Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Armoured Exteriors Inc

Founded 2002 • With Angi since February 2016

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3422 Colony Bay Dr

Rockford, IL 61109

Description

Armour Exteriors Is a 2nd generation family owned company who are proffesionals in Exterior home construction. We specialize in roofing, siding, gutters, windows, and doors. We have been in business for over 20 years and counting we strive for 100% customer satisfaction, and keep our customers best

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/24/2020


Shirley H.

The work was great, high praises, they listened to me for the work needed and they followed every instructions and I was pleased with their work.

Description of Work
Gutter and Downspout Replacement

Category gutter repair

5.0

11/12/2019


Terrace D.

They were fast, clean up excellent and did an overall great job.

Description of Work
Roof

Category roofing

5.0

03/07/2019


Manny A.

Really good company. Armoured Exteriors gave me a proposal really quick and when we made a decision, they fit our schedule just in time. Good work, definitely would recommend!

Description of Work
Roofing and siding

Category roofing, siding

5.0

02/22/2019


Jose R.

Very good mike was very professional and job came out great. Did my roof and siding

Description of Work
Siding replacement

Category roofing, siding

5.0

02/18/2019


Elda S.

Everything went great! Our roof was damaged and old so we needed to replace it. Armoured Exteriors was recommended by a friend. Lets say I am was not disappointed. Mike is very professional he knows what he is talking about and recommend the correct material that was needed. He explained everything that was needed and why. Answered all of my questions that I had.

Description of Work
Replace Roof

Category gutter repair, roofing

5.0

02/18/2019


Adriana S.

He was very professional. He helped us work with our insurance company to replace our roof since we got damage on it after a hail storm. He explained what kind of shingles were needed and which ones were the best. I haven been recommending him to my friends and family.

Description of Work
Our roof needed to be replaced.

Category gutter repair, roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing us!
5.0

02/13/2019


mig U.

Mike was very professional in all aspects. I was refferd to him by a neighbor who had done his roof by his company as well. He explained to me various types of shingles to use and which he recomended. I dnt have much knowledge in construction, he took the time to answer and explain all the questions we had. Very professional young man who was easy going and very responsive to all our requests. I recomend to any customer out there who is looking for a roofing contractor.

Description of Work
Roof was outdated and needed to be replaced.

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Tristar Landscape & Fencing

    We specialize in fencing and all types of home repairs indoor and outdoor  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Ace Handyman Services Chicagoland

    Update for COVID-19: We are open for business and have provided all of our craftsmen with protective masks to protect our staff and customers. Please feel free to reach out to learn more about our updated policies. Company background: We are one of Chicago's top-rated choices for professional handyman, home improvement and remodeling services with over 1,300 Angie's List Reviews. For over 15 years, we have been providing our customers with quality craftsmanship across all of their handyman, repair and remodeling projects -- both large and small -- inside and outside -- including: Bathrooms, Kitchens, Basements, Carpentry, Electrical, Plumbing, Painting, Staining, Doors, Windows, Tiling, Flooring, Lighting, Drywall, Decks, Handyman and Remodeling.  

    Angi Certified

    Scaduto Solutions

    Providing quality roofing, siding and contracting work.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We do just about everything exterior. We do siding restoration. Roof restoration, gutter installation. Decks and also have done a few patios for customers in special cases. We have also done small home additions. In addition have a carpenter crew that builds new homes in the local area. we install windows and doors as well. We specialize in all these aspects of construction.

    Services Not Offered

    we do not do not do interior work, but have done some trim casing work.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Armoured Exteriors Inc

    How is Armoured Exteriors Inc overall rated?

    Armoured Exteriors Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Armoured Exteriors Inc open?

    Armoured Exteriors Inc is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    What payment options does Armoured Exteriors Inc provide

    Armoured Exteriors Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does Armoured Exteriors Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Armoured Exteriors Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Armoured Exteriors Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Armoured Exteriors Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Armoured Exteriors Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Armoured Exteriors Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Armoured Exteriors Inc?

    Yes, Armoured Exteriors Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Armoured Exteriors Inc offer?

    Armoured Exteriors Inc offers the following services: We do just about everything exterior. We do siding restoration. Roof restoration, gutter installation. Decks and also have done a few patios for customers in special cases. We have also done small home additions. In addition have a carpenter crew that builds new homes in the local area. we install windows and doors as well. We specialize in all these aspects of construction.

    Are there any services Armoured Exteriors Inc does not offer?

    we do not do not do interior work, but have done some trim casing work.