Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We're open for business and taking all necessary precautions to protect you and our team!

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Clean City Waste & Recycling

Founded 2019 • With Angi since November 2019

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

151 Vista Ter

Sycamore, IL 60178

Description

30 yards of material minimum
Junk Removal project
Junk Removal

trash removal

202061105

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/26/2021


Henry W.

I'm very pleased with the work that was done, actually it was completed much better than I anticipated. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Dirt and gravel removal from yard

Category hauling services, dumpster service

5.0

03/03/2021


Janet B.

Great! They are fast. In and out. Did what I asked.

Description of Work
Junk Removal

Category hauling services, house cleaning, dumpster service

5.0

01/14/2021


Deborah R.

Keegan came and did a quote before the job was scheduled and we couldn't have been more pleased. The pricing was reasonable and he was such a professional and kind gentleman we are hiring him again to come back and pick up more moving boxes after they are emptied! Great company!

Description of Work
We needed empty moving boxes that we had filled with moving paper picked up from our garage.

Category garbage collection, hauling services

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your business! We’re glad you were happy with the job we did. We look forward to being of service to you again soon!!
5.0

09/21/2020


Justin P.

It went great. They are very friendly people and extremely hard workers. I would certainly suggest taking a look into them.

Description of Work
Housecleaning, Hauling, Garbage Collection, Dumpster Service

Category hauling services, house cleaning, dumpster service

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure working for you. We’re glad you’re happy with the results!
5.0

09/21/2020


Michaela I.

They did an amazing job & I can see their love for the earth! Great people and even greater cause!

Description of Work
Hauling, Garbage Collection, Housecleaning, Dumpster Service

Category garbage collection, hauling services, house cleaning, dumpster service

5.0

09/21/2020


Dante N.

Very professional respectable hard working crew. Top notch services. I will hire them every time!

Description of Work
Dumpster Service, Housecleaning, Hauling, Garbage Collection

Category garbage collection, hauling services, house cleaning, dumpster service

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review! Glad to see another happy customer in Sycamore!
5.0

09/21/2020


Lizzy W.

The crew is amazing, positive, and overall lovely to work with. The leads as well as the rotating helpers have such dedication and passion for cleaning our cities and healing the earth.

Description of Work
The cleaning of public areas to promote the clean city mindset and help heal the planet.

Category hauling services, house cleaning, dumpster service

5.0

09/21/2020


Autumn C.

Clean City was very professional and fast while cleaning up all the garbage that was left after the Pumpkin run. I will definitely be hiring them again for help!

Description of Work
Garbage collection / cleanup at Pumpkin Run 2019

Category hauling services, house cleaning, dumpster service

Service Provider Response

We’re glad you were satisfied with our work! We look forward to working with you next time!
5.0

09/17/2020


Matthew R.

Very hardworking people! Did a great job and not too expensive for quality of service!

Description of Work
Hauling/ House Cleanout/ Garbage Collection

Category garbage collection, hauling services, house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Another happy customer in Sycamore, IL!
5.0

08/31/2020


Kallie B.

Clean City did an excellent job cleaning up the garbage at AMC theatre and Hyvee and I highly recommend them!

Description of Work
Cleanup at AMC Theatre, Hyvee

Category garbage collection

Service Provider Response

Awesome experience working at both the AMC theatre in Dekalb, IL and Hyvee in Sycamore, IL. Thank you so much for the review [Member Name Removed]!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Hire Traci

    Thank you for your interest in Hire Traci. First of all, I love what I do. The time and energy I give to Hire Traci is rewarded by seeing busy people like yourself feel that sense of relief knowing the job will get done right. My mother always said, "a job worth doing is a job worth doing right."  

    Dust Bunnies Cleaning Service

    Hello! We are Dust Bunnies Cleaning Service. We offer a variety of cleaning services ranging from general cleaning, move in/out cleaning to deep cleans. We specialize in homes and commercial buildings ranging from small one bedroom flats to homes with 5+ bedrooms. We strive to make our customers happy when they get home from work! We offer free estimates.  

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10% off for anyone who is over 65
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    We offer junk removal, garbage hauling, and same day clean-outs for homes or businesses!

    Services Not Offered

    We do not offer hazardous waste removal or garbage collection services.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Clean City Waste & Recycling

    How is Clean City Waste & Recycling overall rated?

    Clean City Waste & Recycling is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Clean City Waste & Recycling open?

    Clean City Waste & Recycling is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Clean City Waste & Recycling provide

    Clean City Waste & Recycling accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Clean City Waste & Recycling offer free estimates?

    Yes, Clean City Waste & Recycling offers free project estimates.

    Does Clean City Waste & Recycling offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Clean City Waste & Recycling offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Clean City Waste & Recycling offer a senior discount?

    No, Clean City Waste & Recycling does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Clean City Waste & Recycling offer emergency services?

    Yes, Clean City Waste & Recycling offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Clean City Waste & Recycling ?

    No, Clean City Waste & Recycling does not offer warranties.

    What services does Clean City Waste & Recycling offer?

    Clean City Waste & Recycling offers the following services: We offer junk removal, garbage hauling, and same day clean-outs for homes or businesses!

    Are there any services Clean City Waste & Recycling does not offer?

    We do not offer hazardous waste removal or garbage collection services.