Illinois Sewer And Drain Inc

About

Founded 2004

We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today!...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+24 more images

Verified Reviews

4.7

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

2

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

drain pipe installation (5)septic tank service (4)plumbers (3)drain cleaning (2)well & water pump repair (1)excavating (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

08/22/2022


Donald R.

I was impressed by their quick response to my emergency call. The project was more serious than I or they anticipated, but it was clear they knew what they were doing and performed the work within 24 hours. Pretty big expense, but they worked their butts off, solved the problems, and cleaned up afterwards. Nice people, too!

Description of Work
Septic Systems

Category plumbing, septic tank, drain pipe

Cost $5,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/11/2022

4.0

06/23/2022


Frank Z.

Prompt service. Job well done.

Description of Work
Rodding drain

Category drain cleaning

Cost $225

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/23/2022

5.0

05/31/2022


Jim E.

Outstanding work done quickly and for a fair price. Professional and courteous. Did exactly what they promised, on schedule. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Septic Systems

Category excavators, plumbing, septic tank, drain pipe, drain cleaning

Cost $5,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/31/2022

5.0

04/15/2022


Lori M.

We used Joel from Illinois Sewer and Drain. Joel called me immediately after I filled out the online form and was out to my house in 2 hours. In 2 days I had his estimate, which was fair and of great value. When I told him we were going to hire him he scheduled us for the next day. Six guys were here all day and the job was done in a day and a quarter. Joel was professional, classy, friendly, fair and kind. So were the men who work for him. We were very impressed. My husband asked Joel to look at our sump pumps and a silcock that was dripping. The next day he was out and replaced 2 of our 3 sump pumps, (which were not working at all) and some piping and fixed the silcock. So, two days after he replaced our entire septic tank we had him out to replace two of our three sump pumps! So yes ! We would use him again! We are thrilled with his work and his knowledge and professionalism and will use him again for sure. We are so grateful that we found him. We called for estimates from three companies and one came out and was charging a hefty price to do and exploratory evaluation. One never called me back and he was the one we chose, He so prompt and so professional and so fair. So thankful that we found him.

Description of Work
We needed a new holding tank and pipes and a pump in our septic field.

Category plumbing, septic tank, wells, drain pipe

Cost $9,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2022

5.0

03/21/2022


Donna C.

EXCELLENT! The pipe clogged on a SUNDAY AFTERNOON, of course. Water was leaking into our basement! I started looking for someone with 24 hour service, and no one could come out. Then I got a call from IL Sewer and Drain. Joe said he could be out in about an hour, it was already after 4:30 pm. He came out, and was able to unclog our pipe! But upon inspection, the pipe needed to be replaced. He was able to schedule it for the next morning! The work took a few hours, but was all finished and cleaned up! I would not hesitate to hire them again or give them an outstanding reference.

Description of Work
Septic Systems the pipe from the house to the tank was clogged and needed to be replaced, as it was cast iron had had deteriorated since the house was built.

Category septic tank

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/21/2022

5.0

02/17/2022


Rich S.

They did a great job and they clean up the mess.

Description of Work
Drainage

Category drain pipe

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/17/2022

4.0

02/15/2022


Jocelin O.

The service was a good and very cheap price. They did a good job.

Description of Work
Drain system service.

Category drain pipe

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/08/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    933 Chesapeake Trl

    Round Lake, IL 60073

    Hours

    Sunday
    Open All Day
    Monday
    Open All Day
    Tuesday
    Open All Day
    Wednesday
    Open All Day
    Thursday
    Open All Day
    Friday
    Open All Day
    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Website

    illinoisseweranddrain.com

    Services Not Offered

    We do not pump septic tanks

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    We offer senior discount
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Emergency services. Sewer main line cleaning, kitchen sink’s, Hidro jetting, any type of plumbing, floor drains, beathroom sink, ejector pumps,sump pumps,septic repairs, camera inspection, located,sewer line back up, drain tile, water proofing, food control system, back water valves.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Illinois Sewer And Drain Inc

    How is Illinois Sewer And Drain Inc overall rated?

    Illinois Sewer And Drain Inc is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Illinois Sewer And Drain Inc open?

    Illinois Sewer And Drain Inc is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Illinois Sewer And Drain Inc provide

    Illinois Sewer And Drain Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Illinois Sewer And Drain Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Illinois Sewer And Drain Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Illinois Sewer And Drain Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Illinois Sewer And Drain Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Illinois Sewer And Drain Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Illinois Sewer And Drain Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Illinois Sewer And Drain Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Illinois Sewer And Drain Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Illinois Sewer And Drain Inc?

    Yes, Illinois Sewer And Drain Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Illinois Sewer And Drain Inc offer?

    Illinois Sewer And Drain Inc offers the following services: Burst Pipe Repair Clogged Toilet Repairs Commercial Plumbing Drain Cleaning Power rodding Emergency sewer back up service Ejector Pumps Battery back up system Emergency Plumbing Faucets Services Fixture Services Garbage Disposals Services Gas Line Leak Detection Gas Line Repairs Gas Line Repairs & Leak Detection Hydrojetting Repiping Sewer Line Repairs Shower Services Sink Services Slab Leak Repairs Sump Pump Repair Sump Pump Services Tankless Water Heaters Tub Services Hidro jetting Water Leak Detection Well pumps Well pressure tanks Septic lines repairs

    Are there any services Illinois Sewer And Drain Inc does not offer?

    We do not pump septic tanks