Optimal Home Improvement inc

About

Founded 2016 • With Angi since June 2019

As Optimal Home Improvement we manufacture and install aluminum and copper gutters across Illinois & North Indiana. We specialize in aluminum gutters, copper gutters, copper sheets roofing, copper awnings, copper flashing and more!

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

gutter repair (7)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

05/26/2022


Eric C.

It went well. All aspects of gutter and flashing on roof were paid attention to. Quality materials were used. And the final product was good

Description of Work
Gutter install on garage.

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2022

5.0

04/07/2022


Kristen C.

Very fast and fairly priced. Gutters look awesome!

Description of Work
adding gutters to garage

Category gutter repair

Cost $932

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/06/2022

5.0

06/19/2020


Ben H.

New Gutters and downspouts

Description of Work
They worked hard, showed up on time and finished earlier than they told me. Pricing was also really competitive, if you need gutters look no further.

Category gutter repair

Cost $9,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

5.0

06/15/2020


Dorien Z.

prompt, professional and good clean up.

Description of Work
gutter replacement

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/20/2020

5.0

05/01/2020


Desiree G.

replacement of gutters and downspouts

Description of Work
It was an amazing experience from start to finish! The owner Pawel is absolutely amazing and his crew is as well!!! They were here as scheduled and fabricated each seamless gutter right in my driveway and rerouted my downspouts to prevent any further water damage to our home! The gutters and downspouts look absolutely amazing!!!! Also I would like to add how respectful and professional they were and cleaned up after the job was done! I highly recommend this company for any gutter work you need done! They’re fair priced as well and work around your schedule !

Category gutter repair

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

5.0

04/12/2020


Helen. R.

Went well. Problem. Solved

Description of Work
Gutter. Repair

Category gutter repair

Cost $160

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2020

5.0

03/06/2020


Dusan S.

It was very good. They were fast, clean, and did it on time. I didn't had any problem with them.

Description of Work
They did gutter replacement for the guest house.

Category gutter repair

Cost $1,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/05/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    1107 Lunt Ave Unit #3, Schaumburg, IL 60193

    Schaumburg, IL 60193

    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Website

    https://optimalhomeimprovements.com/

    Services Offered

    Gutters,
    General Remodeling,
    Gutter Cleaning,

    Services Not Offered

    galvanized gutter installation & manufacture pvc gutter installation & manufacture

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    TGC126421
    Trade License Locale
    Illinois
    Trade License Authority
    City of Chicago Department of Buildings
    Trade License Expiration
    03/06/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Optimal Home Improvement inc

    How is Optimal Home Improvement inc overall rated?

    Optimal Home Improvement inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Optimal Home Improvement inc open?

    Optimal Home Improvement inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Optimal Home Improvement inc provide

    Optimal Home Improvement inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Optimal Home Improvement inc offer free estimates?

    No, Optimal Home Improvement inc does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Optimal Home Improvement inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Optimal Home Improvement inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Optimal Home Improvement inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Optimal Home Improvement inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Optimal Home Improvement inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Optimal Home Improvement inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Optimal Home Improvement inc?

    No, Optimal Home Improvement inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does Optimal Home Improvement inc offer?

    Optimal Home Improvement inc offers the following services: gutter installation, gutter repair, gutter replacement, copper gutters, aluminum gutter installation, aluminum gutter replacement, aluminum gutter repair, gutter guards installation, copper gutter guards, copper sheets roofing, copper awnings, aluminum gutter manufacture, aluminum gutters manufacture, seamless aluminum gutters manufacture

    Are there any services Optimal Home Improvement inc does not offer?

    galvanized gutter installation & manufacture pvc gutter installation & manufacture