Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

A&B Painting Solutions LLC

Founded 2000 • With Angi since December 2017

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5125 W 101st St

Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Description

A FIVE ☆☆☆☆☆ RATED PAINTING COMPANY ON HomeAdvisor/Angie's List/A&B PAINTING SOLUTIONS FACEBOOK PAGE A&B PAINTING SOLUTIONS HAVE OVER 20 YRS EXPERIENCE A&B PAINTING SOLUTIONS ARE CERTIFIED & TRAINED IN THE FOLLOWING: . CERTIFIED OSHA 10 & 30 HOURS .TRAINED IN CUSTOMER SERVICE & QUALITY CONTROL .CERTIFIED IN ARIEAL LIFT & SCAFFOLDING .TRAINED IN LADDER SAFTEY & PROPER PPE . WE OFFER MANY DISCOUNTS/ COLOR CONSULTAIONS/FREE ESTIMATES!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/10/2021


Christy F.

I initially called A&B to quote me the price for 2 rooms. We set up an appointment for a couple days later. After meeting with Abe, he was very detailed and pointed out the flaws in the wall. Abe also made great suggestions and we quickly added several rooms. Abe and team ended up painting our family room, upstairs and downstairs hallway, master bathroom, front door, and 2 smaller bedrooms. They also sealed an old air conditioner opening. The price was unmatched! The guys absolutely take pride in what they do, they move furniture and clean up once they are finished. I highly recommend A&B painting solutions!

Description of Work
Indoor painting, front door painting, and drywall

Category drywall,plastering,interior painters

5.0

09/26/2018


Matthew S.

Abe and Brian were awesome. Price was competitive and they did the work on our schedule. Would definitely use again.

Description of Work
Warehouse wall painting

Category interior painters

5.0

09/16/2018


George E.

It went great. The garage has never been painted since the home was built so there was a lot of patching to do which was done very professionally. They then put one coat of primer and two coats of paint on the walls and ceiling. The garage looks fantastic

Description of Work
Painted garage

Category interior painters

5.0

09/09/2018


Jackie M.

They were very professional, quick turnaround time, fair price, clean and neat. Job was completed when promised

Description of Work
House painting, nail pops, drywall repair

Category interior painters

5.0

08/30/2018


Kelli M.

Very professional. Noticed details and made suggestions I would not have thought about.

Description of Work
Painting, wall repair

Category interior painters

5.0

08/29/2018


Noreen B.

Very professional, coutesous, great value for the price. I would definitely hire again!

Description of Work
the house hasn't been painted since it was built in 1996! They came in and sanded all the walls, filled holes and patched drywall and painted walls and ceilings.

Category interior painters

5.0

08/28/2018


Linda B.

They do a great job and I would totally recommend them! They clean up after themselves and are very polite. They took the time to check with me to make sure I knew everything that was going on and make sure I was satisfied.

Description of Work
They painted the exterior of my house, and they are coming back to do the interior. They have also painted the wrought iron bars of my staircase, stained my fence, and replaced the flooring of my deck with beautiful cedar.

Category house painters,interior painters

5.0

08/28/2018


Terrence C.

It was wonderful! I had no complaints at all. They went over everything and it was very detailed and turned out to be exactly what they planned on. I was very satisfied.

Description of Work
They painted my house, interior.

Category interior painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    NDD1 Corp.

    We offer quality work when it comes to our painting. Give us a call or message for a free estimate today!  

    Offers by NDD1 Corp. on Angi
    Creative Paint and Cabinets Inc

    Creative Paint & Cabinets doesn't just paint rooms and cabinets - we breath life into old rooms and make you proud to be there again. If you want your rooms to be just like those trending designs you see in magazines, call us today! We can give you professional suggestions and then simply make it happen. Call us today if you want to stop messing around and get new rooms!  

    Dixons Dirt Stoppers

    At Dixon's Dirt Stoppers, we believe that you work too hard to worry about a job done right. Let our IICRC certified trained technicians take a weight off your shoulders by restoring your home and maintaining it in optimal condition. Every service comes with our satisfaction guarantee. Offering Carpet Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning, Natural Stone and Tile Cleaning, and Pressure Washing. We are serving Cook County, Orland Park, Tinley Park, Lagrange, Lagrange Park, Hickory Hills, Palos Hills, Palos Park, Oak Lawn, Western Spring and Hinsdale  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    INTERIOR/EXTERIOR RESIDENTIAL/COMMERCIAL FREE ESTIMATES & COLOR CONSULTAIONS, PAINTING, STANING, POWERWASHING, DRYWALL REPAIRS, WALLPAPER REMOVAL, CAULKING, DECK STAINING & WOOD REPAIRS

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about A&B Painting Solutions LLC

    How is A&B Painting Solutions LLC overall rated?

    A&B Painting Solutions LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are A&B Painting Solutions LLC open?

    A&B Painting Solutions LLC is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    What payment options does A&B Painting Solutions LLC provide

    A&B Painting Solutions LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does A&B Painting Solutions LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, A&B Painting Solutions LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does A&B Painting Solutions LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, A&B Painting Solutions LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does A&B Painting Solutions LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, A&B Painting Solutions LLC offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does A&B Painting Solutions LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, A&B Painting Solutions LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by A&B Painting Solutions LLC?

    Yes, A&B Painting Solutions LLC offers warranties.

    What services does A&B Painting Solutions LLC offer?

    A&B Painting Solutions LLC offers the following services: INTERIOR/EXTERIOR RESIDENTIAL/COMMERCIAL FREE ESTIMATES & COLOR CONSULTAIONS, PAINTING, STANING, POWERWASHING, DRYWALL REPAIRS, WALLPAPER REMOVAL, CAULKING, DECK STAINING & WOOD REPAIRS