Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Ultimate Remodelers Inc

4.9

(66) Verified Reviews

Founded 2008 • With Angi since May 2009

No License Required for Trade
Trade License Locale
IL
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

112 E St Charles Rd

Villa Park, IL 60181

Description

"A Project Away From Perfection", Quality Siding, Windows, and Roofing projects delivered by experienced craftsmen! Our experts are seasoned with over 20 years experience in exteriors, and residential remodeling. We are fully licensed, insured, and bonded as well as fully accredited as a Family, Owned and Operated business in Villa Park, IL. Call us today and schedule a FREE in-home estimate for your next project!...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(66) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

63

4

0

3

1

2

1

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

window replacement (35)siding companies (20)roofing (20)gutter repair (15)door installation (7)masonry (7)concrete repair (7)chimney repair (5)decks & porches (5)woodworking (3)Patios (2)hardscaping (2)
Showing 1-10 of 66 reviews
5.0

03/25/2021

I needed Ultimate Remodelers to match existing windows and siding. I also wanted them to do new interior framing in wood. They came several times to match siding, window colors, and stain colors with samples. When the job was done, they cleaned up after themselves, washed the windows, showed us how to use them, and did a great job on the trim. I could not be more pleased.

Description of Work
Replacement Windows

Category concrete repair,replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/25/2021

5.0

10/09/2020

Everything went extremely well. The team was very efficient and highly skilled. They took care that everything was covered while they were working and cleaned up when they were finished. My wife and I were very pleased with the work and appreciated their professionalism from working with the sales representative, front office and the team of Installers.

Description of Work
New windows installed

Category replacement windows,garage builders

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2020

5.0

10/02/2020

Ultimate Remodelers Inc. was a pleasure to work with! They came out quickly, offered a competitive quote and completed a high-quality job in a short time frame. I could not be happier and will continue to work with them again in the future! They installed a new window as part of my kitchen remodel and installed new siding to accommodate the new window size.

Description of Work
They installed a new window as part of my kitchen remodel and installed new siding to accommodate the new window size.

Category drywall,roofing,siding,replacement windows,woodworking

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/29/2020

Images

+1 More

5.0

10/17/2019

Oustanding! Great people to work with.

Description of Work
Garage Siding, Soffits, Fascia, Gutters, Window, Garage Door, and Vinyl Flooring in Mudroom

Category flooring contractor,garage doors,gutter repair,remodeling,siding,replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/16/2019

5.0

10/08/2019

They also put on new decking--it was hard work and 12 hour days and they did it all with care and expertise. Very happy with them and would gladly have them back for other work once the summer comes again.

Description of Work
Roof, and Gutters

Category gutter repair,roofing

Cost $19,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/06/2019

5.0

10/08/2019

They did a great job, and finished in a timely manner

Description of Work
Siding on Side of Garage

Category siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2019

5.0

10/08/2019

James and team did a great job fixing our roof. High winds and storms during spring caused a section of our shingles to fly off. James was very responsive from the beginning and worked with our insurance company to get an estimate approved that was almost double what insurance originally quoted. They did a thorough job both leading up to, during and after the repair. I chose them based on their hi...

Description of Work
Roof Repairs

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2019

5.0

10/08/2019

great job done quality service and craftsmanship thank you ultimate remodelers

Description of Work
Siding, Window, and Roof Repair

Category roofing,siding,replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2019

5.0

10/08/2019

Great to work with. Very happy with the finished job.

Description of Work
Roof

Category roofing

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2019

5.0

10/08/2019

They were very professional and did all work in a timely fashion. Their crew was polite, professional and did an amazing job. They also did a great cleanup in the yard, on porches and all their materials.

Description of Work
Roof and Gutters

Category gutter repair,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2019

Services Offered

Residential Exterior Remodeling including but not limited to- siding, soffits, windows, doors, roofs, gutters & more!

Services Not Offered

Basement Waterproofing, Overhead Sewer, Sealcoating, Landscaping, Gutter Cleaning, Window Glazing, Mud Jacking, & Foundation Pinning

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
MasterCard, Discover, Check, Visa, Financing Available
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes