Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Air Time Heating & Cooling LLC

Founded 2004 • With Angi since July 2015

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
2275408
Trade License Locale
VGI
Trade License Authority
EPA
Trade License Expiration
12/01/2020
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

Air Time Heating & Cooling LLC strives to revolutionize the business by providing personalized and professional services and installations by satisfying each and every customer one job at a time, everytime, no matter what and stopping at nothing, rain sleet or shine....

Other local Pros in your area

Ross & Jack's Landscaping Inc

Since its inception in 1975, Ross and Jack’s Landscaping Inc. has been providing Chicagoland with the utmost in landscaping services. For over 40 years we have remained a family owned business that specializes in Landscape Design and Installation, as well as, Grounds Maintenance and Lawn Care. We pride ourselves on being a professional landscape company with the capability to handle a multitude of projects, while all the while giving you the personalized service and attention you deserve. With our experience, you can be sure we will get your job done correctly, on time, and within your budget. Contact us today to schedule an appointment for a no obligation consultation.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Ross & Jack's Landscaping Inc on Angi
Mr. Heating and Cooling INC.

At Mr. Heating and Cooling INC. quality, competitive pricing and excellent service has been our #1 priority for over 14 years. We are an authorized factory dealer for TRANE products and can service all name brands. Servicing the Chicagoland area for all your HVAC needs in both residential and commercial. Mr. Heating and Cooling INC. has the tools, the people, and the products to provide a system that fits your lifestyle and budget. FREE in home estimates and 24 hour 7 day emergency service.  

Basement Waterstoppers

Basement Waterstoppers is the Greater Chicago go-to basement, crawl space & foundation contractor. Today, we have over 60 years of combined experience in the industry, and have been able to provide permanent solutions for hundreds of homeowners dealing with basement leaks and moldy crawl spaces. Call 888-426-3074 If you live in Chicago or any of the surrounding areas Contact us today to get started or click below for a free estimate!  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Basement Waterstoppers on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/16/2017


Cheryl H.

Excellent service...Andrew was able to come same day. Spotted problem right away, had the replacement part on truck and got the cool air flowing again. Was knowledgeable, friendly and professional.

Description of Work
air conditioner repair

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/18/2016


Douglas D.

Andrew was very professional and arrived at a moments notice. He came after hours because he was booked all day. He completed a full inspection and service on my air conditioning unit and furnace. He looked over everything to make sure all components were properly functioning. I could tell from his years of experience he knew exactly how old and the last time my equipment was serviced. Due to the age of my AC and furnace He explained how to take care of each and suggested personal maintenance on my hot water heater. Andrew was a professional and honest about his services. He did not try up selling me new products but rather suggested I keep my until I notice a problem. He was very honest and professional. I would highly recommend him and I plan on using him again in the future.

Description of Work
Air conditioner and furnace inspection and service

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

05/04/2016


Rachel M.

Air Time heating was very professional, knowledgable, polite, and very detailed. Every step of the process was explained to me. Air Time heating went above and beyond what a typical service call provides. They saw a problem and fixed it, when they didn't have to. Air Time makes you feel like you are part of their family, that is the way they treat you. Andrew is very passionate about providing great service. He takes his time and does it right the first time. He doesn't rush to get the job done, and not do it correctly. Andrew is very honest, and doesn't force any repairs on you. He looks to save you money, and not price gauge you. In the HVAC business you are never quite sure what type of service you are going to get. Andrew is helping to change the perception of the HVAC system one customer at a time.

Description of Work
My air conditioner was replaced, along with bad electrical work, piping, and a clean and check on heater. Extra services were provided that I wasn't even charged for.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

04/29/2016


Robert C.

He diagnosed it quickly to be the main control board, had the part in an hour, installed it and did a full clean & check in another hour or so. He was very clean, courteous, knowledgeable and explained it all to me?so I understood what he did & why. And the cost was very reasonable. I will call him again for all my heating & air conditioning problems & cleanings.

Description of Work
It was an emergency service call, I had no heat.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

04/26/2016


Vicki J.

The provider was very professional & explained what was being done & was very thorough with the work done. I was very pleased with the work & he was reasonably priced for the work & service provided.

Description of Work
The provider thoroughly cleaned my a/c to make sure that everything was ready for warmer weather.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

    Air Time Heating & Cooling LLC

    Founded 2004 • With Angi since July 2015

    5.0

    (5) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    730 Turner Ave

    Medinah, IL 60157

    Services Offered

    Heating & AC.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing, PayPal, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes