Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Complete Painting & Restoration LLC

4.9

(70) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 • With Angi since October 2016

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

510 S Michigan

Villa Park, IL 60181

Description

Complete Painting and Restoration has been in business for over 10 years. We specialize in painting residential and commercial properties. We also handle fire and water restoration services. As well as some remodeling and electrical. We have the state of the art tools for 100 % dust free sanding and spray equipment for the finest finishes. Cash, checks and credit cards are taken as payment....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(70) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

69

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (68)drywall (16)house painting (7)cabinet refacing (5)wallpaper removal (5)decks & porches (4)electrician (3)
Showing 1-10 of 70 reviews
5.0

03/27/2021

I would hire Derek and his team anytime for future projects. The Team was kind, courteous, and made sure we had all questions answered. Derek was very accommodating with our family schedule and was a professional to deal with through the complete job. If you have painting jobs you need done,. I fully recommend that you hire Complete Painting and Restoration.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/27/2021

5.0

03/13/2021

Derek end his team at Complete Painting & Restoration truly exceeded our expectations. As first time homebuyers, the prospect of painting all 2,100 sqft of our townhouse one neutral wall color with one trim seemed daunting. Derek and his team made the entire process seamless and even helped us select colors. We will definitely be using Complete Painting & Restoration again.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/11/2021

5.0

02/02/2021

Don't look any farther! Derek, the owner, is old-fashioned honest and hard-working. He and his team provided us with excellent work at a good value. The showed up on time, finished when they said they would, were polite, neat and did a fine, meticulous job. Our expectations were far exceeded!

Description of Work
Wall repair & painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/28/2021

5.0

01/05/2021

Derek had given me quotes for 2 properties and both were very reasonable. He and his crew came in and knocked out jobs without any mishaps. He was very attentive and punctual. I would very much recommend him to anyone and definitely would use his company again. Bill G.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Cost $3,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/14/2020

5.0

11/23/2020

Derek and his crew did a great job! Derek was prompt and thorough with his work. He was also very accommodating when we had a unexpected delay in the start date. He also kept us informed of his progress throughout the project. Definitely would hire again!

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category drywall,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/02/2020

5.0

11/03/2020

Did a great job , came day agreed upon , workers were all competent , caring and showed respect for my wife and I and to their work.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters,cabinet refacing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/02/2020

5.0

10/23/2020

Derek and Fernando did an excellent job. They were very professional. We needed to have the room painted soon and they came just several days after we hired them. They did a good job in keeping the area neat and clean during the project. We feel the price was reasonable. We look forward to working with them in the future.

Description of Work
Bedroom walls and ceiling painted

Category interior painters,cabinet refacing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2020

5.0

08/21/2020

Derek’s company did a fantastic job and were highly professional from beginning to end. We will definitely use Complete Painting and Restoration for all future painting projects.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Cost $8,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/23/2020

5.0

07/20/2020

It went very, very well. This team worked hard and showed superior craftsmanship throughout. CPR is comprised of many "real" painters -- guys who do this work for a living not college kids needing cash. Their attention to detail, esp. in the "touch-up phase" was impeccable. I would hire them again, and I strongly recommend them to all.

Description of Work
I needed my house painted.

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/17/2020

5.0

06/07/2020

They did it all quickly and professionally. Kept up with the changes and ideas we had during the project. Very fair priced, and up front about all costs. Always checked with us when extra work/cost was needed because it was the right way to do it, so there wouldn't been problems/issues in the future. I have already hired them to do more work.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior, Drywall Repair, Framing, and Trim Work

Category drywall,electrician,interior painters

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2020

Services Offered

Painting, Restoration, Remodeling, Electrical, Power Washing

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No