GABE'S PAVERS IRRIGATION

5.0

(25) Verified Reviews

Founded 1990 • With Angi since July 2010

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

941 Jeri Lane

West Chicago, IL 60185

Description

Free Estimates on: Landscape Services: Yard clean up, edging, mulching, mowing. Brick Pavers: Install new or repair old brick walkways and patios. Irrigation Systems: Install new, maintain old, winterizing. Tree removal: All sizes from small to large. Snow Removal: Commercial or Residential...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(25) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

24

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
tree service (18)hardscaping (7)concrete driveways (7)lawn & landscaping (4)snow removal (2)mulch delivering (2)irrigation system (2)lawn care (2)lawn treatment (1)
Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews
5.0

10/22/2020

We couldn't be happier with Gabriel and the other crew member on the job. Gabriel said they would be on site at 10:30 and they were! They also went over and above what I'd expected by how they cut and laid the branches and limbs for us to get to later. It made it so much easier than had they just thrown everything in a pile. I can't say enough about them! I recommend them highly!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Took down large maple tree by driveway. Per request left 8' stump, and left branches and limbs for us to take care of ourselves.

CATEGORY tree service

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/28/2020

5.0

10/19/2020

Very well, Gabe was very professional and took care of removing out tree. He was very neat and respectful of our property and landscape.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree removed and stump ground down

CATEGORY concrete driveways,tree service

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/19/2020

5.0

10/15/2020

They did a great job,very high efficiency,price is much lower that other companies,we will hire them if needed in future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
tree removal

CATEGORY concrete driveways,tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/12/2020

Images

Photo for GABE'S PAVERS IRRIGATION - 941 Jeri Lane, West Chicago, IL - 38950818
5.0

09/19/2020

Very professional, very quick, very reasonable, very well done!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree removal

CATEGORY concrete driveways,tree service

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/19/2020

5.0

07/15/2020

Gabe and his team contacted me instantly and came out to give us an estimate the next day. His price was very reasonable and competitive! He came out early in the morning and finished the job quickly and efficiently. Not to mention he was very friendly and had exceptional customer service. We will definitely hire him for any other difficult jobs in the future! I HIGHLY recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dead tree removal

CATEGORY tree service

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/14/2020

5.0

07/13/2020

It went excellent! Gabe was on time, professional, well priced and very knowledgeable about his profession. It wasn't an easy job because Gabe and his crew had to work in a very tight location along side my house and the huge tree only a couple feet from my garage. They cleaned so well afterwards you wouldn't have known they were there. I immediately got another quote from Gabe as I would use them...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed a 60 ft tall tree removed.

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/13/2020

5.0

07/10/2020

Gabe and his crew were prompt,diligent, and very hardworking! They provided services at a reasonable cost!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree removal, stump removal, tree trimming

CATEGORY tree service

COST $1,250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/29/2020

5.0

07/01/2020

Gabe and his crew were very professional. They did a fantastic job. I am very pleased and would definitely hire him again for future jobs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removal of a dead tree and tree stump

CATEGORY concrete driveways,tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/25/2020

5.0

06/17/2020

Everything went really well, the foreman that I talked to was very responsive. They got the job done right away and cleaned up the mess. Very friendly and professional. Reasonably priced. I would definitely use them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree and stump removal

CATEGORY concrete driveways,tree service

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/17/2020

5.0

05/11/2020

It went great. Gabe came right out, reviewed the situation and removed the tree the very next day. Courteous and fast. Thanks.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree Removal

CATEGORY concrete driveways,tree service

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/10/2020

Services Offered

Residential & Commercial Landscape Design & Installation, Brick Pavers & Flagstone, Patios & Walks, Driveways, & Retaining Walls, Natural Ponds & Waterfall Features. lawn mowing, sod installation, detaching & aeration, Tree removal, Snow removal, Yard maintenance.

Services Not Offered

concrete driveways, concrete sidewalks

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Financing Available
Senior Discount
15%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes