new bushes and flowers were planted and beds were mulched. Everything looks great.

Description of Work
Provider came to our house to assess current state. Made recommendations and provided written estimate. The recommendations were discussed with us in advance so they were to our liking. After approval, a few weeks later, overgrown and dying landscaping was removed. New landscaping was installed.

Category landscaping

5.0

04/26/2012


Michael L.

The highest compliment that I can pay as a testament of great work is to hire the company back for additional work, and to refer the company to a friend. So if you read no further, I want you to know that I would hire Wayne Fisburn, Inc. back in a flash for any landscaping job, and I would recommend him to a friend without hesitation. Wayne?s company did a superb job on my yard. He did a complete facelift on the front of our house in one day! He made our 14-year-old home look like brand new construction. Other than communicating that we wanted a major overhaul of our yard, he developed a landscape design that was unique to the neighborhood, making our house stand out. He was punctual, courteous, and patient with our indecision. He allowed us to come to his house to see some of the plants, shrubs, trees, and boulders that he was recommending. He even threw in a few extras so the yard was done to his satisfaction. Wayne was there with his crew so I didn?t have to deal with one person for the estimate and another for the job. He and his crew worked hard and were professional. There are other companies out there but I?ll tell you that Wayne Fishburn is your man for any job requiring creativity, professionalism, and a guaranteed great looking landscape!

Description of Work
We had several larg shrubs and ground cover with 14-year-old root systems excavated. Additionally, we had existing rock borders removed. We had a new landscaping design that Wayne developed installed, including some sod, various shrubs, spruces, flowers, a couple of trees, and beautiful weathered limestone boulders. We also had a major drainage problem fixed by tying two downspouts and the sump pump line tied into underground drainage which, prior to getting fixed, caused leaks in my basement.

Category landscaping, hardscaping

5.0

04/25/2012


Joe C.

Our yard never looked so good. His team was friendly, professional, and very efficient to get everything done in one day. One oversight-they forgot to straw a section of the yard. We had to get a bale of straw to finish. The yard is triangular, and it was easy to miss the back corner. We appreciated the extra effort made to make the yard and beds nicer. It was a pleasure working with Wayne and his team. He was the first landscaper to return our initial call and come for the estimate. He had so many good ideas for the property, I knew right away I wanted to hire him. We would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
We added on to the back of our house over the winter so the grass in the back yard was completely gone. Wayne and his team restored the grade for proper water shed away from the house, seeded and strawed all the bare dirt. They also buried drain pipes from the gutters as well. They established 3 new flowerbeds with mulch. They moved decorative river rock that we saved before construction to the other side of the house, and installed large stepping stones to complete the bed. All beds had pre-emergent spread as well. They also put mulch and pre-emergent on existing beds. They did all this plus some extras in one day. The extras include-weeding the existing flower beds, and trimming the lawn around the beds. The sidewalks were swept clean, and even the front porch. They also seeded and strawed the bare spots in the existing lawn. He also offered to haul away some debris. We have 2 next door neighbors that wanted a scoop or two of dirt, and since we had so much extra, Wayne drove the tractor over and dumped it on their properties. Others came with pick-up trucks to get dirt as well.

Category landscaping, mulch, drain pipe, hardscaping

5.0

04/22/2012


John J.

Great experience - I contact Wayne about a quote to improve an existing gravel driveway. He was out of town when I originally made contact, but Paula returned my inquiry right away and said Wayne would contact me as soon as he returned, which he did. Wayne came to look at the job and gave me a verbal estimate. I agreed to have the work done and we set a date and time. Wayne arrived a couple of hours prior to the gravel being delivered to prepare the driveway. Once the gravel was delivered, Wayne spread the gravel and smoothed the driveway. Overall, good communication and I would recommend Wayne Fishburn.

Description of Work
Wayne had delivered and then spread gravel to improve an existing gravel driveway.

Category landscaping, pavers, gravel

5.0

10/18/2011


Jeanette W.

Our backyard used to have a beautiful view, but then the property behind us was bought and developed and now there is a parking lot on the other side of the fence. Because I know absolutely nothing about plants or yard work, I was looking for someone who could help us come up with a landscaping design that would require almost no care and ultimately hide this view and give us something lovely to look at instead. I called Wayne Fishburn after reading all of the excellent reports on Angie's List. He came out on a Sunday to look over the property; he listened to what we wanted and came up with a great plan. He was able to give us an estimate the same day. I had two other estimates planned, so I waited for those to be completed before making my decision. My primary concern was the backyard--I wanted only the area along the back fence and the left side of the yard done--but Wayne was the only one of the three who picked up on the fact that I was really unhappy with my front and side yards, too. In his estimate he indicated that if he got the job, the side yards would be included and he would throw in the front yard for free. I was impressed with his ability to figure out a plan on the spot and I was really happy with the news that my front yard would be fixed up, too, at no extra cost! His price quote turned out to be very similar to the others--it was a little higher, but I figured out that was b/c he was going to plant four trees and the other estimates included only two or three. When I called Wayne again, he came out the next Sunday to finish up the agreement, and at that time I told him I'd decided I wanted to add another flower bed along the back of the house. This understandably increased the price, but my husband and I decided it was better to do everything we wanted at the same time, especially since it involved bringing in truckloads of dirt and mulch. Without missing a beat, Wayne almost instantly thought of the perfect arrangement for the area in question, and amazingly, said he would be able to come back the next day to do the work! He and his crew showed up about 9:30 on Monday morning, ripped out the old plants in front, trimmed everything on both sides of the house, dug out the flowerbeds in the backyard, removed part of our fence, dug up the old gate and moved it to a different part of the yard, hauled in a ton of dirt and mulch, and planted four trees and 27 plants. (It was supposed to be 24 plants, but when I first went out to look at them as the crew unloaded the truck, I noticed three additional ones and when I asked him about them, Wayne said, "Oh, those are some roses I saw that I thought you'd like, so I picked those up for you, too--no charge!") After everything was done they cleaned everything up, reseeded an area that had been smashed by their wheels and then Wayne installed a sprinkler and put it on a timer so that the plants would survive without having to count on my husband and me! Wayne and his crew were done by 4:30 that afternoon. Unbelievable! Naturally it will take some time for these plants to grow large enough to completely block the view of the parking lot, but until then at least I have something better to look at. The design gives me color through spring, summer and fall. There will be lilacs and redbud in the early spring, rose of sharon and viburnum a little later, and in the fall the burning bush will turn red and the three maples will be yellow/orange and red. The dwarf lilacs planted in the front yard and along the back of the house will bring that lovely scent into the house. And of course there are the roses! Plus Wayne designed the flower beds so that I can plant bulbs or more roses or whatever I want after I figure out how to do all that! I must say that now that it looks so great I certainly have an incentive to learn--I now race home after work so that I can sit outside and enjoy my backyard!

Description of Work
Dug out old plants in front yard, added soil and mulch and planted three new plants. Trimmed back neighbor's overgrowth on one side of house (trees and bushes had grown so large they were touching our house). Trimmed back our bushes on the other side of the house and added mulch. Brought in a ton of dirt and mulch and created beds along back of house as well as along the back and one side of our backyard. Dug up and removed part of our wooden fence; moved the old gate to a prominent place in the yard where I'll be able to plant climbing flowers on it. Planted four trees, twelve bushes and three rose plants along the back and side fence. Planted nine bushes along back side of house. Put in a sprinkler on a timer so that the plants will survive as they acclimate to their new home. All was finished in less than seven hours!

Category landscaping

5.0

08/08/2011


Shirley E.

This project was a first class experience. We generally don't enjoy having projects done for us but it was a pleasure to work with Wayne Fishburn and his crew. Wayne gave us prices, time estimates and sketches for the landscaping parts of this extensive project on the spot. We provided a deck plan. He has an amazing eye for landscape design. We started out with the deck and backyard retaining wall project and were so delighted with the results we added to the project. Wayne and his crew arrived punctually and worked solidly till the work was completed. Each of the two landscaping projects was completed in a day, on the day stated. The deck project went a little more slowly but this was due to awaiting city inspection - a slower process than any of us anticipated - but it, too, is a work of art. Our backyard and deck are transformed. We are thrilled with everything and plan more projects for the future.

Description of Work
Replacement of old deck and extending deck by 10 x 12 feet in cedar. Cladding of existing support posts and new support posts. Installation of all cedar railing with iron balusters. Decorative archways. Assistance with lighting fixture installation. Retaining wall using natural stone; amending soil, planting of numerous shrubs, extensive landscaping. Removal of existing steps and replacement with natural stone steps from deck to backyard. Installation of over-sized stepping stones from steps to patio area. Redo of stepping stone pathway from deck to driveway to include over-sided stepping stones, decorative pebbles, boulder wall, steps up to driveway, extensive landscaping with boulders, shrubs and mulch.

Category decks, landscaping, mulch, pavers, gravel, hardscaping

    Other local Pros in your area

    ARBUCKLE NURSERY & LANDSCAPING

    With over 7 years of experience serving the Indy area, Arbuckle Nursery & Landscaping, Inc., is the solution for all your garden, lawn and landscaping needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed there will be no question who to call. Satisfaction guaranteed!  

    DR Contractors

    DR Contractors has been operating for 17 years. We are a full service company with skilled workers from, roofing, siding, gutter installation, home remodels/additions, deck, and plenty more. We work with insurance companies to get your insurance claim completed smoothly. We offer satisfaction and warranties on all of our work. For a free estimate give us a call or send us a email and we will get back with you to get a time set up. For any offers purchased through Angie's List, please include a phone number for fastest service.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    ENGLISH EXCAVATING INC

    English Excavating and Plumbing Co. Inc. is dedicated to providing the highest standard of quality and service in the industry. We provide our clients with the best value for their construction dollar. Hard work, ambition, safety, honesty, and the desire to be a superior presence in a demanding business have won our reputation of quality and dependability. Our company was founded on the premise that quality construction principals and attention to detail should be our standard. And it does not stop with the construction of a project. Service afterwards has always been a part of our tradition and commitment.  

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Full landscape design & installation service. Lawn service: mowing, edging, trimming. Spring & fall clean-up service, mulching. Leaf removal. Tree service: installation, removal & trimming, also includes bushes & flowers (annuals & perennials). Deck & patio designing, designing & installation. Wooden decks: 1 or multi-levels, open, screened or partial closed-in areas. Paver patios. Paver or stone walks & pathways. Stone walls & retainer walls. Light excavating.

    Services Not Offered

    Irrigation or fertilization.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Wayne Fishburn Inc

    How is Wayne Fishburn Inc overall rated?

    Wayne Fishburn Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Wayne Fishburn Inc open?

    Wayne Fishburn Inc is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    What payment options does Wayne Fishburn Inc provide

    Wayne Fishburn Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Wayne Fishburn Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Wayne Fishburn Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Wayne Fishburn Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Wayne Fishburn Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Wayne Fishburn Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Wayne Fishburn Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Wayne Fishburn Inc?

    Yes, Wayne Fishburn Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Wayne Fishburn Inc offer?

    Wayne Fishburn Inc offers the following services: Full landscape design & installation service. Lawn service: mowing, edging, trimming. Spring & fall clean-up service, mulching. Leaf removal. Tree service: installation, removal & trimming, also includes bushes & flowers (annuals & perennials). Deck & patio designing, designing & installation. Wooden decks: 1 or multi-levels, open, screened or partial closed-in areas. Paver patios. Paver or stone walks & pathways. Stone walls & retainer walls. Light excavating.

    Are there any services Wayne Fishburn Inc does not offer?

    Irrigation or fertilization.