Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Clean City Waste & Recycling

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

151 Vista Ter

Sycamore, IL 60178

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We're open for business and taking all necessary precautions to protect you and our team!

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Junk Removal

Junk Removal

trash removal202061105
Our team provides excellent customer service and speedy same-day cleanouts. We are currently offering virtual quotes due to COVID-19 as well. We look forward to being of service to you!! (Pricing depends on amount of junk being removed)

Description

We are a locally owned and operated trash removal service that offers the best pricing for your needs. We have extensive junk removal experience and have safely and efficiently completed many difficult, fast-paced projects....
Dumpster Services project
Dumpster Services

trash removal

202060178
Commercial Cleanout project
Commercial Cleanout

trash removal

202060178

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

hauling (9)house cleaning (7)trash removal (5)dumpster rental (7)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

07/26/2021

I'm very pleased with the work that was done, actually it was completed much better than I anticipated. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Dirt and gravel removal from yard

Category hauling services,dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/26/2021

5.0

03/03/2021

Great! They are fast. In and out. Did what I asked.

Description of Work
Junk Removal

Category hauling services,house cleaning,dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/03/2021

5.0

01/14/2021

Keegan came and did a quote before the job was scheduled and we couldn't have been more pleased. The pricing was reasonable and he was such a professional and kind gentleman we are hiring him again to come back and pick up more moving boxes after they are emptied! Great company!

Description of Work
We needed empty moving boxes that we had filled with moving paper picked up from our garage.

Category garbage collection,hauling services

Cost $237

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/11/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your business! We’re glad you were happy with the job we did. We look forward to being of service to you again soon!!
5.0

09/21/2020

Clean City was very professional and fast while cleaning up all the garbage that was left after the Pumpkin run. I will definitely be hiring them again for help!

Description of Work
Garbage collection / cleanup at Pumpkin Run 2019

Category hauling services,house cleaning,dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/19/2019

Service Provider Response

We’re glad you were satisfied with our work! We look forward to working with you next time!
5.0

09/21/2020

The crew is amazing, positive, and overall lovely to work with. The leads as well as the rotating helpers have such dedication and passion for cleaning our cities and healing the earth.

Description of Work
The cleaning of public areas to promote the clean city mindset and help heal the planet.

Category hauling services,house cleaning,dumpster service

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/02/2020

5.0

09/21/2020

Very professional respectable hard working crew. Top notch services. I will hire them every time!

Description of Work
Dumpster Service, Housecleaning, Hauling, Garbage Collection

Category garbage collection,hauling services,house cleaning,dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/02/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review! Glad to see another happy customer in Sycamore!
5.0

09/21/2020

It went great. They are very friendly people and extremely hard workers. I would certainly suggest taking a look into them.

Description of Work
Housecleaning, Hauling, Garbage Collection, Dumpster Service

Category hauling services,house cleaning,dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/21/2020

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure working for you. We’re glad you’re happy with the results!
5.0

09/21/2020

They did an amazing job & I can see their love for the earth! Great people and even greater cause!

Description of Work
Hauling, Garbage Collection, Housecleaning, Dumpster Service

Category garbage collection,hauling services,house cleaning,dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/21/2020

5.0

09/17/2020

Very hardworking people! Did a great job and not too expensive for quality of service!

Description of Work
Hauling/ House Cleanout/ Garbage Collection

Category garbage collection,hauling services,house cleaning

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2020

Service Provider Response

Another happy customer in Sycamore, IL!
5.0

08/31/2020

Clean City did an excellent job cleaning up the garbage at AMC theatre and Hyvee and I highly recommend them!

Description of Work
Cleanup at AMC Theatre, Hyvee

Category garbage collection

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2020

Service Provider Response

Awesome experience working at both the AMC theatre in Dekalb, IL and Hyvee in Sycamore, IL. Thank you so much for the review [Member Name Removed]!

    Services Offered

    We offer junk removal, garbage hauling, and same day clean-outs for homes or businesses!

    Services Not Offered

    We do not offer hazardous waste removal or garbage collection services.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10% off for anyone who is over 65
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No