Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Elevate Plumbing

Founded 2016 •

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2307 Edna Ave

Park Ridge, IL 60068

Description

Elevate Plumbing offers services in the Chicago, IL and surrounding areas. We are experienced and knowledgeable in the industry and we make sure our work is installed safely. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We offer free estimates and would love to hear of your upcoming project. Call or click for an estimate today...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/13/2022


seung S.

Very professional and knowledgeable

Description of Work
Water Heaters

Category water heater repair

5.0

04/12/2022


Eric R.

Fixed everything we needed! Thanks!

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

5.0

10/26/2021


Hannah O.

Great responsive service

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

5.0

09/05/2021


Robert B.

Very well.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

5.0

07/08/2021


Laura C.

Great service. Very friendly, helpful and organized. He explained in detail work performed and completed the work in the initial estimated time.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

5.0

06/26/2021


Dan L.

David was an excellent plumber. He worked fast, he was knowledgeable, and very nice. I'd recommend David over any plumber in the Chicagoland area.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

5.0

06/08/2021


Kathy C.

David @ Elevate did a great job. Completely careful, accurate, professional, thorough, always on time, and was a very pleasant person to deal with. I trust him and I would work with him any time. I highly recommend him.

Description of Work
Plumbing leak with consequent ceiling repair

Category plumbing

5.0

04/21/2021


Marseli F.

David did a great job. Is worth the money.

Description of Work
main line like

Category plumbing

5.0

04/14/2021


Kris S.

Excellent service

Description of Work
Gas line for the grill

Category handyman service

5.0

04/05/2021


Dionna M.

All great things to say! David is very professional and knows what he is doing. He is a hard worker and honest, providing fair pricing for all types of jobs. He is respectful and cleans up after a job is done. I would recommend his services to anyone who needs plumbing work or handyman work in general, you will not be disappointed!

Description of Work
Plumbing, Handymen

Category handyman service, heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing, water heater repair, wells, interior painters, gas leak repair, drain cleaning

5.0

03/31/2021


Hannaniah R.

David was extremely helpful. He is professional and respectful and ON TIME. Which is a big one in the industry he’s in, so thank you for that David! I would definitely suggest hiring him- his costs are more than fair and he’s extremely knowledgeable. He will continuously get business from me.

Description of Work
Plumbing, Painting - Interior

Category handyman service, plumbing, interior painters

5.0

03/31/2021


Niah W.

David was great. Showed up on time, which anyone who knows the industry knows that’s a HUGE plus. Very respectful, kept his mask on and did all work in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend ( I already have) hiring him for any reasonable household issues or projects that are in need. Thank you again David.

Description of Work
Plumbing, etc

Category handyman service, plumbing, interior painters, gas leak repair

Service Provider Response

It's always great to work with you.
5.0

03/30/2021


Lucas C.

David is amazing

Description of Work
steam shower

Category electrician, handyman service, heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing, water heater repair, wells, interior painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    Kaufy Painting

    With over 20+ years of painting experience, we strive to provide honest, reliable, residential and commercial painting services that stand head and shoulders above the rest. We combine the industry's best paint with our passion to exceed your expectations. We can't wait to paint for you!  

    Offers by Kaufy Painting on Angi
    HX Home Solutions

    HX Home Solutions is a family-owned Home Exterior Remodeling company that has been serving Northern Illinois And Southern Wisconsin Since 1950. (Unfortunately, WE DONOT PROVIDE WINDOW OR DOOR REPAIRS) We provide complete exterior remodeling including: Stone, Siding (Fiber-Cement, Stone, Vinyl & Cedar); Windows (Wood, Fiberglass & Vinyl); Doors (Entry & Patio in Wood, Fiberglass, Steel & Vinyl); Roofing & Gutter Systems; Porch Enclosures & Decks We offer free estimates and Warranty our installation. We maintain an A+, Complaint-Free Rating With The Better Business Bureau and a 95% customer referral rate. Built on Trust since 1950!  

    Business Highlights

    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    056-299278
    Trade License Locale
    IL
    Trade License Authority
    Illinois: Plumbers
    Trade License Expiration
    04/30/2023
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Service Calls, Plumbing Inspections, Diagnosis, Bathroom and Kitchen Sink Installation, Re-piping, Shower Head Replacement, Toilet Repair/Installation/Replacement, Sink Trap Drain Replacement, Garbage Disposal Replacement, Spigot/Outdoor Hose Faucet Installation, Drain Cleaning, Gas Line Repair and Installation water heater,

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for Details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Elevate Plumbing

    How is Elevate Plumbing overall rated?

    Elevate Plumbing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Elevate Plumbing open?

    Elevate Plumbing is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Elevate Plumbing provide

    Elevate Plumbing accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Elevate Plumbing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Elevate Plumbing offers free project estimates.

    Does Elevate Plumbing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Elevate Plumbing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Elevate Plumbing offer emergency services?

    Yes, Elevate Plumbing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Elevate Plumbing?

    Yes, Elevate Plumbing offers warranties.

    What services does Elevate Plumbing offer?

    Elevate Plumbing offers the following services: Service Calls, Plumbing Inspections, Diagnosis, Bathroom and Kitchen Sink Installation, Re-piping, Shower Head Replacement, Toilet Repair/Installation/Replacement, Sink Trap Drain Replacement, Garbage Disposal Replacement, Spigot/Outdoor Hose Faucet Installation, Drain Cleaning, Gas Line Repair and Installation water heater,

    Are there any services Elevate Plumbing does not offer?

    Ask for Details