Air Source 1 Heating & Cooling

About

Founded 2014 • With Angi since November 2014

Air Source 1 is a local family owned business and we've been around since 2014. We provide repair, maintenance, and replacement for: Furnaces, Air Conditioners, Duct Work, Hot Water Heaters and Boilers. Give us a call anytime, day or night! We accept all major credit cards, financing available, $60 Service Call, Free Estimates, Free 2nd Opinions....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+16 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (6)appliance repair (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

07/09/2019


Neal C.

Went very well. Showed up on time and fixed small issue right away.

Description of Work
Fixed AC blower motor not running

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much. We appreciate the review!

5.0

05/30/2019


KELLEY F.

It was great. There was a part of the furnace that he could've replaced but it was going to cost twice as much than just replacing it, and he told me that. He was very honest and up front and does great work. I cannot say enough him!

Description of Work
They replaced my furnace for me.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/25/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed], we appreciate great customers like yourself. Let us know if you have any questions.

5.0

05/28/2019


Demetrius D.

Perfect he is very flexible and he is thorough and he will quote the price before he do the job

Description of Work
Tune up the furnace

Category appliance repair

Cost $50

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/30/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the great review!

5.0

05/28/2019


Bill C.

It was outstanding. I used him for 2 years. They were on time, competitive price and they did a great job. They take care of you and clean up afterwards.

Description of Work
Cleaning and make sure our AC is ready for summer.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed], we appreciate you and your continued business!

5.0

05/28/2019


Kim A.

Fine he got it working and he is professional and he came quickly and he did the job on a timely manner

Description of Work
They fixed the aircondition

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed]! Please let us know if you need anything else.

5.0

01/14/2016


John C.

Tim was fantastic! I discovered in the middle of the night our heat had gone out (on the coldest night of the year.) I didn't want to wait until the morning to get someone to come out, because of the dangerously cold temperatures. We have a baby and pets and I wanted to get the problem fixed asap. I called Tim and left a voicemail. He called me back right away and, much to my surprise, he told me he would come right out. Tim diagnosed the problem very quickly and told me I needed a new boiler pump. He said he would get the part first thing in the morning and be back to make the repairs. As promised, Tim returned just when he said he would, and had my system up and running in no time -- and did it all for a very reasonable price. Tim really went above and beyond for us. Thanks Tim for the outstanding service!

Description of Work
Tim replaced our boiler pump.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/13/2016

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], We are so glad you are happy with the service Tim provided you and your family with. We offer 24 hour emergency service to ensure you and your family's comfort and safety are being met. Thank you for your business and please call us at any time. Air Source 1

5.0

12/22/2014


Kevin M.

They are awesome and are amazing. They are very personable and they come right out when needed. I would highly recommend them and will continue to use them.

Description of Work
They came and installed a furnace and AC and did a clean and check this year.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/19/2014

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    8508 W 192nd St

    Mokena, IL 60448

    Hours

    Sunday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Monday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    http://Airsource1hvac.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    EPA Card
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Air Source 1 Heating & Cooling

    How is Air Source 1 Heating & Cooling overall rated?

    Air Source 1 Heating & Cooling is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Air Source 1 Heating & Cooling open?

    Air Source 1 Heating & Cooling is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Air Source 1 Heating & Cooling provide

    Air Source 1 Heating & Cooling accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Air Source 1 Heating & Cooling offer free estimates?

    Yes, Air Source 1 Heating & Cooling offers free project estimates.

    Does Air Source 1 Heating & Cooling offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Air Source 1 Heating & Cooling offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Air Source 1 Heating & Cooling offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Air Source 1 Heating & Cooling offers a 0% senior discount.

    Does Air Source 1 Heating & Cooling offer emergency services?

    Yes, Air Source 1 Heating & Cooling offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Air Source 1 Heating & Cooling?

    Yes, Air Source 1 Heating & Cooling offers warranties.

    What services does Air Source 1 Heating & Cooling offer?

    Air Source 1 Heating & Cooling offers the following services: Heating & A/C