Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

GARAGE DOORS 360

5.0

(60) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 • With Angi since January 2018

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
2595088
Trade License Authority
City of Chicago
Trade License Expiration
05/15/2020
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

30 Cliffside Circle Dr

WILLOW SPRINGS, IL 60480

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Orland Park Garage Door Install

Orland Park Garage Door Install

garage doors202060467
C.H.I #4283 Raised Long Panel in Desert Tan.

Description

Garage Doors 360 will remain open as we consider ourselves an essential business. Service, repairs, and replacements of garage doors, electric openers, and other access systems and their components are critical to ensure that necessary movement of people and vehicles is not compromised. We are taking extreme caution as our top priority is the safety and health of our employees and customers. We have and will continue to follow the guidelines of the CDC and public health authorities to maintain a clean and safe environment. We must work together to adapt quickly to new procedures set forth to keep everyone safe. Thank you for your cooperation in these difficult times. We are taking everything day by day so please don't hesitate to give us a call with any questions or concerns. Garage Doors 360 - 708-377-9797 If you're looking for a garage door service to rely on, choose GARAGE DOORS 360. We have the training to handle jobs for any client in the suburbs of Chicago. By hiring us, you can be confident that your garage job will be done right. We strive to complete quality work for every customer. At our Willow Springs, Illinois-based business, we take customer service very seriously. When you turn to us for assistance, we'll do what it takes to give you the results you want. Our garage door technicians will complete your project for a reasonable price....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(60) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

60

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

garage doors (60)
Showing 1-10 of 60 reviews
5.0

07/22/2021

Quick, professional replacement of torsion springs and cables.

Description of Work
Springs & Cables

Category garage doors

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/22/2021

Service Provider Response

Appreciate your feedback and business [Member Name Removed]! Thanks Noah360
5.0

06/18/2021

Repair was scheduled and Noah and crew arrived early. They were friendly, safe, responsible and honest. Problem was diagnosed and repaired. They showed me everything they did and explained it. It is refreshing to find a prompt and honest contractor. Highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Garage door opener repair.

Category garage doors

Cost $75

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2021

Service Provider Response

Appreciate your business and recommendations [Member Name Removed]. Thanks for your feedback. Noah360
5.0

05/08/2021

Perfect! Noah responded within ten minutes if my project submission and quickly scheduled an appointment within a few hours. He called prior to arrival, came on time, made a quick assessment, provided a Fair price to repair and completed professionally. I was amazed as I thought the damage was irreparable, broke cables, stuck door, bent track. Nosh and his trainee did a great job!

Description of Work
Cable Repair

Category garage doors

Cost $186

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/08/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed], appreciate the great review and your business! Noah360
5.0

04/16/2021

Very smoothly. Professional, timely and took the time to explain work and how to perform functions in future. Cost efficient. Couldn't have expected more.

Description of Work
Maintance & Tune Up

Category garage doors

Cost $75

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/16/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the great Review [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate your business and feedback. Noah360
5.0

03/26/2021

Great! Contractor arrived within agreed upon time frame. Work required was correctly diagnosed. Parts were available and work was completed in a timely and professional manner. Cost was reasonable for work performed. I would hire again if required.

Description of Work
Repair Garage Door Opener

Category garage doors

Cost $185

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/26/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your business [Member Name Removed]. Appreciate you taking the time to review our company. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Noah360
5.0

01/21/2021

Absolutely great experience. Noah explained and showed me everything that was wrong with my garage door and opener. He gave me options including repair and let me know the cost of everything up front. They came back out extremely quickly to install the new door and left our garage looking beautiful. Noah and his team were great to work with.

Description of Work
New Garage Door and Opener

Category garage doors

Cost $2,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/21/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thanks for taking time to review our company! We appreciate your business and recommendations! Noah360
5.0

12/10/2020

They arrived on time, and quickly got to work. When done, they made sure all of our opener devices were reprogrammed and working properly, and gave us a full explanation of all aspects of the new door and opener. Noah runs a first class operation.

Description of Work
Install New Garage Door and Opener

Category garage doors

Cost $2,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed], We appreciate your business and feedback. Noah360
5.0

12/03/2020

Excellent work was performed by Garage Doors 360! Noah and his team were very professional and thorough! Noah explained what work needed to be done and completed the job quickly. Highly recommend them! Will definitely use the again!!

Description of Work
Replace Cables and Rollers

Category garage doors

Cost $285

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/03/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate your business and feedback. Noah360
5.0

11/20/2020

Great customer service and timeliness!

Description of Work
Replace Springs and Bottom Seal

Category garage doors

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your business [Member Name Removed]! Appreciate you taking the time to review our company! Noah360
5.0

11/02/2020

It went great. They came out quickly and arrived when they said they would arrive. They gave a good assessment and options. We asked them to do a fix rather than a garage door replacement and it is working great. We will go to them when we are ready to replace the garage door.

Description of Work
Garage Door Repair

Category garage doors

Cost $165

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/31/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed], we appreciate your business and feedback! Noah360

Services Offered

Replace springs, Install garage door, Install opener, Repair cables, Repair garage door, Repair rollers and tracks, Replace door panels, Replace opener, General maintenance

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes