Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Huffman estates property services

Founded 2014 • With Angi since June 2016

3.7

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

Anything that has to do with your home interior and exterior. 10 plus years experience from professionals. Save on interior and exterior paint and stain including decks(2018 promotional period). Great rates and quality work....

Other local Pros in your area

Brick Patio Fixers

As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

Stone Edge Landscaping, LLC

With years of professional landscaping experience. Stone Edge Landscaping, LLC is a full-service landscaping company that offers custom design build for both residential and commercial landscapes. Locally owned and operated, Bobby's vision is to assure that all customers get their dream landscape from an experienced landscaper. Stone Edge Landscaping wants all customers to feel at ease during the entire process starting from the free bid, custom design build to install. Whether it is a modern luxuriant landscape or a backyard dream, let Stone Edge Landscaping guide you through your landscaping needs. Contact us today, we look forward to servicing you!  

Offers by Stone Edge Landscaping, LLC on Angi
NOVA Landscaping Maintenance

Call or click for an estimate today!  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

10/01/2020

he never showed up

Description of Work
multiple basement, garage, kitchen

Category appliance repair

1.0

05/31/2017

big wast of time called three times set up an appointment no call no show

Description of Work
Called set up times to do work no call back no show had about 20 odd jobs never could get a response

Category handyman service

1.0

05/16/2017

Slow to respond to request for service and then when appointment was made, he did not show. Very unprofessional.

Description of Work
General handyman repairs, hang blinds, broken windows, small plumbing, etc.

Category handyman service

Service Provider Response

If you you do not confirm your date of appearance, you will not see a tech. If you have scheduling issues between you and your wife and do not confirm the time will work, I will not waste a techs time to hope the appointment would work for you. I apologize for the inconvenience but confirming appointments are essential as we do not show if the time is uncertain with the customer.
5.0

05/11/2017

They were unable to complete all my jobs with this one visit. They will be returning in a few days to complete.

Description of Work
Wall paper stripping/painting/installing a new bathroom ceiling fan.

Category handyman service

5.0

07/25/2016

The service was beyond any of my expectations. Cyrus and the crew were highly professional, neat and clean with everything they did, and completed the job sooner than I'd ever expect. Absolutely happy with my decision to use this company and will call them for any other needs I may have in the future. A+ 5star company and persone.

Description of Work
Cyrus and the crew at Huffman estates painted the exterior of Mt home and a few rooms inside my home. They also repaired my stove, a few doors, and swapped my over range hood with an over range microwave!

Category handyman service,house painters,interior painters

1.0

10/01/2020

he never showed up

Description of Work
multiple basement, garage, kitchen

Category appliance repair

1.0

10/01/2020

he never showed up

Description of Work
multiple basement, garage, kitchen

Category appliance repair

1.0

10/01/2020

he never showed up

Description of Work
multiple basement, garage, kitchen

Category appliance repair

1.0

10/01/2020

he never showed up

Description of Work
multiple basement, garage, kitchen

Category appliance repair

1.0

10/01/2020

he never showed up

Description of Work
multiple basement, garage, kitchen

Category appliance repair

    Services Offered

    Any service needed for structures and properties.

    Services Not Offered

    Call to confirm

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes