Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Above Par Construction Inc.

Founded 2011 • With Angi since October 2013

4.2

(24) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

745 Ridgeview Dr.

Mchenry, IL 60050

Description

Above Par Construction, Inc. specializes in home exterior work and remodeling, including insurance and storm restoration. We proudly work with you, the home owner, to complete all of your projects in a professional manner. From roofing to windows or even a small interior repair, we provide free

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
2.0

03/18/2022


Caezette C.

We called for an estimate on our bathroom. Rob came out on a Saturday, took notes, pictures, gave us ideas etc... Told us it would see a quote the end of coming week. We had contact with him the following Saturday, he told us he was finishing up the quote and needed to go through management approval and should see something that coming week. Never received a quote and stopped responding to our emails. Very disappointed.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category contractors, home remodeling

1.0

12/17/2021


Brian S.

We found this contractor on Angi. I would not recommend this contractor based on my experience with them. For starters, we were misled when the contract was sold to us on both timing and using their own employees. We originally asked for a quote to install from new facia, Soffit, and gutters. The salesman was easy to talk to and it’s a local company and they said they have employees that can also do the other parts of my renovation I was looking at doing. – This included Kitchen, Bath, flooring, Windows, siding, facia, soffit and gutters. We signed the contract in April. We were under the impression that the project would start as soon as the windows came in, and those were 6-8 weeks lead time. We were thinking sometime in June the project would have started based on conversations. What actually happened is far from what we expected. Windows were manufactured locally in June which aligns with the timeframe, but install wasn’t started until August. We were told the new windows would just drop in place and very little trim on the inside would be disturbed. Windows were measured incorrectly by Above Par and caused the window subcontractor to completely remove my existing window jambs and ALL my window trim on ALL the windows in my house. Even after re-installing the windows, they still aren’t plumb or level or centered in the old opening. I had to fix the jambs and trim myself paying out of my own pocket for most of the materials. All my blinds also needed to be replaced because of damage from install or not fitting anymore after window size changed. Siding install was an insurance job due to hail damage on my old aluminum siding. This part of the project was started about a month after the windows were started. This wasn’t a seamless transition from one project to the next like we were told. This was also a subcontractor and the first site this contractor had done with Above Par because they had never met before being at my house. The crew didn’t speak much English, and it was difficult to communicate with them. They did an okay job, but a couple times I caught them NOT replacing rotting facia boards before trying to install new aluminum facia wrap. My AC unit was also damaged, and as of 4 months after this was noticed, the issue still remains. September - Gutter install was a couple weeks after the siding install. 2 of the gutters that were installed needed to be redone. 1 was not pitched correctly and didn’t drain, and the other drained directly into my crawlspace. 2 months later, the gutters were corrected, but as of today, the holes in the new siding from the downspout hasn’t been fixed yet, and now it’s winter. Kitchen counter was in the original scope, but after over a month of not getting any answers on selections, we took this off the contract. October - Bathroom went okay, only a couple minor issues that seem to be resolved. They originally did NOT hire a plumber for this scope, even though one was quoted. They hired the plumber on same day of the start of the bathroom reno. The tub valve selection could have been better, there is no flow adjustment on the new valve. (Moen Adler) November - Flooring went in okay. No issues with that subcontractor, but it did take Above Par 2 months to pick up the flooring after we were told to hurry up and purchase it. Billing is absolutely something you need to watch. There are things on the invoice they did NOT do, but they still want to charge for them. If you argue, their first response was to threaten a lien on your home. They also applied to release the financing BEFORE we settled the final invoice and they have now been paid for work they didn’t do. Now I’m stuck trying to get thousands of $$ back from them and several open issues haven’t been resolved after MONTHS of asking. I’m seriously considering calling the police. They aren’t picking up their phones, or text “I’ll call you back” without ever calling back. Bottom line, communication is terrible, they say “That’s the first time I’ve heard about this” when you speak with a different person in the office. I was even told by one of the owners that he won’t spend a penny on a site if he doesn’t have to… This is when we started to walk the window issues, but didn’t finish because he needed the other owner there too. How horrible is that? Also, there is an awning on the front of my property that was damaged. It spans about 19’ and sticks out about 3.5’, but at one point there were 3 guys standing on the middle of it. The siding installer also setup a step ladder on the middle so they could reach the gable. The awning ended up dipping in the middle because the facia board was pulled out. APC came out to look at it, took out the new soffit, cut it open, and determined they don’t want to help fix it, but instead wanted an additional $2,800. They should have supported the awning BEFORE putting that many people on it, or just not put 3 people on it. They left the awning soffit torn up, and after asking for help getting it buttoned back up before Thanksgiving, I got no reply and ended up also doing that myself and paying for new soffit out of my own pocket.

Description of Work
Windows, Siding, Facia, Soffit, Gutters, Kitchen, Bathroom, Flooring

Category contractors, gutter repair, remodeling, siding, replacement windows, home remodeling

5.0

12/12/2020


aaron D.

The work was performed when John said it would be and completed the same day. Zero clean up had to be done after the crew had left. He even added more venting where there wasn’t enough. He was even able to upgrade the material at no extra charge after the original quote! Very happy all the way around.

Description of Work
New roofing

Category roofing

5.0

05/09/2019


Neill O.

John and his team responded to our call shortly after we left a message(Sunday evening). His team came out early the next morning to tarp and secure the roof so no additional damage was done. He worked closely with our insurance company to ensure that our roof claim was taken care of properly. It gave us peace of mind that he was working on our behalf. The roofers got to work a short time later and the new roof is great! When the job was completed, there was no leftover debris or scraps. The did a great job of cleaning up afterwards. John made regular visits to see the progress and was in communication with us throughout the process. We can't thank John and his Team enough for everything they did and the great roofing job. We look forward to using Above Par in the future and recommend them to others.

Description of Work
Replace Roof after storm damage

Category roofing

5.0

01/17/2019


Jan S.

Excellent work (according to the Village inspector and myself) Looks great with no problems! Above Par offers very professional, and courteous service. I was very pleased to work with Above Par Constyruction and would definitely recommend them.

Description of Work
Tear Off old roof & install new roof

Category gutter repair, roofing

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thanks so much for your positive words. We are very grateful to work with homeowners such as yourself. Please keep us in mind should you need/want any other work done at your home!
5.0

03/28/2018


L A.

Took an extended period of time but all parts of the work were excellent including their dealing with the insurance company.

Description of Work
New roof New siding new fascia gutters & down spouts

Category garage doors, gutter repair, roofing, siding

2.0

02/05/2018


kathy K.

My roof had hail damage and was in need of replacement. I made clear that it wasn't an urgent job and could wait until spring if his crews had all departed for the season. I also made special note of a roof vent I had installed 2 years earlier (exhaust for a kitchen range hood). This company's rep assured me that he saw nothing complicated about the job. I signed a contract stating the job would take 1-2 days to complete and cost & ~$14,000. The roof was re-shingled, gutters installed, and the crew left, just before Christmas. Immediately we noticed the house was very cold. Air was pouring in through the kitchen range hood. We were told someone would come to investigate. I was promised this three times. No one came. After texts, calls, and then emails to the rep began to go unanswered, I found a main office phone number and called to get answers and service. I was told the employee in charge of my job was no longer with the company and that I should send THEM my customer info. I was so upset that not only had we been waiting in the December, January, and February cold, we weren't even on anyone's To Do list. Additionally, this crew broke major tree limbs, trampled bushes that were staked and fenced and never brought the damage to my attention. They also never cleaned-up leaving hundreds (thousands?) of roofing nails in my lawn. I was also surprised to see the damper that should have been installed in the roofing vent was laying in the lawn. No wonder we were freezing. Not all the gutters were fastened down and the wind blows them into the neighbor's yard every week. But wait, there's more. Above Par's owner finally sent someone out to reinstall the vent with a damper ... in March. That worker was appalled at the mess. I told him how disappointed I was and he did a fair job of cleaning up the nails etc. The owner came by shortly afterward with a "supplemental invoice" for $4,000 more than agreed upon in our contract. I am 56 years old and have paid for numerous home services on multiple homes. This company has provided the most nightmarish service of any I have experienced. I highly recommend you avoid doing business with them.

Description of Work
Complete roof replacement

Category gutter repair, roofing

1.0

12/07/2017


MARK B.

I think it's appropriate to revise my original review from July 2016. After submitting that review, three workmanship quality issues were discovered. The first issue was that the newly installed roof ridge vent was not installed per the manufacturers specification with nails of the correct length. The install crew simply continued using their nail guns with the 1 1/4 inch nails used for the shingles. By itself, this Owens Corning ridge vent product is nominally an inch thick, Once shingles are added on top of the vent, the thickness exceeds one inch. This resulted in the 1 1/4 inch nails used barely piercing the new shingles and wood deck below it. In other words, the entire roof vent system was barely tacked in place, could be easily pulled off by hand and would surely have come off with wind leaving the entire roof ridge open to the elements. Owens Corning ridge vent installation instructions state: "6. Nail hip and ridge shingle over the vent using nails long enough to meet the penetration requirements of the shingle manufacturer or use nails provided with the VentSure® ridge vent". Indeed nails were provided with the ridge vent system and were approximately 2 inches in length. This was discovered almost immediately after the new roof was installed and repaired shortly thereafter. The second workmanship quality issue is that for a large section of the roof on the back of the house, lower quality nails were substituted for those that were specified. At the outset in my contract with Above Par, I specified double hot dipped galvanized nails rather than inferior electroplated nails in common industry use today. Brian agreed and noted it in our agreement. I purchased them independently and provided them at the worksite. It wasn't until I happened to observe the roofer on the back roof using the wrong nails that I was able to correct the situation but, by then, a considerable section of that roof area had been completed. The third quality issue did not become apparent until sometime--March/April of the following year when melting snow and rain was prevalent. In this case, the flashing around the skylight was compromised such that water bypassed and ran down the interior surfaces of the wall all the way to the first floor kitchen. My tenants put towels in place to capture the water that would collect on the countertop and window sill. In addition to new flashing, this condition required a drywall repair on an interior wall. The workmanship error was threefold: 1. The original copper flashing was evidently unique to the roofer with a design feature designed to act as a gutter to channel water away from the skylight and prevent it from traveling beneath the shingles. This must have been unfamiliar to the roofer because rather than restoring the roofing system around the skylight to its original configuration, they defeated that feature by smashing it down with a hammer. 2. The ice & water shield product used around the skylight was then placed over (rather than under) the existing flashing and nailed in place through the existing flashing. 3. New shingles were then installed around the skylight but without new step flashing installed to compensate for the loss of the existing flashing effectivity. It seems evident that the roofer realized a risk of leakage due to that configuration because there was application of roof sealant to the the seam where the new shingles abutted the vertical face of the existing flashing on one side of the skylight when none is normally required. For some reason, they did not apply roof sealant to the other side of the skylight and it is there that the leak entry point was located. I would probably not be revising this review except that Above Par management utterly failed to engage to fix the flashing problem. After 7 months of stonewalling and over 12 months with that leak condition, after paying in advance for a repair proposal provided on Sept 18 2017 and another winter season approaching, I could not continue waiting for Above Par to honor their warrantee and act on the repair work necessary to fix the leak around my skylight. I hired another roofer who arrived within a day or two and totally reflashed it for $500. At a minimum, the first and third issue would also certainly have been cited by Owens Corning were it discovered in the context of any future potential product warrantee claim. Lastly, I noticed that there were nearly no responses from Above Par to the reviews on Angie's List. I expect none here and conclude that Above Par is simply living up to it's chosen company name.

Description of Work
Repair of workmanship quality defects on new residential shingle roof.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

This is the first time we are hearing anything about any workmanship issues. It is true that [Member Name Removed] had called a few months back concerned about the skylight and he was advised again, the first time was during his roof replacement, that instead of fabricating custom flashing he should just replace his old plastic dome skylight. He was informed that the total cost for this was somewhere between $600- 800, and that this was the answer for the long term. He declined to have the replacement done and elected to have me custom fabricate copper flashing. This was against my advice, but he was persistent and we let him know that the fee would be a minimum charge totaling $180. At this time he still never brought up any workmanship issues, just that he wanted me to get the flashing done as quickly as possible. We informed him that we were busy, and that we would address the issue as soon as we possibly could. About a day or two later, Mr. [Member Name Removed] drove out to our office and paid the entire balance for the flashing up front and also brought the office fresh tomatoes from his garden because he was so appreciative. He asked again about getting the guys there right away to replace the flashing, and again he was told that we would address the issue as soon as we possibly could. Then I'd say that two weeks elapsed and we received an email from Mr. [Member Name Removed] stating that he was asking for a refund for the flashing stating that he would get it done elsewhere. Immediately we responded, apologizing for the long delay and reiterating how busy we were, but also agreeing to issue the refund. The next day the refund check was issued and mailed out, we didn't hear anything from Mr. [Member Name Removed] until this review.
5.0

11/14/2017


Keith B.

During July, with all the rain and storms, a tree fell on our house. Home repairs are stressful enough when you can plan for them. When you can't, its even worse. On a recommendation, we contacted Above Par. Tim Murray from Above Par held our hand through the entire process; tarping the damage, working with the adjuster and the insurance company, helping us pick colors for shingles/gutters/etc, supervising/coordinating the work, inspecting the work, AND answering way too many questions along the way. As with any project of this size, there are going to be some unforeseen circumstances. Tim and Above Par made sure we were happy and responded in a professional and timely manner. I would certainly recommend both Above Par and Tim Murray to anyone in need of contractor services!

Description of Work
Repaired roof, re-shingled roof, replaced gutters, vents, chimney, reinstalled roof heaters.

Category contractors, gutter repair, roofing, chimney repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words! We are truly grateful for the positive review :) Please call us again anytime- APC Staff
2.0

09/07/2017


Jim M.

Painters in a hurry and sloppy. Paint spatters on everything. Very slow to get bathrooms started and not professional work. Looks good after completion, but not sure how long the tile grout will stay intact. The entire experience was unpleasant and we wouldn't recommend this company to anyone.

Description of Work
Interior house painted. 2 bathroom remodels. 5 windows replaced.

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], We're sorry that your experience was not very good. You were misinformed about a start date from the beginning and there was an issue with a window quote I believe. Thank you for bringing the grout and paint issues to our attention, we have not received a complaint about either to date but will look into the workmanship. We knew you were planning to sell and provided you with a fully transferable warranty for the new owners. Should any issues arise we hope they have that info and will reach out to us. Again our apologies that your experience did not live up to the expectations. APC Staff
1.0

08/24/2017


Bart B.

Don't know - never got estimate. Maybe to large of a JOB? They should of said - can't do it. But they looked over all work needed and get back with estimate - called number of times, will call back. Last call to them, Owner will call - Sorry for the delay. Waited for 6mths called someone else

Description of Work
Complete basement + bedroom

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], You were told from the beginning that we did not have the time for your project and we suggested you reach out to another company. The continued reviews appear to be completely out of line. It is your decision to wait 6 months to call another company after you were told we didn't have the time in our schedule.
2.0

05/22/2017


Bart B.

DON'T KNOW - Never came out????

Description of Work
Need to have Complete Basement remodeled with upstairs bedroom - came out and looked over everything and did a the measuring - they said will get back to us... Day's went by and No Answer, So I called them and said still working up Quote.... Now Months have gone By and still nothing. Called again and the gale answering phone said the Manager will call back - Never Did. So called again and she said Owner will call - Still Nothing. " Why Waste My Time?" So I called and said waiting for over 90-days and NO QUOTE, I said JOB TO BIG THEN. Found someone else on Angie's List that Got Quote and is doing work Now...

Category remodeling

5.0

02/13/2017


Dorothy M.

We couldn't have been more pleased with all the work that was done. Their workers were very pleasant and professional. They cleaned up afterwards. Furthermore, their prices were fair; there were no surprise add-ons. If we had any questions or if there was something extra we wanted done they would go out of their way to take care of it. And also very important, we found them to be very honest and trustworthy. The work was done on my mother's home who is in her 90's and the workers were all very kind. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Above Par Construction did different jobs for us. First they sided the house and garage and installed two new back doors. We'd also had some water damage to the ceiling in the living room which was flawlessly repaired. Additionally, they replaced the roof on the house and garage, along with repairing the bathroom which had experienced water damage.

Category gutter repair, remodeling, roofing, siding, house painters

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], We are so grateful for the kind words, thank you for the postive review and we hope to do work for your family and friends in the future. Regards, APC
2.0

01/23/2017


Bart B.

1-25-17 We had them come out and look over for a estimate and get back to us for the Estimate. No Estimate given. CALLED number of times with Promise of return calls (Never) Called Back, Emailed, Without ONE Call Back. -> JOB TO BIG I SEE. 2-1-17 * I even sent message a few weeks ago thru Angie List to see a response - Nothing, so beware if they give a estimate and take a deposit - will they show up?

Description of Work
I needed a: Complete Basement Remolded and 2 bedroom's

Category remodeling

5.0

11/07/2016


karen J.

lots of visits, phone calls and trips to check on my concerns but all was taken care of to my utmost satisfaction.

Description of Work
hail damage and siding, gutters and full wrapping of windows and overhangs

Category gutter repair, remodeling, siding, house painters

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for your positive review, we are very appreciative that you chose us to do the work for you! Please reach out in the future if you need any other work done :) Regards, APC
5.0

09/01/2016


KATHLEEN S.

After having finished the remodel on the interior of our home, we decided to have the exterior updated and have our siding replaced. Above Par installed gutters a couple years ago so we called them back for an estimate. They were extremely competitive in price so we choose them again over other quotes. We are extremely pleased with the final results! The installers were punctual and showed up everyday until the job was done. They were very friendly and professional. I would recommend Above Par for any job that they could do.

Description of Work
Above Par Const replaced the siding on our home.

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

We enjoyed working with you and your home looks fantastic. Thank you for sharing your positive experiences with everyone to see! Regards, APC
5.0

08/05/2016


John S.

Everything went well - had to stop a little while because of weather, but they stayed until the job was done. Cleaned up well - didn't know they had been there!

Description of Work
Reroofed house. They had come first to cover where shingles had come off to protect attic.

Category gutter repair, roofing

5.0

07/25/2016


Alex K.

The project manager got on the roof and took photos with his phone to show us the current condition of our roof and explained in detail the work his firm would be completing.?? The crew arrived around 8:30 a.m. and worked a long day to complete the project.? They were very careful to pick up debris falling from the roof throughout the entire process.? The Project Manager stopped by during the day to check on the work being done.? He returned to our home the next day, once again making sure everything was done to our satisfaction.? They even saved us money when they determined that the flashing we had around our skylights?was fine ?and therefore? did not need to be replaced even though it was?originally included in the work estimate. We are very pleased with the work they did and will most certainly use them again in the future.?

Description of Work
Re-shingled the roof of our home.

Category roofing

5.0

07/15/2016


MARK B.

How did it go? Better than I had hoped starting with my very first contact. It was in fact, discussion with their agent at our first contact that enabled me to change my original shingle decision and select the better option. That choice was vital as clearly, it is a decision which is irreversible after work begins. As a result, the roof now "pops" adding the great curb appeal I was looking for as well as protection from the elements. The second aspect worth mention was price. Above Par's proposal for my roof was extremely competitive with Angie's List "Deal" offers and other contractors from which I had received proposals. Third and most important was the workmanship, skill and persistence of the crew that actually did the work. I cannot adequately express my admiration for this team of professionals. This was just under two squares of roofing applied to a steep roof on a humid day in July where the heat index was in the 90's . A team of four men worked tirelessly for TWELVE HOURS that day with only a short break for lunch. They were forced to stop around 7 P.M. only because rain & lightning had moved in but were back at it early the next morning for ~two hours in order to wrap it up. It was astonishing how determined they were to reach conclusion under such grueling conditions. Periodically, I would step outside to check progress. As someone who happens to be acquainted in the construction trades and who served nearly 20 years in a quality assurance career, I saw zero incidents of shortcuts or compromises from a trade perspective. For that reason, I rest comfortably in the knowledge that the roof over my head was installed with skill, dedication and quality that will endure. For all of this and the other reasons mentioned, I am forever grateful! This firm clearly chose a name befitting it's character. V/R

Description of Work
New Residential Roof

Category gutter repair, roofing

5.0

07/08/2016


Marta M.

All the work that was done was completed in a very timely manner. My roof and siding were each completed in two days. The quality of the siding installation is better than what I previously had! The roof and siding are beautiful! All the employees were professional and courteous. The clean up was awesome. Above Par sent someone back to my place on 2 separate occasions to look for nails and other small debris. I never had to worry about it. I would use Above Par again in a heartbeat. They have reasonable prices, good quality work and they complete their job quickly. The general manager, Brian Coyne was always available for me and answered all my questions without making me feel stupid. Great job, Above Par!!

Description of Work
Replaced roof and siding and installed new gutters

Category gutter repair, roofing, siding

5.0

06/21/2016


Kathy M.

Great, nice workers, they cleaned up every day were very kind and the house looks great I have neighbors stoping by to tell us how nice the house looks people walking there dogs stop to say how nice it looks, yes I would have them again

Description of Work
Tear off old siding , put on new siding ,soffit,trim,gutters,

Category gutter repair, roofing, siding

5.0

06/03/2016


Scott H.

Description of Work
.

Category gutter repair

4.0

12/07/2015


Gerald S.

Description of Work
There were multiple facets to this job. Soffit and fascia were done well, but the fascia had to be redone because, while we were on vacation, they covered over a significant architectural feature -special molding along the roofline. The company rep remembered that we had discussed the feature. The gutters and gutter guards looked good. So they get an "A" for that work. The price was reasonable. |The "B" rating was because the painting we contracted was drastically underestimated (although I pointed out the complexity of the painting before the estimate) and I feel they did not do the job as well as they could have (missed inside corners they didn't fix after being pointed out). |So the results were mixed. I will do the touch-up next Spring.

Category gutter repair

5.0

11/22/2014


Christine N.

Our project required that the contractor work with our insurance company regarding a claim. The claim involved the replacement of a very specialized/custom roof. This contractor handled all communication with the insurance company, needed to follow up several times over a period of weeks, and made sure our home was completely restored to it's original condition. This contractor made sure that the entire project was pre-approved by the insurance company before we proceeded with the work. The contractor was VERY patient in addressing our changes, questions, and concerns and we so appreciate this. Work was completed in a very timely manner, including the coordination of materials and workers arriving to the site. We are very happy with the results and with the project overall and highly recommend this contractor!

Description of Work
Replaced roof, gutters, did repair work and painting.

Category gutter repair, remodeling, roofing, house painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    General Masonry Restoration

    We are a small company that focuses on customer satisfaction. Over 15 years of experience. We are honest people and guarantee quality work.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    RICE MASONRY CONST CO INC

    Owner operated with 39 yrs of restoration and new construction experience. I personally oversee all projects,no subcontractors. We perform outstanding quality work, we are OSHA safety certified. and have the best guarantee in the industry. Rice masonry is a fully licensed and insured masonry and tuckpointing company with 10 highly skilled employees  

    Angi Certified

    HX Home Solutions

    HX Home Solutions is a family-owned Home Exterior Remodeling company that has been serving Northern Illinois And Southern Wisconsin Since 1950. (Unfortunately, WE DONOT PROVIDE WINDOW OR DOOR REPAIRS) We provide complete exterior remodeling including: Stone, Siding (Fiber-Cement, Stone, Vinyl & Cedar); Windows (Wood, Fiberglass & Vinyl); Doors (Entry & Patio in Wood, Fiberglass, Steel & Vinyl); Roofing & Gutter Systems; Porch Enclosures & Decks We offer free estimates and Warranty our installation. We maintain an A+, Complaint-Free Rating With The Better Business Bureau and a 95% customer referral rate. Built on Trust since 1950!  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We offer complete exterior rebuilds, interior renovations & storm damage restoration. Roofing, Siding, Gutters, Drywall Installation & Repair, Windows & Doors, Garages, Masonry & Chimney Repair, Basement, Bathroom & Kitchen Remodeling, Residential & Commercial Additions. 24 hour Dispatch & Emergency Services, including but not limited to Dehumidification, Mold Removal, Tarping, Flood, Fire & Storm Damage

    Services Not Offered

    There is no job too small!

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Above Par Construction Inc.

    How is Above Par Construction Inc. overall rated?

    Above Par Construction Inc. is currently rated 4.2 overall out of 5.

    What days are Above Par Construction Inc. open?

    Above Par Construction Inc. is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does Above Par Construction Inc. provide

    Above Par Construction Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does Above Par Construction Inc. offer free estimates?

    Yes, Above Par Construction Inc. offers free project estimates.

    Does Above Par Construction Inc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Above Par Construction Inc. offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Above Par Construction Inc. offer a senior discount?

    No, Above Par Construction Inc. does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Above Par Construction Inc. offer emergency services?

    Yes, Above Par Construction Inc. offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Above Par Construction Inc.?

    Yes, Above Par Construction Inc. offers warranties.

    What services does Above Par Construction Inc. offer?

    Above Par Construction Inc. offers the following services: We offer complete exterior rebuilds, interior renovations & storm damage restoration. Roofing, Siding, Gutters, Drywall Installation & Repair, Windows & Doors, Garages, Masonry & Chimney Repair, Basement, Bathroom & Kitchen Remodeling, Residential & Commercial Additions. 24 hour Dispatch & Emergency Services, including but not limited to Dehumidification, Mold Removal, Tarping, Flood, Fire & Storm Damage

    Are there any services Above Par Construction Inc. does not offer?

    There is no job too small!