Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

AAA Better Roof Inc

Founded 1989 • With Angi since October 2003

5.0

(48) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1098 E. Park Ave.

Libertyville, IL 60048

Description

AAA Better Roof, Inc. has been in operation for over twenty years servicing the Chicagoland area. We are fully licensed, bonded and insured (worker's compensation, liability, and auto) roofing corporation that provides cost-effective and eye-appealing roofing systems. We offer written guarantees for labor and materials, and I personally oversee all roofing installations. All work is completed by our staff of experienced roofers. However, there are instances where a specialty contractor may be required. For example, mold remediation. We offer free estimates, so please give us a call....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/25/2020


Stephen B.

This company did a phenomenal job! Crew was extremely professional and work was top notch. When they were done, they cleaned up absolutely everything. The only clue that they were there was my new roof and gutters! The roof and gutters looks fantastic. Would not hesitate to hire them again - they are fantastic!

Description of Work
Complete Roof Replacement with Gutters

Category gutter repair, roofing

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for the great review. We really appreciate it! David Lancaster

5.0

04/11/2018


WILLIAM G.

They repaired it for free and did a complete roof inspection. Great people to work with.

Description of Work
A roofing shingle came off my cedar roof. I called the people that put the roof on over 10 years ago

Category roofing

5.0

05/20/2017


Mary B.

I hired AAA Better Roof to make repairs and upgrades prior to listing my home for sale. The crew showed up on time. They were courteous and delivered quality work. as a result, my buyer's inspector found no issues with the roof.

Description of Work
Three attic exhaust fans were properly vented to the exterior of my house. Flashing was repaired, shingles replaced, etc. Also, a clothes dryer vent hose was replaced.

Category roofing

5.0

09/19/2016


ATALIE B.

Great. On time and very professional. Large project.

Description of Work
New roof and gutters

Category gutter repair, roofing, skylights

5.0

07/14/2016


Lindsey W.

I was told this was the biggest single home roofing job due to the numerous elevations of my roofline. There were at least 14 workers here daily for over one week. I never saw such professionalism and the owner Dave was onsite at least three times a day. At the end of each day, they completely cleaned the debris and made it livable for us. The roof is gorgeous and I highly highly recommend them for anyone who wants the best possible quality and service there is

Description of Work
complete cedar shake roof replacement

Category roofing

5.0

05/17/2016


Lawrence S.

I wasn't sure what to list as a price as we've used David Lancaster's AAA Better Roof a few times over the years although our most recent contact had no charges. So I listed a rough total of all that we've spent with his company. The first was when we had our Cedar Shake roof replaced in 2000 or 2001 (about $9,000 for the job). The second was in 2013 when there were a few repairs and some other work done (about $2,500 for the job). Most recently he came out to inspect for damage as I was concerned that a recent hail storm might have caused damage. On the most recent job he showed my exactly what the hail did in pictures and why no replacement was needed at this time. He noticed a couple shingles missing (normal with this type of roof over time) and made some minor replacements at no charge. I wasn't a member of Angie's list when the past work was done, but I am now and his most recent vist reminded me of how pleased I've been with his work including the promptness of his responses, how informative his estimates have been (photos to clearly show exact issues), and the quality of his work. I would recommend AAA Roofing and would use them again for future roofing needs.

Description of Work
Replace Cedar Roof and subsequent maintenance and repairs

Category roofing

4.0

05/26/2015


JEFF B.

He was very up front and professional in his review and follow up written quote after viewing my roof. No issues and yes he will be a strong possibility when I decide to repair my minor damage.

Description of Work
Provided a quote on some roof repairs.

Category roofing

5.0

04/26/2015


Richard H.

AAA Better Roof did an outstanding job from estimate to completion. During the project, the team arrived early and stayed late to complete the project before rain moved in to the area. The roof looks and performs great.

Description of Work
New cedar roof installed.

Category roofing

5.0

01/19/2015


Cindy M.

The owner David Lancaster is a pleasure to work with. He is very professional and explaines everything that will be done. We have a good size roof and it took a day and a half to complete the entire project. The crew went around the house and moved anything away from the area they would be working in so nothing was damaged. Afterward they clearned up as if they were never there. All the nails were picked up, everything was put back in place, unless you knew we had our roof replaced you would never know anything was done to our home. A couple of months after the roof work was done we had a leak in our bedroom ceiling. This was the first time we ever had a leak in that spot and the only thing that changed was the roof. When I call David he came out right away and found the problem. The issue had noting to do with our new roof, rather it was a vent pipe that opened up and David fixed the issue for us even though it was not related to our roof. We would highly recommend AAA roofing located in Libertyville, Illinois.

Description of Work
AAA replaced our old leaky roof, better vented our attic, cleaned up some mold in the attic and realigned our gutters so that they were correctly pitched for drainage. We also had an old TV dish on the side of the house close to the roof and he removed that for us as well.

Category gutter repair, roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the wonderful review.

5.0

10/30/2014


Marika C.

From the first message via Angie's List to the very end and then some - perfect. We were very picky with our reroof. We knew we were spending a considerable amount of money and met with 6 (yes six) roofing companies. It took our first phone call with Dave in May and meeting him in person the following day to know we were right to keep looking and glad of it. He sat down with us on a Saturday late Spring morning and explained what he could and would do for us. We waited and waited most of the summer anxiously for the start date. Finally, late August, his crew exploded around the house. It took them two days to do the majority of the work. Another day to tweak some minor issues. No question went unanswered, the crew was friendly, neat and approachable. The end result was A+. A week or two went by and while using the clothes dryer, realized there was no heat in the unit. Had a repair man come out and mentioned the new roof and vent cover. Sure enough, there was a vent screen on the dryer vent. A quick call to Dave and he came out and removed the screen that was not allowing the lint to escape. Definitely a triple A company! Thanks Dave and to your crew as well.

Description of Work
Double layer tear off and reroof.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the wonderful review.

5.0

10/30/2014


RICHARD K.

I received bids from a total of 4 companies, including AAA Better Roof, in Libertyville. The owner, David Lancaster, personally interacted with me throughout the entire process and could not have been anymore accessible or easy to work with. He addressed all of my questions and concerns promptly. Although his was not the lowest bid I received, I was thoroughly impressed with the comprehensiveness of their inspection and their detailed proposal. As a result, I required all the other companies to amend their proposals to mirror the specifications provided by David. During my discussions with David, I advised him I had to have the job completed before 10/24, as I was also having my driveway replaced and I did not want the dumpster on the new drive. Dave agreed to schedule the job for Monday and Tuesday, 10/20 and 10/21. When weather forecasts indicated possible rain on those dates, David contacted me and offered to start work on Friday, 10/17. His crew arrived as scheduled and worked tirelessly throughout the day. Every member of the crew was polite, professional and approachable. They agreed to several modifications to the original proposal without complaint. Weather issues pushed completion of the job to Monday, 10/20, but well ahead of the timeline I established for my driveway project. The quality and attention to detail of their work far exceeded my expectations and the roof looks fantastic! I cannot count the number of my neighbors that have stopped to comment. Think about that for a moment. Who bothers to stop, look and comment on a roof? Well, many of my neighbors did. In closing, I highly recommend AAA Better Roof without ANY hesitation. In many cases, home repair and construction projects can be intimidating, overwhelming and frustrating to homeowners. David and the entire crew at AAA Better Roof were outstanding every step of the way. He and his crew are responsive, professional and in my opinion, without equal in the area. Thanks David for a GREAT job and satisfying experience.

Description of Work
Complete tear-off of ranch home roof, garage and shed with architectural style shingles. They replaced existing vents, soil stacks, and power roof fan, installed 3 new bathroom exhaust hoods, 2 new chimney caps, gutter guards and new oversize downspouts.

Category gutter repair, roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for leaving such a great review.

5.0

07/21/2014


David M.

The roof work, so far as I can tell from the ground or inside the attic, is excellent. I don't see any problems with materials or workmanship. Cleanup was also excellent with people circling the house several times during the day gathering up debris and using a magnetic sweeper. After the work was over, I did not find any metal bits, nails or other debris on lawn or driveway. The gutters, windows, trim, paint, and siding appear to have suffered no damage during the work. Neither did the lawn (they protected it with tarps), sidewalk or drive. They did not cause any trouble for my neighbors, no loud music, no blocking driveways or sidewalks. Workers descended on my house at the agreed upon time and day; they ended when predicted, in one day. There were no unexpected costs, no pre-existing mold, dampness, or wood rot was found. I was introduced to two on-site go-to guys (for questions or decisions ) and both were very nice to deal with. The village building inspector arrived to inspect the work before the shingles went on and found nothing amiss. Due to the vents they added, my house actually has better ventilation then it did before, even without the new solar cell attic fan they installed for me. One note about that US Sunlight model 9915TR solar powered fan. If you opt to get it with the optional controller and handheld remote, plugging it into AC for backup power really isn’t optional. The controller takes enough power that the cell can’t run the fan and controller both except during peak (and cloudless) sunlight periods in the middle of the day. Nowhere on US Sunlight’s website or install documentation did they mention this. This weakness is the vender’s fault, it has nothing to do with the work done by Mr. Lancaster. In fact, he was very supportive of my research into the various solar powered fans prior to our final contract and cost. My final impression of AAA Better Roof is that they deliberately went out of their way to do a high quality job on everything from cleanup to details like flashing extending farther then it perhaps needed to, and mailing me the installation instructions for the fan after they inadvertently walked off with them. The house has survived several storms since their work with no problems at all, so I think it’s good assumption the quality workmanship extended to the things I can’t see. Mr. Lancaster had warned me the “Energy Star” certified shingles were pretty much white (when viewed from the ground), in contrast to the light gray seen on Owens-Corning’s website and viewed from overhead. He was right, it didn't matter to me as I wanted the energy savings but I appreciated that he warned me ahead of time. After the job was over I feel my house with light grey aluminum siding looks fine with the “Shasta White” shingles, it does not stand out or look odd. Some of my neighbors have light grey shingles and mine fits right in with the other light-colored roofs.

Description of Work
• Complete tear-off and replacement of roof and all vents. • Inspection of soffit vents to see if clogged by previous paint jobs. • Bring up to code on ice/water shield. • Install 2 new roof vents for upstairs bathroom where none existed and connect to existing exhaust fans. • Install additional vents in roof to improve attic ventilation, plus vent an area over porch that had never been vented before. • Provide both parts and labor to qualify for a extra-cost 50 year Owens-Corning (non-prorated) warranty coving all parts and labor. • Provide shingles warrantied to withstand 130 mph winds. • Provide energy-saving shingles with “Energy Star” trademark. • Install a new solar-powered attic fan with remote controller (I provided). • Paint all roof hardware to match shingle color • Replace rusted flashing and re-install flashing where previous install had cut corners. • Obtain building permit and arrange for code inspection of ice/water shield

Category roofing, siding, replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Thank you for leaving such a great review.

5.0

04/18/2014


Tracey W.

They are very through and well worth the money. David did a free exception of our roof. There was no pressure sales. We will hire them again for our bay window. Also, they are cheaper compared to other companies and did more work.

Description of Work
Re-hung loose fascia, fasten and caulk cantilever sections, re-caulk and paint b-vents stacks, and caulk exposed nail heads to fascia intersections.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the good review.

5.0

03/31/2014


Scott M.

Excellent work. Owner inspected roof, was very professional. They did exactly what they said they would do. No hidden surprises. Finished in a day and a half. Very pleased with product and work. I would hire them again.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the good review.

5.0

07/29/2013


Gene B.

Great. Honest company Great Job

Description of Work
Repair Roofo

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the good review.

5.0

07/08/2013


Steven W.

I have a very large cedar shingle roof. I requested estimated to repair the roof from 5 roof contractors. One (that I previously used and was happy with) did not show up and never called. Three wanted to only replace the roof -- at costs of over $30,000. Dave Lancaster was willing to replace the bad shingles and do the repairs I needed. I think he did a quality job and would recommend him to others. He was also the only one that actually went on the roof to check it out before he gave me an estimate.

Description of Work
Replaced cedar shingles and made repairs to my roof

Category roofing

5.0

06/27/2013


Cherie D.

We were very pleased with all aspects of the re-roof job from the bid process to completion. Dave was very thorough and patient in answering questions so that we were able to compare bids from 4 contractors which were all written and outlined differently. They brought in a large crew and were able to complete the work in just 3 days. While this was not the lowest bid we received, I believe the quality of work, such as going the extra mile to redirect rain/snow away from skylights and additional venting to ensure the roof lasted for many years, will ensure we don't run into problems down the road. The entire work crew was courteous, worked long days, and were meticulous in cleanup. Special care was taken to ensure landscaping was not damaged in the process. Overall, we highly recommend AAA for their quality workmanship.

Description of Work
AAA did a complete tear-off and re-roof of our cedar shake roof.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Dear [removed member name]: Thank you for allowing AAA Better Roof, Inc. to complete your roof work. We appreciate your complimentary review and referral. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require further service. Sincerely, David Lancaster President AAA Better Roof, Inc.

5.0

06/17/2013


Susan C.

Done in 1 day. A whole team (approx 12 people) came in with dumpster, removed both layers of roofing, added new roof vents and properly vented the 2 bathroom exhause fans, checked and cleaned gutters. Very pleased that the noise, mess and dumpster were there and gone in less than 12 hours. Owner came back to review the work performed by his crew. Very pleased with the work done.

Description of Work
Removed 2 layers of roof shingles, replaced rotted boards, cleaned gutters, re-roofed with a new layer of shingles over entire roof, added needed roof vents, properly vented bathroom exhaust fans.

Category gutter cleaning, gutter repair, roofing

Service Provider Response

Dear [removed member name]: Thank you for using AAA Better Roof, Inc. As the owner of the company, I personally oversee each job and take great pride in the work completed by my crew. I am very pleased that you had such a positive experience with our crew and their professionalism. Please contact me if you require further assistance. Sincerely, David Lancaster President AAA Better Roof, Inc.

3.0

04/12/2013


Anne O.

This company is the reason I finally bought a membership to Angie's list. I called them from the yellow pages because I had a roof leak. I stated that I wanted to be home when they came out, but against my better judgment agreed to let someone come to the house when I was not home. That alone should have been a red flag that they had no interest in fixing the leak I had called about. The "report" I got was all about everywhere on the roof EXCEPT where I had described the leak. I got a very pushy sales job on how I needed a complete tear-off and reroof, and that I should contact my insurance adjuster about hail damage. Sorry, but I'm not the kind of person to make false claims. A leaky fifteen year old roof is what it is, and I'm not going to tell my insurance company that some hail storm at some unknown point in history pushed it over the edge on causing it to need replacing. The subsequent email I was sent went a little overboard trying to convince me about how wonderful their company was, with 8 articles about their company or hail damage, but no quote. I asked for the quote and got it very promptly, but was so put off by the sales pitch that I am taking my business elsewhere. The next company I called said very simply over the phone, "for that age of roof, we would not do a leak repair, but we'd be happy to quote you for a whole roof." I had them come out, and their quote was significantly lower than AAA's.

Description of Work
No services were performed.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Dear [member name removed]: I am sorry that you had a poor experience with AAA Better Roof, Inc. Our main concern is quality and professional service. Our customers' satisfaction is key because they are the heart of our company - without our customers, we would not be successful. I am sorry that you felt we were pushy and provided too much information. That was not our intent. Many customers request additional information, so we have made it part of our information packet. In addition, because so many of our customers work during the day, we do not require homeowners to be home when we come by to do an estimate. However, if a customer wants to be present, we are happy to make an appointment. In addition, I walk each and every roof when I perform estimates. If I see signs of storm damage (hail, wind, etc.), I make note of it and inform the customer. I work closely with insurance adjusters on a regular basis to provide my professional knowledge to assist both the homeowner and adjuster in completing the claim process. Finally, though AAA Better Roof, Inc. strives to be competitively priced, we are not always the lowest bid. We typically offer additional services in our base bid that other contractors do not. We take pride in doing the job correctly the first time, so our customers are not inconvenienced by further damage and/or expense. I hope that this explanation addresses your concerns. Sincerely, David Lancaster President AAA Better Roof, Inc.

5.0

03/27/2013


Libby O.

They were prompt, responsive, and did a wonderful job. They were also quick; they provided me with an estimate for the insulation and were then able to start right away. They offered recommendations and were helpful. The experience was great all around, and I would recommend them. With both the roofing job and insulation job, they left the site clean and picked up everything; no damage was done to the landscaping or other property.

Description of Work
About three years ago, they completed a tear-off and re-roof. They also came back to do some insulation work.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Dear [member name removed]: Thank you for using AAA Better Roof, Inc. to complete your roofing and insulation needs. We truly appreciate your comments and referrals. Please feel free to contact me if you require any further service. Sincerely, David Lancaster President AAA Better Roof, Inc.

5.0

03/05/2013


Tim M.

I was happy and quiet impressed with their service. They were prompt and they were efficient. They did exactly what they were supposed to do. They did have to delay it but that was weather related. They were out here on a very cold day and they did it. They had a crew of about 4 for a simple job. The got it done real quick. I looked at it and I didn’t have any more leaks. I found them through Angie’s List. It was 2 skylights to be removed, they hauled away the debris, the cleanup, hauling away the old skylights and putting in new decking with the wood and they brought the shingles out, it was all for about $750. The price was good. They came in better than most of the others. Quality was good. They were very responsive. They were on top of it. They kept in constant contact with me the whole time which was a little better than some of the other guys that were bidding for it.

Description of Work
I used AAA Better Roof, Inc for roofing. I had couple of skylights to be removed and have some decking put in to match up with the roof.

Category roofing, skylights

Service Provider Response

Dear (member name removed) : I am glad that you were impressed with the quality and service you received from AAA Better Roof, Inc. Since customer satisfaction is key to our success, it is nice to know that we are accomplishing this important goal. Thank you for your comments and referrals. Sincerely, David Lancaster President AAA Better Roof, Inc.

3.0

12/21/2012


Larry S.

Dave came out and was very personable. I explained what I wanted to be accomplished. I thought I should add a ridge vent to increase/improve my attic ventilation and change it from an active (electrically powered) system to a passive system. I also thought that I should replace my working attic fan because it was 24 years old. Dave was willing to do both of those things. He also thought I should add more soffit baffles to the underside of my roof to increase the amount of air coming in through the soffit vents. All that sounded good and we had a good repore. However, after getting some conflicting information from another roofing representative, I did some independent research. I found that the Roof Assembly Ventilation Coalition (RAVC) recommends that you not mix exhaust vents, In other words, don't have both a ridge vent and a powered exhaust attic vent. Dave also recommended that I let his roofers install soffit baffles to increase ventilation. I had a person come out that all he did was attic ventilation and insulation. He reviewed and measured my attic and found that the attic ventilation was balanced and I did not need to add any additional soffit baffles. It was due to these two issues that I chose another roofing company.

Description of Work
Had AAA Better Roof, Inc give me an estimate on a roofing tear-off, reroof, and remove and replace existing gutters.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Dear [removed member name]: I am pleased to hear that you had a pleasant experience while working with me. I do feel that in order to provide optimum ventilation and prevent the accumulation of mold, soffit ventilation is essential in order for roof venting to perform properly. Therefore, I stand by my recommendation stated in my proposal. Please contact me if I can be of service to you in the future. Sincerely, David Lancaster President AAA Better Roof, Inc.

5.0

11/12/2012


Susan E.

AAA made replacing the roof and gutters "apiece of cake." The estimate was timely. Dave Lancaster explained very clearly what he recommended and why. He gave me choices and prices, accordingly. After I selected AAA, a large crew arrived exactly when expected and performed the work quickly, professionally and exceeding expectations. The crew was careful not to damage landscaping and cleaned extremely well, making sure every scrap of old roof or other materials was gone. I was very, very pleased with AAA.

Description of Work
Parital roof replacement and new gutters.

Category gutter repair, roofing

5.0

10/31/2012


Hilde W.

We found AAA Better Roof, Inc., on Angie’s List. We called the company and asked for a quote on securing some loose nails on our roof and on repairing a gutter. Dave Lancaster, the owner of AAA Better Roof, personally came to our house and spent about an hour on the roof carefully inspecting it. He ended up finding a number of threatening problems that we were unaware of and that could have caused serious damage. Dave meticulously documented everything with photographs and explanations. We had other roofers come out as well. Some of them quoted lower prices—and price is a major factor for us—but we didn’t feel the other roofers were nearly as conscientious. Dave anticipated problems and suggested solutions to prolong the life of our roof. He was extremely thorough and inspires great confidence and trust. We ended up hiring Dave and are so glad we did! His team worked efficiently and finished everything surprisingly quickly. Dave is the type of person you wish all contractors would be. He takes great pride in what he does and produces high quality, excellent work. He is responsible, does what he promises, and is extremely organized. We feel very secure about our roof now that Dave and his team inspected and repaired it. Thank you, Angie’s List, for the very valuable and helpful service you provide!

Description of Work
Roof and gutter repairs

Category roofing

5.0

04/26/2012


Lisa P.

I could not be any happier with the experience getting our roof replaced by AAA Better Roof. We were in the middle of trying to sell our house when we found out we needed to replace our 13 year old roof due to defective shingles and poor installation. We had 5 different roofers come give estimates and, although the quote was higher than others, we chose AAA Better Roof due to the high ratings both on Angie's list and the BBB, the 10 year warranty offered on the labor, and the fact that they accepted credit cards. Dave Lancaster was able to squeeze us in the schedule right away since we were in a rush and the project was done the day after we signed the contract. When I got home in the early evening the only evidence they had been there was our nice, new roof. The whole project went smoothly and I was very impressed by the quality of work and the professional, efficient manner in which it was completed. The best part of getting the new roof is that we received a contract on our house right after it was put up! (No guarantee that a new roof will sell your house but I'm sure it helped us!) I highly recommend using AAA Better Roof if you are in the market for a roofer.

Description of Work
tear-off and re-roof

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    FB Construction, Inc.

    General contractor with expertise in multiple categories including full gut rehab, windows, doors, siding, bathrooms, kitchens, additions and more! Over 40 years of industry experience allows us to start and finish any project efficiently, effectively, and on budget.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Buzz Home Pro's

    For top-of-the-line materials installed by experienced local professionals, choose Buzz Home Pros. We are certified Andersen window installers also installing vinyl windows as well. Also Buzz is an Elite preferred remodeler of James Hardie siding products. We only use in home installers. We were built on a foundation of professionalism, attention to detail and quality services. Our goal is to help you transform your home with quality materials that last the test of time. Specializing in windows, siding, and roofing, we pride ourselves on working directly with the homeowner, so we can target services and achieve 100 percent satisfaction. Learn more about us by calling now for a free estimate! Buzzhomepros.com  

    Next Door & Window

    Here at Next Door and Window, we a ready to bring you the best options for your new window and home door project. Next Door and Window has the best windows by Marvin, Integrity, Marvin Infinity and Sunrise. Wood Clad, Vinyl and Fiberglass Windows and Entry and Patio Doors by Albany and Provia. Next Door and Window will have one of their highly trained professionals meet with you and discuss all the possible options for your window and door project, they will then provide you with a FREE NO OBLIGATION quote for your project. Best of all, Next Door and Window will paint or stain your window and trim to match any color you need with our paint match program. Most others leave the project for you to finish with paint or stain, but, at Next Door and Window we do that for you! Next Door and Window also provides the best installation procedures and materials to make certain your project is done right and we back it with the industries best warranties. We have a full team of installation and service professionals to answer your questions…fast! If a visit is necessary to your home we will work around your schedule within a half-hour window of time to handle your issue quickly, often within 24 hours. We have over 25 trucks in the field to serve you fast. We are there when you need us. Additional DBA - Wolt Window & Door. Additional showroom addresses: 815 E. Ogden Ave, Naperville, IL 60563, & 718 E Rand Rd Arlington Heights, IL 60004.  

    Offers by Next Door & Window on Angi
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    AAA Better Roof, Inc. has been servicing homeowners, contractors,and business owners in the Chicagoland area for over twenty years. In addition to offering quality roof work (including new construction, tear-off/re-roofs, flat roofs, asphalt, cedar shake/shingles, etc.), we provide gutter, downspout, siding, and metal installation.

    Services Not Offered

    Cedar Roof Treatment

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about AAA Better Roof Inc

    How is AAA Better Roof Inc overall rated?

    AAA Better Roof Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are AAA Better Roof Inc open?

    AAA Better Roof Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    What payment options does AAA Better Roof Inc provide

    AAA Better Roof Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does AAA Better Roof Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, AAA Better Roof Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does AAA Better Roof Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, AAA Better Roof Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does AAA Better Roof Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, AAA Better Roof Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by AAA Better Roof Inc?

    Yes, AAA Better Roof Inc offers warranties.

    What services does AAA Better Roof Inc offer?

    AAA Better Roof Inc offers the following services: AAA Better Roof, Inc. has been servicing homeowners, contractors,and business owners in the Chicagoland area for over twenty years. In addition to offering quality roof work (including new construction, tear-off/re-roofs, flat roofs, asphalt, cedar shake/shingles, etc.), we provide gutter, downspout, siding, and metal installation.

    Are there any services AAA Better Roof Inc does not offer?

    Cedar Roof Treatment