Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Parker Electric Company, LLC

Founded 2017 •

4.5

(15) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2863 95th St

Naperville, IL 60564

Description

Specializing in residential electrical services in Western Suburban Chicago and Middle Tennessee, we are dedicated to providing customer service that is second to none.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Barbara P.
5.0
11/30/2020
I was told the job would be done in 2 hours to replace 2 outlets and label my circuit breakers for a total of $300.00. Then I got a call that they couldn't label my circuit breakers because it would take an additional 4 hours. So for 20 minutes work I paid $190.00. I am wondering if they are only going to charge $110.00 for 4 hours.
Description of Work
Two electrical GFI boxes replaced.
Category
electrician, ceiling fans
Lukas Y.
5.0
11/16/2020
It went excellent, Juan came promptly at 8 am as was mentioned in the quoting process. there was more work that was required in the initial quoting process which was probably on me as a layperson who doesn't have knowledge of the wiring prerequisites. The folks at Parker helped explain what needed to be done in order to achieve our end goal and I feel like with their help we were able to achieve just that.
Description of Work
Vanity lights added to our bathrooms and old switches updated
Category
electrician, lighting
E C.
3.0
11/07/2020
They were able to get the work done quickly and the electricians were nice. However, when I tried to follow up with regards to warranty information after I paid, my emails have gone unanswered and I am still waiting. Also, we are still having some of the same issues I had described before the work. Very disappointed.
Description of Work
Replace electrical panel
Category
electrician
Wm W.
1.0
09/23/2020
They never contacted me.
Description of Work
multiple issues
Category
ceiling fans

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], this is JD with Parker Electric. We're be happy to help you. Can you call me @ 331-330-7405 to discuss the electrical work you need done and we will try and fix your problem. Thank you.
Frances M.
5.0
09/22/2020
great professional
Description of Work
New circuit breaker box.
Category
electrician
Brian P.
5.0
08/25/2020
Julio was great!
Description of Work
Yes
Category
electrician
Jovan B.
5.0
08/14/2020
The technician was amazing. Very professional and efficient
Description of Work
Electrical
Category
electrician
Joel B.
5.0
08/14/2020
Came out and installed the LED lights and they look great. Was supposed to do ceiling fan outlets and hallway outlet but was told to schedule another appointment for that. When I did, there was. o response. After several attempts I found a different electrician to complete the work.
Description of Work
Electrical
Category
electrician
Marty L.
1.0
06/08/2020
Very sloppy work. They cut holes too big for pendants and recess lights. Multiple scratches and dirty finger marks all over the ceiling. Will require to hire a painter to repair the ceiling dry wall and repaint the entire kitchen.
Description of Work
Replace fixtures, install pendants recess lights
Category
electrician, lighting
Richard W.
5.0
05/21/2020
Fine. Owner visited regular and over saw job well.
Description of Work
Device upgraded and generac whole house generator installed.
Category
electrician, generator service
Mike L.
5.0
05/19/2020
It went awesome. They were fantastic. They did a high quality work. They made sure they did everything I wanted. They cleaned up. They took care of my home. This is the second time I used them.
Description of Work
They did electrical work that included installing of outlets inside and outside of our home.
Category
electrician
Tim G.
5.0
05/19/2020
It went great. They came quickly. They did the repair under half an hour.
Description of Work
They repaired my outlet and fuse.
Category
electrician
Sandeep K.
4.0
05/19/2020
It was very good. They were really professional.
Description of Work
They did the coil.
Category
electrician
PJ A.
5.0
05/19/2020
We had multiple outlets added throughout our home. The electrician was professional, on time, and did great quality work. He made sure the work was up to code and helped me determine what I needed based on what I was using the outlet for.
Description of Work
Additional Outlets in the Basement, Pantry, Closet, and Garage
Category
electrician
Adriana G.
5.0
05/04/2020
They were able to get in quickly. They were helpful.
Description of Work
They fixed a circuit issue. They also checked electrical issues around my home.
Category
electrician

    Other local Pros in your area

    Tri-State Water, Power & Air

    Tri-State Water, Power & Air has been provided products designed to improve the comfort and quality of life of our customers since 1992. Our specialties include Automatic Home Standby Generators, Residential Water Treatment Equipment, Plumbing and Water Heater installation and service, Safe Rooms, Solar and Battery Power. We expect customer service excellence and aim to go above and beyond on every call. With 9 locations across 8 states, Tri-State is always ready to serve you.  

    Angi Certified

    Dupage Electric

    Specializing in ALL phases of residential electrical....We do great work quickly at reasonable rates, cash discounts available..I will beat any LEGIT bid....call 630-973-8469 usually available immediately..  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Blazer Electric Co

    We offer complete electrical service for residential and commercial properties. We will help you to add something new, or improve your existing system. With over 25 years of experience in the industry, we offer thorough practical and theoretical knowledge of electrical systems. Expert trouble-shooting and repairs. 4 employees. No subs. Cost is determined by the job. No travel charges. No after hours charges. Award winning.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    20-00020996
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Parker Electric Company, LLC

    How is Parker Electric Company, LLC overall rated?

    Parker Electric Company, LLC is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Parker Electric Company, LLC open?

    Parker Electric Company, LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Parker Electric Company, LLC provide

    Parker Electric Company, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Parker Electric Company, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Parker Electric Company, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Parker Electric Company, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Parker Electric Company, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Parker Electric Company, LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Parker Electric Company, LLC offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Parker Electric Company, LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Parker Electric Company, LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Parker Electric Company, LLC?

    Yes, Parker Electric Company, LLC offers warranties.