Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Martin Cleans

5.0

(22) Verified Reviews

With Angi since August 2018

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

412 Gilbert Dr

Wood Dale, IL 60191

Description

Martin’s Cleaning Services is here to provide a clean, healthy, living environment for your home. Carpet, upholstery, and tile cleaning is just some of the services we provide. We offer truck mounted steam cleaning services for our customers. Allow my 15 years of experience to do the cleaning for you. Call now for more info....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(22) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

22

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (18)upholstery cleaning (4)drapery cleaning (3)house cleaning (2)floor cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews
5.0

01/27/2021

Excellent! Martin is very professional and honest about what causes certain stains, what he will use to remove stains and the likeliness of the stain to be completely removed or ability to fade. The carpet looked great after he completed. I will definitely use his service again. His pricing was competitive with others who we also obtained quotes from. He is enthusiastic about his business and it s...

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning of off white thick carpeting for the entire 2nd floor - hallway, bedrooms (3), 2 sets of steps and master bathroom tile floor.

Category carpet cleaners,floor cleaning

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/12/2021

5.0

11/01/2020

He didn’t skip a single corner and was super nice to explain everything in detail. He had his mask in the entire time. He went over any area I thought needed more attention. Would definitely recommend Martin to any of my friends.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning on 2 levels

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2020

5.0

08/20/2020

Went very well. Martin and his son were fast and efficient; carpets looked like new when finished. Care was taken with furniture moving and replacing. Also noticed that carpets were not as wet as previous cleaners left them.

Description of Work
Whole house carpet cleaning, including stairs.

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2020

5.0

07/10/2020

Martin was very pleasant and professional. He was honest about how he charges and did excellent work. The carpets look good as new. He spent almost 3 hours making sure everything was tip top.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning - 3 rooms with pet stains

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $240

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2020

5.0

06/10/2020

Excellent , Martin pulled up carpet and used large fan to dry . Then re cleaned and sanitized . He was great to work with and very timely!

Description of Work
Carpet cleaned , flood water

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2020

5.0

12/03/2019

Martin exemplifies the best in service- timely, professional, well communicated and through. I highly recommend him

Description of Work
carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $240

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/03/2019

5.0

11/06/2019

Excellent, Martin was very knowledgeable of his products, did a very thorough job, and was very cost effective for someone that is on a retired budget! My carpeting has never looked this good since I have been here! I highly recommend his services!

Description of Work
Steam cleaning carpeting

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $114

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/06/2019

5.0

10/29/2019

Martin came and cleaned all my carpets as well as my family room sofa and love seat for an good price. He was professional and efficient in his work. Everything looked and smelled great when he was all done. As a 1-man crew, he put to shame Stanley Steemer's 2-man crew whom I've used for several years in the past! I'd definitely rehire Martin and refer him to my friends.

Description of Work
Carpet and upholstery cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/25/2019

5.0

10/13/2019

Did an excellent job and was well-priced. Removed all the stains from my cream-colored area rug. Will definitely call him again!

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/13/2019

5.0

10/01/2019

Martin was professional, thorough, and had my panels dry cleaned in less than a week and cleaned my valance on site. The drapery looks fantastic! I would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Drapery Cleaning

Category drapery cleaning,house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2019

Services Offered

We offer Carpet, Upholstery, Ceramic tile, Auto interior and drapery cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Senior Discount
10%
Warranties
Yes