Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Ultimate Roofing Inc

5.0

(151) Verified Reviews

Founded 2002 • With Angi since March 2011

Licensed
Trade License Number
104015381
Trade License Locale
Illinois
Trade License Authority
Illinois: General
Trade License Expiration
12/31/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

13606 Birch Ct

Lemont, IL 60439

http://www.ultimateroofing.net

Description

We Are Licensed, Bonded, and Insured. Ultimate Roofing,Inc is a Premium Chicagoland Roofing Contractor. We use Premium Grade Materials and provide Highest Quality of Work. We offer absolutely hassle-free estimates. Ultimate Roofing does not offer roof repair services. Additional email: richie_ultimateroofing@yahoo.com...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(151) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

145

4

1

3

1

2

2

1

2

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (149)gutter repair (33)siding companies (12)window replacement (3)
Showing 1-10 of 151 reviews
5.0

10/10/2021


Vince H.

They fixed the bump in my roof very quickly and despite it being out of warranty. Highly recommend!!

Description of Work
Fix bump in roof

Category gutter repair,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/06/2021

5.0

11/29/2020


andy B.

Excellent. Very professional. Clean up was perfect. On-time and reasonably priced with high quality materials. I would highly recommend!

Description of Work
roof and gutter replacement

Category gutter repair,roofing

Cost $32,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/05/2020

5.0

09/01/2020


James L.

It was a pleasure to work with Rich. After my new roof was installed DirecTV placed a satellite dish in an unacceptable location. After the dish was relocated Rich came back immediately and replaced the shingles that were damaged. I couldn't be happier with the job.

Description of Work
Replace roof , skylights and gutters

Category gutter repair,roofing,replacement windows

Cost $17,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/24/2020

5.0

08/27/2020


Lillian F.

This company is amazing! The best ever...very professional, very courteous and efficient. Richie, the owner, gave us the best price and was personally involved in every aspect. His crew is exemplary. They even left our area in better shape than before. Would recommend them to everyone.

Description of Work
New roof installed

Category gutter repair,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/19/2020

5.0

06/17/2020


Ali S.

Owner Richie was great to work with. He has been in the business for some time and it shows through his experience and expert advise. He saved my wife and I weeks of figuring out color patterns/designs etc to choose for our roof gutters soffits and siding. He laid out what he thought would look good on our home but allowed us decide. We went with his recommendation and it turned out great.

Description of Work
Roof, siding, soffit, gutters

Category gutter repair,roofing,siding

Cost $30,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2020

5.0

05/31/2020


Mrs. Kelley K.

Amazing job.. The best ever!!! Great job and clean up ..the owner Richard was awesome!! I wish is did more than just roofs!!

Description of Work
New roof and gutters

Category gutter repair,roofing,siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/31/2020

5.0

05/10/2020


Richard V.

Richie and the crew who replaced our roof were outstanding. Unlike others, Richie actually got on our roof to provide our estimate. He noted things that others didn't and we were very impressed with his proposal and explanation (not just another email quote). His crew were very efficient and did an excellent job. His quote was not the lowest but far from the highest. I would hire him again in a minute.

Description of Work
Replace asphalt roof

Category roofing

Cost $14,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/08/2020

5.0

03/18/2020


Craig D.

Fast service and good price. New roof looks great, they replaced some wood panels and put back gutter covers. Found just a few nails on ground.

Description of Work
Roof and Gutters

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/18/2020

5.0

06/19/2019


Paul M.

from the first phone call to the final clean up, everything was done like a professional. The owner Richie Zieba came out to give me my estimate and was there at the end to make sure everything was done to my satisfaction. his crew worked efficiently and made sure the area was as clean when they left as it was when they arrived. I can't say enough about Richie and his crew

Description of Work
complete roof replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/19/2019

5.0

06/15/2019


Raul G.

Had a complete roof tear down on summer of 2017. Everything was done as expected. Great work replaced a few damaged boards and cleaned up nicely after work was completed. A few days ago I noticed a few shingles starting to pop( manufacturer defects) called Richie and he came out in a few days and took care of the problem. Very pleased with his commitment and warranty. Would definitely recommend and use again for other jobs.

Description of Work
Replaced entire roof on house and attached garage

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/14/2019

Services Offered

Roofing &Gutters.

Services Not Offered

Roof Repairs.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard
Senior Discount
5%
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Ultimate Roofing Inc

How is Ultimate Roofing Inc overall rated?

Ultimate Roofing Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

What days are Ultimate Roofing Inc open?

Ultimate Roofing Inc is open:

Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

What payment options does Ultimate Roofing Inc provide

Ultimate Roofing Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

Does Ultimate Roofing Inc offer free estimates?

Yes, Ultimate Roofing Inc offers free project estimates.

Does Ultimate Roofing Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, Ultimate Roofing Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Ultimate Roofing Inc offer a senior discount?

Yes, Ultimate Roofing Inc offers a 5% senior discount.

Are warranties offered by Ultimate Roofing Inc?

Yes, Ultimate Roofing Inc offers warranties.

What services does Ultimate Roofing Inc offer?

Ultimate Roofing Inc offers the following services: Roofing &Gutters.

Are there any services Ultimate Roofing Inc does not offer?

Roof Repairs.