Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Barts Remodeling & Construction Inc

Founded 2005 • With Angi since September 2009

5.0

(88) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1580 N Northwest Hwy suite 221B

Park Ridge, IL 60068

Description

Barts Remodeling & Construction is a one stop general contractor specializing in larger scale residential remodeling projects including basement finishing and remodeling, kitchen remodeling, bathroom remodeling, general remodeling, home additions, and custom home building. Located in Park Ridge, we

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/10/2022


Jonathan H.

This review is a long time coming. We had always meant to put in a bathroom in our downstairs bedroom. We knew it would be a huge undertaking, but would make our downstairs the retreat we always wanted. Everyone from Bart’s was amazing. We utilized their design services to help with layout and finishes. They really got to know us and helped us articulate what we wanted. Two years after construction, this remains my favorite room in our house. We now have a beautiful vanity, large shower, toilet and a great laundry room. They maximized the limited amount of space we had available and provided a smart design. The person who worked on our bathroom was detail-oriented and cleaned up each day as if no work had happened. I would recommend Bart’s without hesitation.

Description of Work
New bathroom in duplex down

Category contractors, remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

01/19/2021


John M.

Roughly 800 feet of basement remodeled. Demo of existing structures in mostly unfinished basement. relocating mechanical elements, redoing ductwork and electrical, moving gas line, and adding significant plumbing. Addition of a bathroom, framing, tilework, flooring, painting, and stair work. The substantial completion within 10 weeks of start date with minimal interruption to use of the rest of the house, Important given the circumstances this year. Professional throughout. Site was kept clean while not working. Communication superb, flexible in handling the increasing scope of the project. Priced competitive. Craftsmanship top notch.

Description of Work
Basement Remodel, Bathroom added, overhead sewer

Category remodeling, home remodeling, basement remodeling

Service Provider Response

It was great working together and we would be happy to take on another project! Thanks for such an exceptional review!
5.0

02/20/2020


Arman M.

We recently just completed the process of renovating our kitchen and adding a bathroom where we previously had a small room with Bart and his team. Barts team is absolutely great to work with and the kitchen and bathroom look absolutely amazing. We had decided to do this major renovation in the middle of having our first baby. The first thing that Bart did when we first met was let me know that, while it is a lot of work, it is work they do every day and not overly complicated. From that moment on, I felt extremely comfortable with Bart. (We had other quotes come in from some other contractors where they pitched us on how much work there was and how big the project was and then pitched a price double the price Bart charged). Bart made me feel comfortable from the start and was extremely fairly priced. When the work began, his team worked extremely hard and efficiently. They were on the job site first thing in the morning and worked throughout the day. We never were left wondering "what is going on" because we were frequently kept up to speed what the working going on. Alex who managed the project was always easy to communicate with and helpful when questions came up. When we had issues with something in the house they weren't contracted to fix (appliances), the team was very helpful in trying to get it fixed even when it wasn't something we contracted them to do. This was our first renovation and came during the craziest time for us with a new baby. Barts team made the process extremely painless and created a kitchen and bathroom we absolutely love. We will be referring any friends looking to do a renovation to Bart and his team. Thank you!

Description of Work
Kitchen and Bath Remodel

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

We're so glad to hear how pleased you were with the remodel! We really appreciate your outstanding review!
5.0

12/02/2019


Nannette S.

They were excellent. They remodeled the whole basement. The service were great, the finish were great. They did a great job and we were very happy.

Description of Work
They remodeled my basement.

Category basement remodeling

Service Provider Response

Glad to hear you are happy with your finished basement! We appreciate such a positive review.
5.0

11/27/2019


Bridget S.

We hired Bart’s Remodeling to refinish our huge basement. It was a gut job due to previous water damage. They did a beautiful job creating additional functional living space in our home with tons of storage and a magazine worthy bathroom. Bart’s crew showed up on time and were respectful of our home by working clean. Every project has bumps in the road but Bart handled them timely, effectively, and affordably. I also appreciated Bart’s straight forward approach. We would recommend them for your project!

Description of Work
Complete basement remodel including a bathroom

Category basement remodeling

Service Provider Response

We are happy to hear that our team was efficient and left such a positive impact. Thank you so much for your review!
5.0

10/25/2019


Roy S.

The entire team was very professional. We live in a condo building and didn't receive any complaints about them from our neighbors. They were able to work around the limited amount of space we had. After they finished, we only had a couple of minor issues for our punch up list which they quickly resolved.

Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

I'm glad our team resolved those minor issues quickly and efficiently!
5.0

08/13/2019


Matthew P.

They did a fantastic job all around. Bart is very responsive and kept the crews on schedule throughout. Any delays were not caused by him but by the very slow permitting process by the city. We absolutely love our basement and will definitely use them again in future projects.

Description of Work
Bart's Remodeling remodeled our entire basement. They dug out an area under our front porch to make it into a workout room. They demoed everything else, put in a half-bath, converted a dingy storage room into a spacious home office, put in a new water heater, and re-routed all of our overheads pipes to make even head clearance throughout. They also put in two ejector pits and sump pumps and re-routed our basement sewer line overhead to address issues we had in the past with backup.

Category basement remodeling

Service Provider Response

I'm glad to hear that you are happy with your basement! We would love to work with you on any future projects.
5.0

08/06/2019


Zach S.

After our first contractor delayed our project by three months just days before it was scheduled to start, we were stuck scrambling to find another option when I stumbled across Bart’s Remodeling, in large part based on the reviews I read on this site. We hired Bart to remodel every inch of a ~2200 SF, four story town home and could not recommend him strongly enough. Bart was very prompt and professional throughout the process, from the start when he showed up on time to walk the space and understand the scope, to the professional packet of information including all contractor licenses he provided day one, to the timely and line-by-line detailed quote he provided, to throughout the construction process and even following up with a phone call several weeks after the completion to ensure we were happy with the final product. One of my biggest concerns when interviewing contractors was communication throughout the project. Bart was always timely in responding to texts and emails and handled any unforeseen issues professionally and fairly. Bart’s project manager, Alex, was helpful in coordinating a number of the details throughout the project and was always timely in his communication. Perhaps most importantly, Bart’s contractors were very detail-oriented, respectful and took pride in the quality of their work. In short, I would highly recommend Bart’s Remodeling and look forward to working with Bart again on future projects.

Description of Work
Full renovation of 2200 square foot, four story town home.

Category contractors, ceramic tile, drywall, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters, basement remodeling

Service Provider Response

I'm sorry to hear your project was delayed at first, but we're glad that our team could satisfy your needs in a timely and respectful manner. We appreciate our customer's feedback and would love to work with you on any other future projects that you may have!
5.0

01/28/2019


Janet W.

If I could give even more Stars than 5 I would. From the very first time we met Bart the owner we were very impressed with his plan, values and professionalism. We contracted to have our unfinished basement totally finished. Bart put together a wonderful plan and was so willing to listen to our ideas as well. Through out the process of the remodel ALL of the contractors, did a professional job and were very pleasant to work with. They were there everyday working( no messing around). Mark the project manager was a delight to work with. Each step of the project, from plumbing ,wiring, studding, insulation, dry wall, painting, lighting were all done with Professional contractors. Today we have a beautiful basement with a new bathroom, closets and to very spacious rooms, with a laundry area. The price was very reasonable. We also contracted Bart to put in all new doors, and hardwood floors throughout the first floor of our home. This was again done Beautifully with professional contractors. I can say without a doubt this is the Best Contractor we ever worked with, and plan more projects with Bart in the future. Would highly recommend Bart and his Team. Sincerely Thank you Bart, The West Family

Description of Work
Total Basement remodel , hardwood floors and door replacement of first floor.

Category remodeling, basement remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for such a positive review! We're glad you are extremely satisfied with your new finished basement and that our team put together a plan that fits your ideas.
5.0

12/31/2018


KEVIN M.

Expanded existing powder room to add a full sized shower to create a 2nd full bath on main floor of our raised ranch. Work included the removal of a seldom used interior stair to the basement and removal of interior wall. A new closet was created in the basement where the stair was located. New access to the attic was also added. Extensive tile work was done on the expanded bathroom walls along with the floor. Plumbing, painting, and electrical work was also included. The finished product is beautiful. Very happy with the results. This is the second time that we have used Bart. Our original comment still stands: if you want a quality job at a fair price along with courteous and dependable service, then Bart is your guy. The work was completed more quickly than I expected and all of the crew were very dependable and considerate. They were also very respectful in keeping the construction site as clean as possible. Bart is very responsive to any and all questions. He answers both his emails and phone messages in a very timely fashion. When a few issues came up (as is normal), he always worked with us to resolve them. He is very committed to getting things right and really cares about doing a quality job. It’s rare to find someone that is so trustworthy. Absolutely would work with Bart again and highly recommend him.

Description of Work
Powder Room Expansion

Category contractors, ceramic tile, drywall, insulation, interior painters

Service Provider Response

We appreciate such an amazing review! I'm pleased to hear that our team kept the site clean and delivered such a dependable service. We strive to complete the project in a professional and honorable manner.
5.0

12/10/2018


CAROLINE G.

Bart and his team did a wonderful job with our master bath project. We converted our two-flat into a single family and had one small bathroom on the 2nd floor. We added a 2nd bathroom by converting the 2nd floor kitchen space into a master bath. It is really a work of art and we are so happy with the way in turned out. He installed a large walk-in shower, wall-mounted toilet, double vanity and custom closet and new windows. He was very responsive to our questions and concerns. He and his team were always professional. The workmanship is excellent. The project was completed on time. We would definitely consider Barts Remodeling for future remodeling projects.

Description of Work
total gut rehab master bath

Category ceramic tile, drywall, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

We're more than thrilled that you are happy with your completed bathroom! Our team would love to work with you on any projects in the future.
5.0

11/03/2018


Courtney W.

Barts Remodeling did an amazing job on our kitchen. This was a major overhaul including knocking down walls, adding headers, and completely gutting and reconfiguring our existing kitchen. What I love about Bart is his attention to detail. He's what I would consider a perfectionist which is a great quality to have in a contractor. I never felt the need to micromanage his crew and always felt confident they would do exactly what they said they would to Bart's exacting standards. And if they didn't, Bart would make it right. This was the first major home project that we hired out for and I'm so glad we chose Bart. He definitely puts the customer first. For example, during the final walk- through I showed him how a cabinet door got deeply scratched when his guys were installing and adjusting a pull out feature. Before he left he had a new door on order. Also, Andy, his sort of "foreman", was great to work with, went out of his way to add nice finishing touches to our job and was great with our pit bull. She LOVED to see Andy show up in the morning! Price wise, Bart and our other top three contractors were within about 10% of each other on price. So price wasn't a huge deciding factor. I just had a good feeling about Bart. He seemed like he would do whatever it took to do the best work possible with as little stress to us as possible. And he did! A few of my neighbors have already asked for his contact info because his crew was so respectful and polite and they noticed how the crew was here consistently throughout the project getting things done. I would highly recommend Bart and look forward to hiring him for our next major project.

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel

Category contractors, ceramic tile, drywall, insulation, remodeling, replacement windows, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write us such a positive review of your remodeled kitchen! Our team strives to bring a professional and detail-oriented approach to our customers and I'm glad your pitbull loved Andy! We look forward to seeing you again on your future projects.
5.0

09/24/2018


Sharon T.

This is the second time that I have hired Bart and his team to do remodeling work in my house. Bart is a pleasure to work with. He is honest, puts the customer first, has exceptional follow up plus meets his proposed deadlines. The end product that Andy completed was great quality. I highly recommend Bart’s Remodeling and I am thrilled that I hired the team for this second project!

Description of Work
Extension of floor, added cabinets in kitchen, replaced kitchen countertops for quartz countertops plus added a closet on main floor.

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review! We very much enjoy working with you and making sure that your vision comes to life!
5.0

04/05/2018


JOSEPH D.

We were quoted 6 weeks to complete the work and it was completed in 6 weeks. Our single car garage was used for material storage and debris from basement during the 6 weeks. We had 3 estimates and chose Bart's Remodeling because he was gave us what we wanted without trying to give us add ons to the project.

Description of Work
Our basement needed a really big face lift to bring in into 2018

Category drywall, insulation, remodeling, interior painters, basement remodeling

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you very much for reviewing us! We are glad that you enjoyed our service and are satisfied with the work completed!
5.0

04/02/2018


Chuck S.

Bart and his crews were awesome. The quality of their work was outstanding. They were very attentive, polite and courteous. They were very neat and cleaned up every night. Bart stayed within his proposal. Any additional costs were changes or adjustments we made. We highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Added a master bedroom, master bath and two walk in closets to the back of the house.

Category ceramic tile, drywall, insulation, remodeling, replacement windows, house painters, interior painters

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the finished project and our service!
5.0

02/27/2018


Lisa R.

We hired Bart to add a master suite to the back of our house. We originally started to use a contractor who was a friend of a friend and it was a complete nightmare. He couldn’t give us a true estimate, kept delaying the start of the project and we are so glad we didn’t end up with him. Our friends used and recommended Bart and we are so happy that he did our remodel. We told Bart that we already had the plans from the first contractor and that we had a lot of unique custom requests that the average client would not do. Bart had to incorporate using antique doors from 1880, used antique armoire cabinet doors as linen closet doors, framed in a church window, used a dresser as the bathroom vanity, mounted an antique salvaged 8 ft built in mirror and rewired the sconces from 1907, created a large arched entranceway to match the existing ones throughout the house. We also used vintage lighting throughout that was challenging to hang/mount. Bart’s crews were not only highly skilled craftsmen, but they were very neat and cleaned up every day. They were on time and on budget. The only additional costs were things that we added during the process. Our friends who have seen our new addition are amazed at the quality and detail put into the custom wainscoting, trim, finishing, etc. Bart was very professional, responded to us promptly and was up front with us throughout the entire remodel. We are still in shock over how beautiful our new master suite is! As soon as we have enough saved up, we are having Bart remodel our kitchen. Thank you Bart and crews for all your hard work! We could not be happier!

Description of Work
Master suite addition

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

We're glad that our team made your vision for your master suite come to life! We would love to remodel your kitchen in the future. Thanks for such a positive review!
5.0

01/08/2018


Keith C.

Bart's did a great job on our remodel. Bart came out and met with us to get a full understanding of what we wanted to do and then he quickly returned a quote and outlined all the steps and a timeline of the project. The workers showed up each day on time and made sure they cleaned up at the end of each day. The whole basement took about 8 weeks and it now looks great. Bart was very responsive to any inquires during the project and his team was great to work with. I would definitely recommend working with Bart if you need a remodeling project in your home.

Description of Work
Basement Remodeling - The basement was unfinished and a family room, bedroom, storage room, and bathroom was added.

Category basement remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for such a great review of your newly remodeled basement! Our team strives to listen to your ideas and turn your vision into reality.
5.0

12/12/2017


Jeff R.

Everything turned out absolutely perfect! Bart and his team were incredibly responsive and delivered everything we asked for. Bart's initial estimate was right on target with our final cost and the time to completion was very accurate as well. I couldn't believe how fast Bart's team worked! They showed up every day and left the house and work site in great condition and cleaned up the dust as much as humanly possible. It was also amazing to see how they were able to get huge portions of the project completed in such a short period of time so we could move on to the next phase. Having Bart personally advise us on a few decisions really ensured we got the perfect product. The only hiccup we experienced was when a strong storm caused water damage to the existing structure that was under construction, but Bart made sure everything looked as good as new by the end of the project (and with no additional cost added!).

Description of Work
Addition - New Bedroom and Bathroom

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

I'm glad our team could deliver everything you had in mind. Thank you for such a positive review!
5.0

10/18/2017


Darcy B.

Excellent! The project was smooth start to finish and the results are impressive!

Description of Work
Remodeling of my basement.

Category basement remodeling

5.0

07/27/2017


Sara S.

Bart's team did a very good job with our basement remodeling project. Excellent workmanship, and Bart was very responsive to my questions and any concerns I had throughout the project. The team was always professional and completed the project on time.

Description of Work
Basement finishing

Category basement remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the kind words! Hope to hear from you in the future if there is anything that we can help with.
5.0

06/13/2017


Klaus H.

We hired Barts for a basement project. The estimate was very accurate and detailed. Start and completion was on time and within budget. Special requests were handled easily, he always provided super guidance in choosing the right doors, floors, everything. The crew was outstanding, friendly, very professional and knowledgeable. We were very happy with his work and professionalism, a worry-free experience. We will highly recommend him to our friends.

Description of Work
Basement Remodeling

Category basement remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. It was an absolute pleasure working with you and hope that you'll keep us in mind if anything comes up.
5.0

05/11/2017


Stephanie S.

I was referred to Barts Remodeling and Construction by my interior designer and I'm glad I chose them for my bathroom renovation. When I met with Bart, I thought he was very professional and personable and I was impressed by the very detailed estimate he provided. During the renovation, his crew was also very professional and their work was excellent. Bart and his staff were very responsive to any questions I had. When some of my materials didn't arrive when they were supposed to, they were very patient and worked me into their schedule quickly once they did arrive. This was the first renovation I've ever done on my condo and I feel lucky to have been able to work with such a great contractor!

Description of Work
Bathroom renovation.

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

I'm glad to hear that I made a good impression. Thank you for the feedback and I'm thrilled to hear that you feel that way.
5.0

04/20/2017


Vaiju R.

We hired Barts remodeling to finish our basement last summer. He gave us a very detailed estimate and was patient to hear back from us. He started and completed the project on time and within budget. He has an excellent crew working for him all of whom were very very professional and knowledgeable and polite. They did a great job cleaning up after themselves. We did not have to worry about anything. Also, Bart managed the project seamlessly making sure the right crew was there each day to finish the job. He always also super helpful in providing choices for doors, sinks, faucets, granite and cabinets. He even bought samples home for us to choose from. He has an excellent office staff who were very prompt to respond to our queries and providing email confirmations of checks received. Overall we were very pleased with his work and professionalism. We would highly recommend him to our friends for any project. They are an excellent choice for any project.

Description of Work
Remodelled our entire basement.

Category basement remodeling

Service Provider Response

We had a great time working with you and your family. Let us know if there is anything that we might be able to help with in the future.
5.0

04/17/2017


Bonnie B.

Bart did a FANTASTIC job with our basement remodel! His pricing was very reasonable and he stayed within budget. He was very helpful and communicative. They actually finished the job early! His team was professional and they did a great job designing and working with our 100-year-old house. We would definitely be using Bart again and will recommend him to anyone without hesitation.

Description of Work
Basement Remodel

Category basement remodeling

Service Provider Response

Glad to hear that you're happy with the work. Hope you wont hesitate to contact us if there is anything that we can help.
5.0

04/15/2017


Anne P.

It was a pleasure to work with Bart! His team was prompt, professional and got the jobs done according to the budget and timeline laid out at the beginning of the project. We have a house that was built in 1888, and the bathrooms were at least 20yrs old. The upstairs was completely redone with a new layout, a stand-alone shower was installed, a free-standing tub and a new double vanity and toilet. The plumbing and HVAC had to be completely rerouted, and new lights were installed as well. The downstairs bathroom was more cosmetic, and the layout for fixtures did not have to be completely changed. Bart was able to translate our vision for how we wanted the design and aesthetic for the bathrooms into reality, and we couldn't imaging a better outcome. We had a lot of fun picking out our fixtures, and Bart gave us just the right about of guidance for tile choices and layout, paint, and other design elements. They have exceeded our expectations, overall we couldn't be happier!

Description of Work
Remodel our full bathroom upstairs and our powder room on the mail floor

Category ceramic tile, remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

We love the way the green tiles look in the bathroom! Thank you for the kind words and hope to hear from you if there is anything that we can help with.

    Other local Pros in your area

    DSY Construction Inc

    We are a full-service general construction company with a wide range of experience from remodeling to construction, and have been serving Chicagoland area for over 10 years. We can help you with all aspects of home projects from those small handyman projects to home additions and everything else in between, whatever it might be. Whether it’s, electrical, plumbing, carpentry, custom cabinets, tilling or HVAC repair or installation, we can even help you with design and blue prints of your new space. Give us a call or send us an email with your request.  

    Angi Certified

    Fortune Restoration

    Fortune Restoration is a full service painting, tuckpointing, and restoration company that serves residential homeowners from Hyde Park to Lincoln Park to Oak Park and River Forest, and the entire North Shore and Western Suburbs. Commercial, industrial and institutional projects are also taken on throughout the Chicagoland area. Additional email - fortunerestorationbob@gmail.com Additional contact name - Mr. Bob Fortune, Mr. Tom Fortune.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Castino Painting, Stucco, Restoration

    Founded in 1974, Castino Restoration is your local neighborhood business that provides water/flood damage clean up & restoration, mold remediation, carpet, rug & upholstery cleaning, interior / exterior painting, stucco, carpentry, handyman, floor installation & refinishing, gutter cleaning & roof snow removal. We pride ourselves in being skilled, ethical, friendly & fast. And we always clean up everyday before we leave. Give us a call, try us out!  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    General Remodeling
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    TGC027455
    Trade License Expiration
    04/26/2017
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, Check, Visa, American Express, Discover, PayPal Available
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Basement Finishing and Remodeling, Kitchen Remodeling and Cabinet Installation, Bathroom Remodeling, General Remodeling and Floor Refinishing and Installation, Garage Building, Home Additions, and Custom Home Building.

    Services Not Offered

    Handyman, Flood Restoration, Large Scale Mold or Asbestos

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Barts Remodeling & Construction Inc

    How is Barts Remodeling & Construction Inc overall rated?

    Barts Remodeling & Construction Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Barts Remodeling & Construction Inc open?

    Barts Remodeling & Construction Inc is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    What payment options does Barts Remodeling & Construction Inc provide

    Barts Remodeling & Construction Inc accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, Check, Visa, American Express, Discover, PayPal Available

    Does Barts Remodeling & Construction Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Barts Remodeling & Construction Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Barts Remodeling & Construction Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Barts Remodeling & Construction Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Barts Remodeling & Construction Inc offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Barts Remodeling & Construction Inc offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Barts Remodeling & Construction Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Barts Remodeling & Construction Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Barts Remodeling & Construction Inc?

    Yes, Barts Remodeling & Construction Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Barts Remodeling & Construction Inc offer?

    Barts Remodeling & Construction Inc offers the following services: Basement Finishing and Remodeling, Kitchen Remodeling and Cabinet Installation, Bathroom Remodeling, General Remodeling and Floor Refinishing and Installation, Garage Building, Home Additions, and Custom Home Building.

    Are there any services Barts Remodeling & Construction Inc does not offer?

    Handyman, Flood Restoration, Large Scale Mold or Asbestos