Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Vinyl by Voiles

4.9

(31) Verified Reviews

Founded 1999 • With Angi since June 2011

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

6330 Forest Hills Rd

Loves Park, IL 61111

Description

Vinyl by voiles inc. Is proud to announce it has joined Window Depot USA. Never before in our 30 years of business have we ever had a greater window to sell and install in our customers homes. We've always taken pride in having some of the best products and providing great service. Energy efficiency is important to us that's why we offer windows, doors, and siding that far exceed energy star standards. For additional email info@vinylbyvoiles.com...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(31) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

29

4

0

3

1

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

decks & porches (22)window replacement (18)siding companies (11)home remodeling (2)roofing (2)window security film (1)drywall (1)gutter repair (7)door installation (4)garage doors (2)
Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews
5.0

07/13/2021

It was very good. They were very knowledgeable. They fixed the problem that we had.

Description of Work
They did roof and drywall repair for me.

Category drywall,roofing

Cost $7,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/13/2021

5.0

07/13/2021

It was very good. They did a good job. They were prompt. They stuck by their quote.

Description of Work
They put on a new deck for me.

Category decks

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/13/2021

5.0

08/08/2018

Vinyl by Voiles. That is who you should hire for your interior renovation, exterior siding or window needs. We wanted a concrete slab that had served as our patio for 20 years removed and replaced with a twice the size deck, with railing on one side, and a new patio door leading into the kitchen. Within less than a month (they fit us in to some larger projects) the diagonal slated wooden deck, (wh...

Description of Work
Concrete patio slab removed, deck built, new patio door.

Category decks

Cost $18,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/31/2018

Images

Review for Vinyl by Voiles - 6330 Forest Hills Rd, Loves Park, IL - 37308508

+5 More

5.0

05/04/2018

This contractor was super responsive in providing a quote and completing this project! He provided quality workmanship and stayed within the quoted price!

Description of Work
Tear off and rebuild of two story porch!

Category decks

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2018

5.0

05/02/2018

John and his employees showed up on time and worked tirelessly; only stopping for lunch. John even helped us design the deck. After work each day, they cleaned up the site . It was spotless.

Description of Work
Build a brand new deck

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/02/2018

5.0

05/02/2018

JOHN and his crew were “Outstanding” They showed up on the date and time agreed and never stopped except for lunch After they were done each day they cleaned up and made sure everything was spotless

Description of Work
Deck and replacing windoes

Category decks,security windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2018

5.0

05/02/2018

John's crew were on Time and worked contentiously only taking a lunch break. They explained everything about the windows and the sliding doors. After work each day, they cleaned up inside and out.

Description of Work
Window replacements.

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/02/2018

5.0

04/18/2018

It went great! They were on time and professional.

Description of Work
They installed two brand new windows and fixed another that was leaking.

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/04/2018

5.0

04/18/2018

exceptionally well. dealt with all permits, excellent construction, dealt well with unexpected findings and changes

Description of Work
build a dock

Category decks

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/30/2018

5.0

04/17/2018

Wonderful job, looks great. Crew was on time, professional, and quick. John is very easy to work with, knowledgeable, and helpful in our decision making process.

Description of Work
New vinyl siding

Category siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Services Offered

Siding, Soffit & Fascia, Gutters & Downspouts, Fencing, Lumber, Decks, Windows. Kitchen, Bathroom & Basement Remodeling, Patio Covers, Garages & Additions, Flooring, Entry, Sliding, Doors, Re-Roofs, Tear-Offs & Rubber Roofs.

Services Not Offered

HVAC, Drywall, Electrical, Plumbing, Concrete & Asphalt.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available
Senior Discount
No
Warranties
Yes