Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Affordable Window Cleaning

4.9

(435) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 • With Angi since July 2010

Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

2324 harvest hill pl

Roundlake Beach, IL 60073

Description

Owner operated have been in the business for 29 years! Mike is on every job to assure customer satisfaction- your project will get the up most attention to detail. Estimates are always free! Call today! ...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(435) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

400

4

23

3

9

2

2

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

gutter cleaning (323)pressure washing (122)window cleaning (99)deck cleaning (14)Patios (12)decks & porches (11)
Showing 1-10 of 435 reviews
5.0

09/30/2021

Contacting Mike to schedule the appointment was easy. He arrived on time and was very efficient in his work. Mike did a great job cleaning the windows and screens at my home. I like the fact the owner does the work and he knows what he's doing. I will definitely use his services again.

Description of Work
Window washing

Category window cleaning

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/27/2021

5.0

10/08/2020

Awesome. Helped us in a pinch and also spent time during and after to explain potential areas to look out for.

Description of Work
All windows cleaned and gutters cleaned out

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/18/2020

5.0

07/29/2020

Very punctual and a great job! This is the second time I have used them. I spoke directly with the owner Mike

Description of Work
Powerwash siding on home

Category pressure washing

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/28/2020

5.0

07/24/2019

Tyler from Affordable Window Cleaning cleaned our gutters. This is the 2nd time we've had Affordable Window Cleaning out to our house and would hire them again. The job was done well and so efficiently/quietly that he didn't wake up my 2 sleeping children during nap time. Strongly recommend!

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $119

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/24/2019

5.0

05/30/2019

It could not have been a better experience! Mike is a pleasure to work with; affordable, ridiculously responsive, and wonderfully thorough!

Description of Work
Clearing clogged gutters

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/29/2019

5.0

04/15/2019

These guys are great. Use them year after year!

Description of Work
Powerwashing

Category deck cleaning,pressure washing

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/18/2018

5.0

04/10/2019

Great job. Firm went above and beyond by not only cleaning gutters, but also reattached down spout. A quality I will recommend.

Description of Work
Cleaned gutters

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/09/2019

5.0

03/22/2019

Great job, great company. Did a professional job and my house and patio never looked nicer

Description of Work
Power wash house and patio

Category deck cleaning

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/05/2019

5.0

12/30/2018

Mike showed up on time and did excellent work cleaning the gutters. Very personable. Will definitely call again in the future.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/06/2018

5.0

11/21/2018

We have used Affordable Window Cleaning the last 4 years for cleaning our gutters. We couldn't be more pleased with the reliable service that they offer; they are pleasant on and thorough with the job that they do, and (most importantly) can be counted on to show up when they say they will. If you need your gutters cleaned or any other service they offer, don't hesitate to give them a call.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $119

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/15/2018

Services Offered

Power washing-houses, concrete driveways, patios, fences, and decks. Window Cleaning & Gutter Cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
10%
Warranties
Satisfaction